About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Craven.
Gary Craven
Gary Craven, Sales Consultant, Family Ford of Enfield
5.0

Gary Craven

Sales Consultant

Family Ford of Enfield

65 Hazard Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Gary Craven

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership Experience"

- 2018 GT

Worked with an experienced and knowledgeable team to find and purchase a new Mustang GT. Fair and clear pricing was coupled with meeting all agreements on the deal. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new car. I also had my previous Mustang GT serviced at this dealership and they do excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with a new lease"

- trustNo12253

Went to Family Ford for the first time and worked with Gary Craven to get an SUV we loved with a lease after trade. No pressure, so helpful and worked with me to get all the features I really wanted in a model/price range I could afford! Gary and his team were so friendly, straight-forward and down-to-earth. Every single thing was taken care of before I drove off - no hassle whatsoever! I Can not speak highly enough of the great service and how comfortable we felt. We already know we will be long-term customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moriarty , Donna

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communicative, helpful, effective"

- Mercieco

When my car had issues after buying it preowned I brought it to the closest Ford Dealer. I’m glad Family Ford was that dealer. They took care of my issues and communicated with me throughout the process. My vehicles has never run better. They even covered a TSB initially & typically a service associated with a fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- Steve

I had to bring my 2017 Mustang GT Convertible in for a check engine light code P0308 cylinder 8 misfire although the car seemed to be running fine. The staff and technicians at Family Ford performed exactly as I would expect from such a fine dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken in Service

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience with great people"

- FORDLOVER

The whole experience went very smooth. It started with the sales person who went above and beyond to make sure he found the right vehicle and the best deal for me. He worked with me and there was no pressure buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fusari

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-350 Superduty Service"

- zaklab1

Gray and the entire staff were extremely helpful and professional. The service that I requested was done well and on time. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dependable service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & friendly service. "

- Marsha Piepho

I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape from Family Ford. Gary Craven was so helpful in showing me the technology & systems. He went out of his way to make my experience so pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good truck buying experience"

- Rw15favn

Upon arrival we weren't swarmed by sales associates. Gary was very helpful and allowed us to browse without feeling forced in any direction. Gary was also very informative with the vehicle history. It made the experience feel nice and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and switch"

- roychap

stopped in to look at vehicles, found a used truck that I liked. Asked sales person if I could look at it and the price of it. He came back out told me the price of it and I took it for a drive. I liked the truck, but when I came back with it he came right over to me as I parked it and said the price was 10,000.00 more then what he first told me. They were only willing to take off a small difference in the price. The owner was not around at this time to talk to. The salesperson just said you can try to talk to them but it will not get you anything. All he kept saying was it was a mistake.... what you don't make mistakes? I understand mistakes but I wonder if this was really a mistake, or just the old bait and switch. Since they did not even want to knock off to much in the price I say it was a bait and switch. I had talked to Gary first but he was busy when I asked a different sales person to look at truck. I did tell him I was working with Gary. I will not say this sales persons name but he was the one that told me the price. Gary was nice when I was talking to him. It is just a shame that they have a few bad people here that ruin the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car/truck buying experience I've ever had."

- wab123

The salesman Jack O. Fino focused on the truck I was looking for and found it despite the fact that it's the end of the model year. He clearly and thoroughly answered all of my questions, moved the process along quickly and efficiently and fully demonstrated my new F-150's features and operation upon delivery. Even a representative of my insurance company (USAA) was impressed with Jack's knowledge and efficiency. I was also impressed with the knowledge, efficiency and positive attitude of the other Family Ford employees involved including Donna Archanbault who did the paperwork, Ken Brown who coordinated the installation off a bed liner and Gary Craven who facilitated my first responder initiative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack O. Fino, Donna Archambault, Ken Brown

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,935

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,090

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,835

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,430

2016 Ford Mustang

$89,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,090

2018 Ford F-150

$44,095

2019 Ford F-250

$47,930