Freddie Henderson
Freddie  Henderson at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Freddie Henderson

Inventory Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Freddie Henderson

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our sales person Joe Macke and our overall experience at Cool Springs. He was friendly, personable and accommodating. Joe was extremely knowledgeable and helpful providing a load More

by Anton Etheridge
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Joe Macke

Mar 22, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Anton Etheridge, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Hyundai of Cool Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great I got my SUV at that Dealership paid cash = The service Dept. was not so good this time second time to come came in at 1:45 my App. was 2:00 it took two hours to change oil put More

by Rockmanpipe29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We appreciate all of your feedback about your experiences with us! We regret to learn your service took longer than expected, and hope to make your next visit a five star experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first car hyundai accent with them they are really good and approachable. Oscar treated as he is giving a car to his son . More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis , James Falcone, Kim Duncan, Mikaela Moss, Paul Huber, Haj Ebrahem , Oscar Benavides, Tim O'Leary, Tim Pickett

Sep 25, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Sam, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Cool Springs!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

Sim was great for first time buyers Sim was extremely polite and didn't pressure me and made me feel comfortable in my decision making process. He was available to me at all times and ke More

by megrad93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Frank Odrobina, Sim Thomas, Can't remember his name

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb buying experience Oscar, and the entire staff made my buying experiance a pleasant business experience versus the “wrestling match” you seem to have at most car dealer More

by Handy Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Benavides, Frank Odrobina

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent dealership experience I was very impressed with sales and financial staff at dealership and will do business there again in the future. Amanda was very professional and ex More

by waterfall48866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Olson

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great Experience As a former Toyota owner I was nervous to switch to Hyundai. However the friendly and knowledgeable staff made the transition to Hyundai seamless. I w More

by carliebrantley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis , Amanda Olson

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My First New Car!! With Amanda Olson's guidance, I found the perfect car for me here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. She understood my situation completely and provided hone More

by sheri.chambers11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Amanda Olson

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

Azera and Santa Fe My experience was top notch, could not ask for anything that was not already delivered. It took less than 3 days from the time I expressed interest i More

by ramond1185
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Craig Francis

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive