Jean Raymond
Jean Raymond at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jean Raymond

Sales Associate

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews
4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Jean Raymond

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Vera staff They are so much better with the client . Eddie cross Carlos Raymond Jean no words can't explain that . More

by fabrew441
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero, Jose Diaz, Eduardo Cros, Baho Agbas , Eduardo Cros! Carlos Caballero!Jean Raymond.

Jun 23, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jean Raymond was very courteous and professional, answered all questions. Best of all my two little children got a chance to meet Louis Vera in person. He is one of the most friendly and genuine huma More

by jerome_gilbert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jun 13, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Jerome, for sharing about your experience with Jean here at Vera Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my buick in for service and was seen by Nestor he took real good care of me. He kept me well informed during the service of my vehicle. The price of service was told to me before hand which I apprec More

by madeline.rose65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond and Nestor

Jun 02, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Madeline, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Very Satisfied 😌 Thanks Mr. Jean Raymond is absolutely the best. Exceptional service every time. More

by covi2496
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Buick GMC is my place to go to for all my buick needs. They are very courteous and professional. This is 4th car and it will not be my last. If you are looking for a great deal and professional sa More

by madeline.rose65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Clark

May 31, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the VERA experience. It’s my second purchase with Vera, their service and pricing are 2nd to none. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by debra.butler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

May 20, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Debra, Here at Vera Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your service experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked doing business with Jean Raymond and his supervisor Victor. They made sure everything was 100% in order with my Enclavebefore I took it home. Also the price was negotiable as I paid cash. More

by ellschrt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Victor Pizzaro

May 19, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, and no pressure to buy. I highly recommend Vera Buick/Cadillac. We negotiated a price to fit my budget. More

by ellschrt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Victor Pizzaro

May 06, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership and staff. Friendly, caring and takes time to explain your services in detail. . More

by kenglert5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Finance did not have correct figures ... almost charged me additional $500, but they did rectify the mistake More

by 4evrung50@gmail
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos, Ulises Soza

Apr 18, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jean, Gabino, and Ulises provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Vera Buick GMC! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,715
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,415
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,394
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Downpour Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,640
2024 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $60,060
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,095
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive