Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Childers.
Gary Childers
Gary Childers at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Childers | Page 10

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Gary Childers

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Lease"

- LobdellFamily

Appreciated the excellent and efficient service provided by Gary Childers, Pat with the finance department and the car overview support from Johnathan. We are pleased to have transitioned from our prior lease to our new lease quickly and efficiently and to now enjoy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat, Jonathan Emmanuel

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!!!"

- Leah Malone

I want to thank Gary Childers for making this a great experience for me. He was absolutely the BEST ever and such a pleasure to deal with while buying a car. This was my first experience with Mercedes and definitely wont be my last. If you're looking for a great car/dealership... Go see Gary Childers!!! I cant say enough good things about my entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another GREAT Experience!!!!"

- ANGELA WHITE

Just wanted to thank Gary Childers and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for another great experience! I can't praise Gary enough for his professionalism and knowledge of the Mercedes product. Gary has years of experience in the industry and is a pleasure to deal with. Not only would I purchase my next car from Gary, I am proud to call him a friend. If you want an amazing experience when purchasing a new Mercedes I highly recommend going to see Gary Childers. Angie White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience provided by Gary Childers"

- MichaelM

A great experience begins with the sales team member. I have worked with Gary for the past 12 years on four Mercedes. I keep coming back to Mercedes-Benz South Charlotte because of the excellent assistance I received by Gary. He is a winner and a valuable asset to the dealership. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"purchase experience"

- dekillmer

My wife and I, being new to the Charlotte area, were pleased to find a MB dealer that could provide friendly and efficient service for our 2 cars. We just purchased a preowned GLK and were very pleased and surprised by the no-pressure courteous service. Thank you MB or SoCharlotte for a very pleasant experience We look forward to many years of service with your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Whismant

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience with Gary Childers and Mercedes..."

- whnewbold

Another great experience with Gary Childers and Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Purchasing a new 2014 E350 Sport Sedan for my wife to replace her 2012 Acura TL. This will be the 5th Mercedes we have purchased with Gary's assistance, and he is the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Gary and Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte to all my friends and clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have known Gary Childers for 20+ years and have been..."

- CPVanderberg

I have known Gary Childers for 20+ years and have been working with him ever since he joined Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and he is the man to see! He is so easy to work with and remembers what we like in our cars when we go to order a new one. He has wonderful follow-up and it is a delight to work with him! Fred Rees is so nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles and is very helpful in getting you to know your new car! I would recommend working with both Gary and Fred! The service at this dealership is fantastic! It is first class all the way. They make you feel special no matter what year or model you drive. They go out of there way to make sure you are happy with the service they provide. I would highly recommend this dealership even if you did not purchase a Mercedes from them for service since if is a far superior experience than at the competitors in the Charlotte area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Rees

February 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is excellent from the point of evaluating..."

- ias4U

This dealership is excellent from the point of evaluating a leasing arrangement, actually leasing an auto and including the service provided through the lease term. Everything is handled in an efficient and effective manner which is important. The environment is business-like, but comfortable with the utmost courtesy extended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle, Aundre

...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620