Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwayne Callaway.
Dwayne Callaway
Dwayne Callaway at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.7

Dwayne Callaway

Service Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Dwayne Callaway

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We tried this Ford dealer after Courtesy Ford switched..."

- Cricket1944

We tried this Ford dealer after Courtesy Ford switched and we met with Dwayne Callaway. He has been very helpful over the years and now that I’m taking care of the cars myself I know he and whoever he has me work with will do what’s only needed on the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly personal and timely service. They needed to tell..."

- Scooter

Friendly personal and timely service. They needed to tell me when the service had been completed. I saw my car in the parking lot and realized the service had been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Scooter, Thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback and will work on communicating with our customers quickly upon completion of the service. Thank you again for this feedback. Have a Wonderful Day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shoutout to Kevin Shaughnessy, Ron, Dwayne, Mark,..."

- onehipmex

A big shoutout to Kevin Shaughnessy, Ron, Dwayne, Mark, and the gang Phil Long Ford Denver to make this come together for Woodhill Small Batch BBQ! Thank Que! Keith & Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the shout out, We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Take Care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car repair service and time to complete the..."

- Mycar8

Excellent car repair service and time to complete the repairs. Dwayne kept me informed about my car repairs. I never had to call Dwayne about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything additional we can do to assist. please reach out.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2018 Edge Sport had a dead battery. I called Dwayne..."

- Jim’s F-150

My 2018 Edge Sport had a dead battery. I called Dwayne and he took care of fixing the problem kindly and professionally. He gets the job done and done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jim, We will be sure to let Dwayne know just how happy you are with him If there is anything more that we can assist you with please reach our. Have a Wonderful Day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Phil long Ford has been above and beyond..."

- Amy

My experience at Phil long Ford has been above and beyond because of Diana. Thank you so much for always making things happen. You’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Winston

Jan 28, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave these kinds words. We will let Diana know just how happy you are. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist. Take Care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Department (Darren & Tom) are outstanding to work..."

- KV

Sales Department (Darren & Tom) are outstanding to work with and provide a "no-hassle" environment. They are up-front, and honest, which provides a trust relationship and great way to do business. Service department (Dwayne) was also outstanding, responsive, and provided answers to all questions. Overall, great team at Phil Long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lucero, Tom Solomon

Jan 28, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great compliment. Thank you for your continued support. We are honored to have such great customers like yourself. Thank you again. Have a Wonderful Day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was able to take care of all my needs when I had a..."

- noestmann51

He was able to take care of all my needs when I had a problem and got the job done and approved. He went above and beyond in getting the job done with minimum out of pocket for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback about Dwayne and our service team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed service, got me in immediately, got me on the road..."

- Tony

Needed service, got me in immediately, got me on the road in one day! Thank You guys. Recommend to everyone.was pleased with my experience thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Tony, so happy out team was there when you needed us. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929