About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Hayes.
Gary Hayes
Gary Hayes, Service Director, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Hayes

Service Director

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Gary Hayes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- POLA325

Scheduled my appointment, got right in, everyone very nice and helpful. Had to have my issue with my remote start rescheduled and they did it the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change"

- Matt L

Scheduled appointment to have oil change. I was in and out of dealership in no time. My wait time was comfortable sitting in waiting area with free wi-fi. Employees were friendly and building was immaculately clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Depts across the board needs work "

- author1

We have two vehicles one of which was purchased new from Wyler CDJ, that experience was great! The salesman left one week later, which is basically the calling card of Wyler employees we've dealt with. I've had terrible experience with Jeep service, from not contacting me when service is compete numerous times or calling incorrect numbers and emailing wrong accounts with my appointment info. I recently had a flat tire and couldn't get my wheel off due to over torqued lug nuts, never had anyone else touch my car but Wyler service dept. Thankfully I was home and not on the side of the highway somewhere so I was able to have help plugging the hole and getting a new tire. The service writers I've dealt with are either not knowledgeable or are completely condescending and rude. I've worked in a Chevy service department and I expect a certain level of professionalism and customer service. We've had an AC line failure in a 2015 Tahoe since June and it just now got fixed in November! This is in part due to Chevy not having the part available but it took about 4 different calls to Wyler service and parts and eventually had the service manager take over to order parts. Now we're told the hub bearings are shot and need replaced...on a 2 year old vechicle that's been in and out of the service dept since June with no mention of this issue! I understand some things wear with time and mileage however you'd think this would have been noticed during one of the other visits months ago? I truly feel the service departments need to get better organized and pay more attention to detail. No one enjoys when things break or malfunction on their vehicle unexpectedly but there's a way to lessen the "blow" to customers by providing great customer service. I have not one time been greated with a smile by any service writers, sometimes that goes a long way, and it's free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 27, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for the issues you have had with our service department. We reached out to you so we could speak with you about your issues, but unfortunately, we have not heard back from you. We take your comments very seriously and we are meeting with our service department about what happened. Thank you for telling us about what happened.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable"

- roxy

Purchased a 2017 Malibu a few weeks back and absolutely LOVE my car!! Ann was very helpful and very upfront with any questions we had!! Would definitely purchase from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Ann Smith

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy Service"

- boyle1952

I dropped my car off after work on Thursday and picked it up after work Friday. All work was completed and everything looks good. I am very please (As Always) with the service at Jeff Wyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Smutty

Great customer service, always recommend people to take their vehicles to Jeff Wyler. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Oil Change"

- 4Point

The service was just GREAT and done in a timely manner but I was not given any Senior Citizen Discount when paying the bill--always in the past they gave me a discount but not this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT AS ALWAYS"

- Happynow

Always prompt and professional. Also,, very courteous when dealing with women customers! All questions were answered fully. It was very nice to drive in for service immediately for my appointment and be taken care of. NO WAITING 1/2 HOUR FOR SOMEONE (to get to me). That's appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coburn

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Body shop employees!"

- rhilt

Thank You employees of the Body Shop , My car looks wonderful and you took all the headache with dealing with the insurance company and car rental away which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good no pressure pleasant experience"

- rlusk50 Verified Customer

Good selection and the best price in the Miami valley. Quality experience for my daughters first car. No hassle and great value. I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John brown, salesman

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (845 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Ram 1500

$48,230

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,880