Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabe Lopez.
Gabe Lopez
Gabe Lopez at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
5.0

Gabe Lopez | Page 2

New Vehicle Sales

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Gabe Lopez and I am a dedicated Nissan Product Specialist at Bommarito Nissan in Ballwin. My passion and love for the Nissan brand help influence my sales style, giving you a laid back and easy car buying experience. I always show appreciation for my customers who choose our location and myself to help get them home in their dream car. Stop by and say hello, I look forward to assisting you in your car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

123 Reviews of Gabe Lopez

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe Lopez was very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- JOHANNING

Gabe Lopez was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in guiding us through to buying our first Nissan. We look forward to working with Gabe and Bommarito Nissan Ballwin again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and helpful. Took as much..."

- leoandgail

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Took as much time as needed to answer our questions. Willing to work with us to get the car we wanted at a good price and great financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan King

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe was very pleasant to work with. He listened to what..."

- cindy-greer

Gabe was very pleasant to work with. He listened to what we wanted, and was happy to try and meet our needs. He was much more pleasant to work with than the salesperson we had in 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Berry

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have NEVER had a car purchase that was so easy. I was..."

- Nick

I have NEVER had a car purchase that was so easy. I was referred to Dave and he set me up with a great salesman! Gabriel is awesome! He found what I wanted in 3 tries. I test drove the first car for a good while, not bad... I test drove the second car for a shorter time, better than the first. The third car I didn't even have to drive because I knew it was what I wanted! Dave and Gabe totally rock, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evans, Josh Berry

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe is really nice and very helpful. He made the..."

- Dani

Gabe is really nice and very helpful. He made the experience of buying a car really great! He is very talkative and answered all my questions with ease. I had no issues with Gabe and he made sure that I was taken care of when I was in the process of buying my car. Gabe is probably one of the best sales people I’ve met. However, the Finance Dept. could have been a better experience. I did not like how I was treated during that process. Honestly, if it wasn’t for Gabe, I would have walked and went somewhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It ended up taking me a couple of visits to decide on the..."

- phillipsp

It ended up taking me a couple of visits to decide on the car for me. Gabe was patient, informative, and overall awesome. The whole team there was great actually. Mark and Josh helped get me the car for the right price while answering all my questions. I usually am really anxious about big purchases, but walked away feeling well taken care of. Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Eversgerd, Josh Berry

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe was fantastic to work with, extremely friendly and..."

- lisam.dudenhoeffer

Gabe was fantastic to work with, extremely friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure all of our concerns were covered and met. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly, it was very clean, well organized and lots of open space so we were very comfortable with the atmosphere while we were working out the deal for our new SUV. The only thing to comment on is the process took much longer than anticipated with finance . I feel that if we hadn't been there already for 5+ hours, we probably would have taken a closer look at the extended warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca , Dave Evans

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe Lopez, Josh Berry, Mark Eversgerd, and Dave Evans..."

- Donna

Gabe Lopez, Josh Berry, Mark Eversgerd, and Dave Evans were All great to work with ! Their Honesty and attention to explaining details of the SUV options and financial aspects are second to none!! I never felt like I was being taken advantage of ! I can’t say enough great things about the whole experience and will recommend them to everyone! I was a Bommarito customer before and I am looking forward to our customer service future together as well! Thanks again from your #1 Fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evans, Josh Berry , Mark Eversgerd

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product great people. They delivered on what they..."

- dhuckmo1

Great product great people. They delivered on what they promised when they promised it for and made my wife and I feel very comfortable and appreciated 👍 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Lopez was an exceptional salesman. He wasn’t pushy..."

- Austin.andrews0715

Carlos Lopez was an exceptional salesman. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped me find the car of my dreams. He’s very personable. The type of dude who i’d have a beer and watch football with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez

Nov 02, 2020

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin responded

Thank you for the great review of Carlos, Austin! We're happy to know you had a good experience. Thank you for your business!

11 - 20 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,730

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,730

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,800

2017 Toyota RAV4

$20,800

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,497

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,497

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,020

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,020

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,697

2021 Nissan Rogue

$27,697

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,052

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,052