Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of GERARD WHITE.
GERARD WHITE
GERARD	 WHITE at Sheehan Buick GMC
5.0

GERARD WHITE

New & Pre-Owned Internet Sales Pro.

Sheehan Buick GMC

2800 N. Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Contact Me

Since I came to Sheehan in January 2014, (from my hometown of Tallahassee, GO NOLES) I have had the honor of earning GM's Mark of Excellence Award each year. I work hard to make sure each customer gets the information they need to make the best decision for their purchase. Buying a car is a fun exciting thing, I take pride in making it an easy and enjoyable process. I believe that each sale is a relationship and treat all I interact with in a manner in which I would want to be treated, from the beginning to the end of the sale and throughout ownership. Always taking the time to assist in scheduling service appointments and any other area I can be of assistance.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick & GMC Internet Sales & Leasing Pro.

Top 10 Buick Sales Pro in Florida

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of GERARD WHITE

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sumguy

Gerard and his team were awesome! They helped me get into a brand new (to me) Hyundai Elantra GT. I love the car and the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to Change Cars but Not Dealers"

- On The Road Again

As a satisfied Sheehan Saab customer (sales and service) for many years, it was a priority for me to stay with Sheehan when it was time to try something new and different. Thanks to Gerard and Clint for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Thomas

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest car buying experiences"

- BaseballMom

I knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase and was able to work with Gerard over the phone for most of my transaction. When I came in to meet with him and test drive the car he was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also was able to answer all of my questions on my lease return. I tend to hate when its time to get a new lease because of the sales tactics or pressure that can be applied but none of that was had here. I even thoroughly enjoyed my time with the gentleman in finance. I will be coming back to Sheehan Buick GMC again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerard is a great customer, sales, representive. "

- Jack

I kept going back to this dealership and Gerard White. He just kept showing me the different models of Encore. I drove the Encore many times. He was really cared that I got the right SUV for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease car "

- eddie

the transition from my old lease car to my new was a very pleasant experience because of Gerard knowledge of the auto and the ease that Clint the manager made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction Guaranteed!"

- Audreyak13

Gerard went above and beyond to make the transition of getting into a new car as smooth and as convenient for me as possible! He is very honest and trustworthy! I will be sending anyone with car troubles/looking for a new car his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Pete

Gerard White (sales) at Sheehan Buick provided us with great customer service throughout the process. This is our 2nd car we have gotten through Gerard. He also works on getting you the best incentives and communicates with you the whole time. He even delivered the car to my work. Now that’s great customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another wonderful experience!"

- Sunluver

This is my third leased Encore and I couldn't be happier! Gerard has worked with me for all three and this one went flawlessly. He knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen so effortlessly that I know I will continue to get my vehicles here. Fred in Finance handled all that paperwork quickly and efficiently so I was driving home with my new vehicle in no time at all. Sheehan provides personalized service and they take the time to get to know their customers. I'm looking forward to my normal maintenance appointments just so I can visit with everyone here! I am a very satisfied customer and cannot say enough good about Sheehan Buick/ GMC. Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kauffman

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience "

- torlando32

Gerald was fantastic. Awesome experience. Would highly recommend. Easy, honest, delivered on what was promised. Responsive. And a really great SUV. High quality and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th new vehicle from Sheehan!"

- Mstigen

Gerard White is the best! He respectfully listened to all my questions/concerns while guiding me through the process of selecting a new Buick Envision. He makes what could be a stressful process simple with no pressure, only sincere patience. I would not hesitate to send anyone looking for a new vehicle to Sheehan and Gerard first. No need to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2020 Buick Envision

$35,475

2020 GMC Yukon

$66,630

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,941

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,941

2020 GMC Terrain

$35,429

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,363

2019 Buick Encore

$20,363

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $48,289

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$48,289

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,752

2019 Buick Enclave

$40,752

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $27,820

2019 GMC Canyon

$27,820