Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla | Page 28

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
320 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

320 Reviews

Write a Review

320 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Came in for tpms sensor replacement. Service person said I needed a new battery also. My battery was replaced in February. There is nothing wrong with the battery. Many unnecessary items suggested More

by Swabc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Customer service used to be good. Has gone down hill. The rep basically forgot about us. We will be going elsewhere for the needed repairs. More

by ECAKASHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Nice peopleVery good serviceRecommend other peopleThe Nice people Very good service Recommend other people The prices are reasonable The car is very good My Toyota is the first car but is very good More

by MARCO_ANTONIONAULA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle

Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service friendly staff they can be trudged yo do the job right i highly recommend this dealership from sales to service will find an aanswer to any questions More

by Jonnyblister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Text message from advisor said best way to communicate no call about status texted a few times no reply. Found out he was off that day. No call that was complete when finally got hold of someone said vehic More

by bmekl4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Aug 22, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and everyone was friendly and polite.i have been there a couple of times and everytime I go I am satisfied with their work. More

by lisbelysguerrero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Toyota is AWESOME! The service is OUTSTANDING! The workers are kind and helpful! The appointments are always moving! Glen Toyota is also always clean! More

by wealthy4jesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes

Aug 16, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Not satisfied with service, as always, I left confused, thought I was going for oil change as indicated on sticker and they ended up doing something else. Not sure when I'm supposed to get oil changed as e More

by PARIS_1293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. OR call 201-791-3800 . Without seeing your records you may have only been due for a tire rotation. Toyotacare is 5 services only 2 are oil changes. Additionally, I apologize that no one came and got you that it was ready however the monitors in the waiting area do update as the vehicle is ready for a reference. Thanks for your business Rob D GM

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great service great service Great service great service great ser More

by nellynel21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Aug 12, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional clean shop. Always trying to keep customers informed when car is in service. Will continue to come back to this Toyota shop. Very happy More

by Marsha cohen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

271 - 280 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,720
2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Finish Line Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,768
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,570
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,974
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD