Kamel Bicelis Machado
Kamel Bicelis Machado at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kamel Bicelis Machado

Sales Consultant

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Kamel Bicelis Machado

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me receive the best offer I could get as a first time buyer. More

by chelsea
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Chelsea, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a pleasant first service on my sierra 1500. Made appoint prior, i was checked in quickly and service done quickly as promised. More

by luismejia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Luis,for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, just greeted us at the door and was courteous and nice offered us a drink and was super pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend him to somebody and a dealership More

by bras2314
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Here at Vera Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look forward to going there when I have anything going on with my truck issues More

by sexmo46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

used 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,000
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,000
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW XM car, priced at $119,995
2023 BMW XM
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $74,500
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,790
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive