About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Burdick.
Gary Burdick
Gary Burdick, Business Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
4.9

Gary Burdick

Business Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Gary Burdick

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

- 252Stewie

My girlfriend and I were in need of a car for me. Kameron, Michael, Justin, Tom, and Gary all made sure that happened for us. They were all very helpful and nice! They really care about their customers and making sure they try everything they can and give them the best experience possible. We will be recommending this dealership to all of our family and friends for sure and we will be back in the future. Thank you so much to all of you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Tom Andrews, Justin Compton , Kameron Allen

Dec 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

252Stewie, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. Your business and recommendation are very much appreciated. Happy Holidays from all of us, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free buying"

- IamSparticus

All negotiations were done via internet, and they beat the best price I found from other dealerships in DFW. Everyone who helped me through the process of buying are professionals. Great sense of humor even past the dealership closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden , Patsy Dowdy, Jared Swoboda

Nov 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

IamSparticus, It is great to hear our buying process went smoothly (as it should!). Enjoy your new Ford and please stay in touch. Thanks for your business, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Turner

I had a great experience with this dealership. I was treated with the utmost perfessionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Sam Packered Ford to anyone who looks forward to buying a clean reliable used truck or car. Thanks! Thornton Turner Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Turner, Your recommendation and 5-star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for being our customer and please let any one of us know if you need a revisit of any of your truck's features. Enjoy, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- slwider

Jerry Crider was very personable and made the process extremely easily and hassle free! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crider

Oct 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

slwider, Thanks for recommending Jerry and Five Star Ford Lewisville. It is exciting to have you as a customer and we look forward to helping with any future vehicle needs. Take Care, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Mynock

Gary Burdick and Casey Patton were outstanding to work with. They helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted and made the entire process so easy beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Patton

Oct 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mynock, Thank you for recognizing our team! Having your complete satisfaction while purchasing your new Ford was our goal. Stay in touch as questions arise about your new ride. Enjoy, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Coqui

I went to the dealership for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my truck. After talking with Jerry Criter he suggested that he had some trucks that may lower my payments or at the very least upgrade for about the same. They had a fair selection to choose from and I finally saw one that I really liked. Jerry and his team worked extremely hard to make it happen quickly. I was surprised at how fast they worked out the deal. I got a great rate and twice the truck with little to no effort on my part. I am impressed and grateful for Jerry and the finance team. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coqui, We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Your business in both service and sales is appreciated. Thank you from Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sbarnard

Chase and Chase did a great job getting me in my new mustang! They worked very hard to get me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Chase Baine

Jul 23, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Sbarnard, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mustang. Any time you have questions about your new ride's technology or maintenance we would love to help you out. Thanks for making us your Ford dealer, Justin Compton, GSM

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- chris

Ms. Beasley was an excellent rep. for Five Star Ford in Lewisville. She is very courteous, helpful, and did not apply any pressure to hurry a sale. Mr. Burdick explained every step of sales contract and other paperwork. I appreciated his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charleene Beasley

Jul 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

chris, Your recognition for Charleene is greatly appreciated. We love hearing you had a great shopping visit. If there is anything else we can do to make your driving experience pleasant, please stay in touch. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really fun. "

- Peugh7

me and friend came up there to look at a 2011 ford ranger but when got there it sold that day so we went ahead and looked around more. and looked at two trucks and i fell in love with the lifted white ford f150. our sales person was the best i've ever had. had sense of humor, helped to our needs and was just plan fun to be around ( Charleene Beasley ). she made the wait and everything and test driving more fun than it normally is. so if you need help i would go to her. if i ever buy another ford i would like to do business with her. Gary was quick and fast on financial and covered it all and got me a monthly payment lower than what i asked plus he had a nice watch like me. After all it was done i also got to talking with Joseph on guns and that was great too overall a nice visits and nice people, i sadly did forget the manager than helped me out with it so i do apologize that i missed his name but he was also great guy i believe his name was Chase tho. overall five star is a great name for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charleene Beasley, Joseph Bonnette, Chase Baine

Jun 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Peugh7, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our team's outstanding customer service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- JanEdge

Our salesman, Mr Jerry Crider, was very polite and very helpful. Concerned about our needs and wants. The whole dealership was very helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crider

Jun 11, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

JanEdge, Thanks for sharing your experience with Jerry. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and if you have any questions, please let Jerry or me know at 972-221-2900. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,205

2018 Ford F-150

$34,257

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,195

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,010

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,820

2018 Ford Focus

$15,853

2018 Ford Focus

$16,041

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,535