Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
278 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice of the staff to fit me in for an oil change even though I did not have an appointment. More

by Tamara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, serviceable, the time to wait was exactly what they told me. Offer promotions. I like that customer service More

by Federico Cosentino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told by the mechanic that worked on my vehicle to not worry about the sound the car was making. That it was supposed to go away. To just chance the battery and the car would be fine, not. I told the More

by rosannaurena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

rosannaurena responded

I was told by the mechanic that worked on my vehicle to not worry about the sound the car was making. That it was supposed to go away. To just change the battery and the car would be fine, not. I told the mechanic it was the alternator that was causing the noise and explained everything that was wrong with it. He assured me it wasn’t the alternator and that the car wasn’t going to leave me stranded. Well it did. All the lights came on the car and it stopped running. Like the Steering wheel was locked. Now I had to pay for a tow truck, and go to a different mechanic to get the car fixed since Toyotas mechanic didn’t do the job he was supposed to do. $600 later and the car is still as bad as I when I took it in, maybe even worst. Thanks Toyota

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get quick and wonderful service here. And all my questions are patiently answered. More

by estanesta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this location the staff is friendly and attentive would recommend this location to others. More

by daveharrison1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always. Punctual and addressed the issue. I always schedule service at Glen Toyota More

by Luis lima
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean dealership with friendly staff. My car was taken care of in a timely matter. More

by J Roimisher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordon

Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center is convenient, however I usually have to come back to have something redone or was charged for something that wasn’t done. ( example filters/wipers/brakes) More

by kasg710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your work well done. I really appreciates it . Keep it up. You did a perfect job with my 4Runner. Thank you again. More

by Amosu Aderonke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt. My interaction with the staff was effective and without difficulty. I was satisfied with the service provided. More

by Arcb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $47,072
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Steel exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,047
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,596
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,006
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD