Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Burton.
Gary Burton
Gary Burton at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Gary Burton

Service & Parts Director

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

287 Reviews of Gary Burton

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It..."

- Anthony Ramirez

I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It made looking around so easy as well as checking for info and prices thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Anthony Ramirez responded

You guys are awesome and made my buying a new car really easy Definitely can’t wait to go back again for another car after three years

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was good, fast and efficient. Would..."

- bvillegas504 Verified Customer

Customer service was good, fast and efficient. Would definitely bring my vehicle back for service. These guys were very professional. Loved the service provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Chad Niles

May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arapahoe Hyundia do a great job on our vehicle. We travel..."

- ONLY1CORNERSTONE Verified Customer

Arapahoe Hyundia do a great job on our vehicle. We travel from Erie for our service and it is worth it. Thanks for your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for servicing your Hyundai with Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts..."

- WFCASH Verified Customer

Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts department. I to this date have had nothing but good experiences at Arapahoe Hyundai. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car for service at the exact time I scheduled it...."

- jvonkreuter Verified Customer

Took my car for service at the exact time I scheduled it. Did the work quicker than expected and did everything specified. Thank you would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was almost excellent, if I hadn't had to walk out..."

- MARJEANRICHMOND Verified Customer

Service was almost excellent, if I hadn't had to walk out to the lot in the rain to get my car when it was finished. Made a really bad hair day:(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service. This is the first time..."

- Watkinrl Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service. This is the first time that I have used them since we made our purchase. I arrived for my appointment and left about 45 minutes later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. Love the service. It would nice not to..."

- pinkal47 Verified Customer

So far so good. Love the service. It would nice not to have 25 words limit on the this survey. I am happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help. Thanks for resolving my concerns..."

- MAXIMOS Verified Customer

Thank you for your help. Thanks for resolving my concerns and the oil service. Thank you again I really appreciate it. Fast service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from scheduling to completion of..."

- MCLOPTON88 Verified Customer

Excellent experience from scheduling to completion of services. I personally appreciate how racially diverse the staff is. I would definitely recommend this service center to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,042
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $15,141
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974
2021 Genesis G90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,355
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,064
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,311
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD