About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gary Hayes
Gary Hayes, Service Director, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Hayes

Service Director

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Gary Hayes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT AS ALWAYS"

- Happynow

Always prompt and professional. Also,, very courteous when dealing with women customers! All questions were answered fully. It was very nice to drive in for service immediately for my appointment and be taken care of. NO WAITING 1/2 HOUR FOR SOMEONE (to get to me). That's appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coburn

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Body shop employees!"

- rhilt

Thank You employees of the Body Shop , My car looks wonderful and you took all the headache with dealing with the insurance company and car rental away which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good no pressure pleasant experience"

- rlusk50 Verified Customer

Good selection and the best price in the Miami valley. Quality experience for my daughters first car. No hassle and great value. I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John brown, salesman

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service review "

- bigbadron24

You guess did a great job you got my truck in before the date that was on your schedule because I was without any wheels to get anywhere and got it fixed for me Thank you. Ron Scheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why use any other dealership in Dayton"

- Nlmg2006

Recently had my 2016 Equinx serviced and it was the quickest and easy. I was able to schedule so easy on Wyler.com even at 1:00 am. I arrived early and they immediately got me in and before I knew it my car was finished and I was on my way. Every time I get my car seviced it is the same story. Why go to any other dealer for service or your next purchase. I ama Wyler Customer for Life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Heaton, Mike Davis

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bull1058

Happened to be passing by dealership and remembered I needed an oil change. Stopped in unannounced and asked if I could get an oil change. They got me in right away and in less than an hour my oil got changed and tires rotated. Very much appreciated. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and service staff"

- Karen

I have purchased 2 new cars at Wylers and I couldn't be happier with the sales and service department. Thanks for your attention and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy "

- WILLIAMMOLLETT

i was very happy with my service i got on my 2013 malibu thanks . gary was a very nice man i like him thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return visit did not disappoint. Great experience. "

- Tim Sutton

I was impressed with the customer service, facilities and inventory two years ago when we bought my wife's new Dodge Ram. I returned their first to shop for my certified used car and confirmed my instincts were right. I laid out my requirements and Collin Crowe met every one of them. No hassles no B.S. I chose the 2014 Chevy Cruze and I'm very happy with the car. The service is by far the best I have ever experienced. Everyone in every department is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Crowe , Keep up the good work. I'll be send business your way.

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase and Service"

- Wes Kroninger

I bought a car in December which was a great experience. Friendly staff. Now with maintenance plan dealing with service department is quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$45,564

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2017 Kia Sportage

$25,115

2016 Kia Sorento

$34,625

2017 Kia Sorento

$47,239

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,963