Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fredrick Maser.
Fredrick Maser
Fredrick Maser at DePaula Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Fredrick Maser

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Ford

799 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5 Reviews of Fredrick Maser

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly the minute I walked in. My salesman..."

- Happy Customer

Everyone was friendly the minute I walked in. My salesman Fred was ready with the truck I was test driving for my appointment. Not only was he efficient but extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

DePaula Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Fred couldn’t be more helpful. Found me the..."

- Happy Customer

My salesman Fred couldn’t be more helpful. Found me the vehicle I wanted in my price range. I will go back to him for all of my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

DePaula Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Jay made our buying experience better than I..."

- Happy Customer

Fred and Jay made our buying experience better than I ever expected. We were treated with respect and made us feel like we were the most important customer they had. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Yudzevich

May 11, 2021

DePaula Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I didn’t know what to expect. Nicholas..."

- nicklloyd44

When I walked in I didn’t know what to expect. Nicholas greeted me and helped me through the whole process. Long story short I was driving home my new truck within an hour. I would recommend Nick to anyone who is looking for a new or pre owned vehicle. Big Jay assisted at the end to make sure everything went well and I could not be happier. Big thanks to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Yudzevich, Nickolas Bennett

May 11, 2021

DePaula Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with the purchasing of my new..."

- Happy Customer

I could not be happier with the purchasing of my new vehicle. My salesman Fred got me into the truck I wanted made the buying process so easy! I recommend you call him to purchase your new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

DePaula Ford responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that the team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if we can help with anything in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,250
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,500
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,250
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,300
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,250
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD