William Hughes
William  Hughes at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

William Hughes

Service

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
361 Reviews
4.7

361 Reviews

Write a Review

361 Reviews of William Hughes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Said This BEFORE My Car Was Cleaned EXCELLENTLY I wish I could have My Car Cleaned at The Service Center weekly. More

by theresepaisley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and everyone is very professional and friendly. I will always continue going to Glen Toyota. More

by IDelgado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to bring my car in same day for an oil change and tire rotation and the service department was not only pleasant but very efficient and although Juan Cordon was super busy he was always pleasant More

by GURCAKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordon

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service experience manager Jason always a pleasure to deal with never disappointed my car is always done when promised More

by joycer1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla, Juan Cordon , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my front brakes changed and they screwd it up and I almost had a crash because of what they did. Very disappointing. More

by varun.athi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business. Tim our Service Director has reached out to you to rectify your situation. He can be contacted at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can assist you. Thanks Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and kind service. I will recommend the maintenance service to others and come back More

by hsl9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla, Juan Cordon , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very receptive and very knowledgeable and friendly and they take car in right away and always communicate More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla, Juan Cordon , Richard Jennings

Jun 24, 2022

Sam responded

Great service every time

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I never go anywhere else but here Great experience every time 5 stars More

by Jay2650.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn, Jason Forkins

Jun 27, 2022

Jay2650.jr responded

Great service

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time and at the price we talked about. There is no reason to write fifteen words More

by michaelctuttle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla, Juan Cordon , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and overall experience. I now drive from Jersey City anytime I need service which says it all. More

by KKMVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Padilla, Juan Cordon , Richard Jennings

Jun 22, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,848
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,368
2022 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,656
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $51,096
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
Silver Sky Metallic/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,596
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD