Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gage Rhoden.
Gage Rhoden
Gage  Rhoden at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.8

Gage Rhoden

Service Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Gage Rhoden

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Have..."

- Cvg2350

Gage was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Have bought about seven or eight cars .from phil long and will continue to do so.the service department is the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. We are honored to have amazing customers like you to work with. See you again soon

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service ,I would like to think this is an every..."

- hoggie

excellent service ,I would like to think this is an every day thing for them . wonderful people , makes my day better all around, thanks for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great review, we are honored to have earned it. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service again soon. Take Care!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you..."

- Jamiecamp682.jc

Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you things you don't need even if your women. The service department has been great thru all this coronavirus stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to your next visit. Take Care!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great work and excellent customer service"

- Ryan Aaron

Staff is always welcoming as soon as I walk in the door. Service is quick and I do not ever feel pressured to get extra work done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ryan, We are so happy that we have been able to take care of you in the top notch way that you and every customer deserves. We are always happy to assist should anything else arise. Have a great day!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and thorough Thanks"

- Vern

I always get checked in quickly and service or repairs are done in a timely fashion even though I don't own a Ford. Eugene knows me and my vehicle when I come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Katze

Jul 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Vern, Thank you for taking time to review our quick lane. We are happy that we can be there for you when you need us. Please let us know if you need anything at all. We are always more than happy to assist.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed Airbag Recall"

- Kim1berly

A great service shop at this dealership. Terrific people and great service. The shop is clean and neat. The staff is super friendly. The job was completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Kim, Thank you for taking time to leave this great review. We are so happy to assist and appreciate the recommendation.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Still no car................... Kimberly"

- mitchell424

Was told would probably take 2 days. Here we are on day 4, and i still have NO CAR, or any diagnosis yet. On top of that, my so called warranty.. well they fail to mention you have to pay the diagnostic fee. (Not a small fee)And if there is nothing wrong with the car, you still have to pay that charge. I had my car looked at my another service shop before bringing it to Phil Long Service. In my honest opinion,, i know what is wrong and am just going to see if they state the same thing. Should of stayed at my trusted mechanic. However i have a warranty.. But who knows if Ford will cover it anyway as i was told. We diagnosis it, and then we see if its a covered item. Oh come on. I have the book. They also wanted an extra diagnosis fee just to look at my passenger seat sensor. (Same story.. may or may not be covered.. could be any number of things.. we will charge you a fee to look at it) Unreal.. And still i wait for a referral check for sending someone else to buy a car there. Frustrated on so many levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We can certainly understand why you might be a little frustraded. We would love the opportunity to assist you with this. Please give us a call so that we may get a little more information. 303-933-5530, Thank you, Jennifer

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient"

- Arangotan

Every time I come into the dealer for an Express Service the crew is always ready to help. They exceed all expectations and deliver every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Glad to hear that we consistently come through for you. Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a nice friendly delarship "

- Timmy

I mainly come here for Gage everyone know what I want when I come in. Gage is a respectful manager I’ll be back for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway, Dustin Brooks, Alejandro Lizarraga, Don Heck, Garry Warren, Jamie Campbell, Ivan Delgato, Eugene Katze, Alex Upchurch

Nov 08, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. I will be sure to let Gage and the service staff know how pleased you are. Thank you again for the great review. We look forwarded to seeing you again soon.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good job"

- Vlyn7

I am always pleased when I take my car to the Lakewood Phil Long. It is clean, they are friendly and they respect my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Dudley, Sherry Vitale, Dustin Brooks, Jamie Campbell, Josh Archuleta

Sep 18, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about our store. We are happy to be your dealer of choice and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929