Garland Willis
Garland Willis at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Garland Willis

Toyota Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Garland Willis

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at McGeorge Toyota was wonderful. Garland W. and Dave W. made sure I found the vehicle in the trim and color I was looking for. The RAV4 I wanted wasn't delivered to the dealership yet, but I More

by Kayt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David White

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was well attended and given the opportunity to look at as many vehicles as I'd like without any hesitation. I drove several cars and Garland was More

by Mc in RVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in finance tood care of me and was great to work with as well.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase experience with Garland Willis, and McGeorge Toyota Overall experience was excellent from initial vehicle search to purchase. Garland was very helpful in finding the vehicle that had the options I was More

by Walt O.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Puryear, Chad Traylor, Whit Bryant , Keith (service).

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, McGeorge and Garland Willis made leasing my new RAV4 simple and easy. They are professional and caring and I couldn’t imagine buying or leasing a car anywhere else. More

by DHolland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cohan “John C” Kocer

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, no hassles. The buying process was made easy. My car had to be located at another dealership, and this was handled quickly and efficiently by Garland Willis. More

by C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecevic

Oct 02, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, no pressure service I walked in today and was greeted by Garland. I’d been shopping for a car all morning so this was my third stop, comparing models and prices. Garl More

by JohnRVA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for recognizing our team! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd Car Purchased at McGeorge Purchased our second car from McGeorge Toyota due to the quality salesmanship that they have. Mr. Willis understood what we wanted and found a vehicl More

by Pcschwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecevic

Mar 20, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing our team and we're glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! Your 5-star review is very much appreciated.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McGeorge Toyota a dealership that gives 100% The McGeorge Toyota Dealership has sold our family eleven vehicles over the past twenty-five or so years. We have been loyal customers because of the More

by Janet Coon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecevic

Feb 23, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Janet, thank you for your amazing review and we appreciate your 25 year continued business with our dealership.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garland Willis “The SUPER SALES CONSULTANT” The dread of purchasing a new vehicle does not exist if you are fortunate to have Garland Willis as your sales consultant. Garland recently sold us ou More

by Tatersue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Adams

Feb 05, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your amazing review. We're happy you had a wonderful and stress free car buying experience at our dealership!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

McGeorge is a must for your vehicle purchase I'll be the first to admit that I'd rather go to the dentist than buy a vehicle. This was our first experience at McGeorge and it was a surprisingly More

by Tacoma4X4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Adams

Nov 09, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

We very much appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear your experience was a great one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results