Gabriel Biggs
Gabriel Biggs at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Gabriel Biggs

Sales

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews
4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Gabriel Biggs

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabriel was WONDERFUL! He did a fantastic job with the process of buying a car! More

by SUELUISI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Todd Pruitt

Sep 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It will certainly make Gabriel's day when we tell him how much you appreciated his help throughout the purchasing process. Thank you from all of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I broght my car in to have the service message removed and it's still pops up. More

by ITSMILES4U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 16, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great customer service too. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.kudos to all. More

by VPAREKH369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Reading reviews like this makes our day here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your business, and come by anytime!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the process was easy enough. However, had to spend time following up on several items that were not done right, contrary to what Gabriel the salesperson explicitly assured me o More

by ASHER77UA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi, Todd Pruitt

Jul 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victoria and Gabe were amazing! My experience was super easy and we are confident in our purchase. More

by AMartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Victoria Matheson

Jul 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Victoria and Gabe. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was straightforward with the price including market adjustment during these times. The were fast and had amazing service, especially the financing. More

by SHOPPING.S.NASSER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt , Victoria Matheson

Jun 06, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you and it means a lot that you are a happy customer. Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ever. At first, they were nice about decreasing the prices. My dealer accidentally ordered a FWD when we asked for an AWD when they are totally different! More

by WSO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell

May 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, great people, very friendly! I always buy my cars from Kia! Easy to find location !!! More

by PEREZ2089
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words about our dealership and team! We'll be sure to relay the compliments to the rest of the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia staff. Take care, and we hope to see you again soon!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and professional service. Gabriel was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would recommend them for sure! More

by Rishard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Barthel , Ryan Augustine

Apr 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, Rishard! We love to hear that Gabriel guided you through the process with professional service. Congratulations and safe driving!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the salesperson, even though he now won’t return my emails. Follow up is important, even after the sale. Was not a big fan of the finance person talking to me like I was an idiot. Also, it’s been 2 More

by MRSMADISON08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive