About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Burdick.
Gary Burdick
Gary Burdick, Business Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
4.8

Gary Burdick

Business Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gary Burdick

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Coqui

I went to the dealership for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my truck. After talking with Jerry Criter he suggested that he had some trucks that may lower my payments or at the very least upgrade for about the same. They had a fair selection to choose from and I finally saw one that I really liked. Jerry and his team worked extremely hard to make it happen quickly. I was surprised at how fast they worked out the deal. I got a great rate and twice the truck with little to no effort on my part. I am impressed and grateful for Jerry and the finance team. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coqui, We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Your business in both service and sales is appreciated. Thank you from Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sbarnard

Chase and Chase did a great job getting me in my new mustang! They worked very hard to get me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Chase Baine

Jul 23, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Sbarnard, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mustang. Any time you have questions about your new ride's technology or maintenance we would love to help you out. Thanks for making us your Ford dealer, Justin Compton, GSM

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- chris

Ms. Beasley was an excellent rep. for Five Star Ford in Lewisville. She is very courteous, helpful, and did not apply any pressure to hurry a sale. Mr. Burdick explained every step of sales contract and other paperwork. I appreciated his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charleene Beasley

Jul 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

chris, Your recognition for Charleene is greatly appreciated. We love hearing you had a great shopping visit. If there is anything else we can do to make your driving experience pleasant, please stay in touch. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really fun. "

- Peugh7

me and friend came up there to look at a 2011 ford ranger but when got there it sold that day so we went ahead and looked around more. and looked at two trucks and i fell in love with the lifted white ford f150. our sales person was the best i've ever had. had sense of humor, helped to our needs and was just plan fun to be around ( Charleene Beasley ). she made the wait and everything and test driving more fun than it normally is. so if you need help i would go to her. if i ever buy another ford i would like to do business with her. Gary was quick and fast on financial and covered it all and got me a monthly payment lower than what i asked plus he had a nice watch like me. After all it was done i also got to talking with Joseph on guns and that was great too overall a nice visits and nice people, i sadly did forget the manager than helped me out with it so i do apologize that i missed his name but he was also great guy i believe his name was Chase tho. overall five star is a great name for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Peugh7, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our team's outstanding customer service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- JanEdge

Our salesman, Mr Jerry Crider, was very polite and very helpful. Concerned about our needs and wants. The whole dealership was very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crider

Jun 11, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

JanEdge, Thanks for sharing your experience with Jerry. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and if you have any questions, please let Jerry or me know at 972-221-2900. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new For Taurus -Whole staff was friendly, efficient"

- jmishork

On 5-22-18 I leased a new Ford Taurus. All three of the staff (Tom Andrews the Finance Director, Zack Perez the Salesman and Gary Burdick the Finance Manger) I worked with were very thorough and efficient. I also got a great deal on the trade in for my 2004 Yukon, even though it needed alot of work. In addition to the three staff I directly worked with, I was also introduced to the Tech guy Jared Swoboda, as well as the General Manager Kerry Cardwell. They even Synced my phone before leaving the lot. I would highly recommend this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Zack Perez , Tech guy Jared Swoboda, and General Manager Kerry Cardwell

May 25, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mr. Mishork, Congratulations on leasing a great Ford Taurus! Thanks for sharing your shopping experience and please let us know if you have questions about your new car as you get used to the technology and features at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563