About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Hayes.
Gary Hayes
Gary Hayes, Service Director, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Hayes

Service Director

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Gary Hayes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable"

- roxy

Purchased a 2017 Malibu a few weeks back and absolutely LOVE my car!! Ann was very helpful and very upfront with any questions we had!! Would definitely purchase from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Ann Smith

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy Service"

- boyle1952

I dropped my car off after work on Thursday and picked it up after work Friday. All work was completed and everything looks good. I am very please (As Always) with the service at Jeff Wyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Smutty

Great customer service, always recommend people to take their vehicles to Jeff Wyler. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Oil Change"

- 4Point

The service was just GREAT and done in a timely manner but I was not given any Senior Citizen Discount when paying the bill--always in the past they gave me a discount but not this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT AS ALWAYS"

- Happynow

Always prompt and professional. Also,, very courteous when dealing with women customers! All questions were answered fully. It was very nice to drive in for service immediately for my appointment and be taken care of. NO WAITING 1/2 HOUR FOR SOMEONE (to get to me). That's appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coburn

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Body shop employees!"

- rhilt

Thank You employees of the Body Shop , My car looks wonderful and you took all the headache with dealing with the insurance company and car rental away which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good no pressure pleasant experience"

- rlusk50 Verified Customer

Good selection and the best price in the Miami valley. Quality experience for my daughters first car. No hassle and great value. I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John brown, salesman

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service review "

- bigbadron24

You guess did a great job you got my truck in before the date that was on your schedule because I was without any wheels to get anywhere and got it fixed for me Thank you. Ron Scheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tyree, Bob Hess, Lance Kissee, Dale Eggenschwiller, Ken Hillyard, Tassha Shackelford, Jared Shoemaker, Josh Fields, Vaughn Rodgers, Jeff Miller

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why use any other dealership in Dayton"

- Nlmg2006

Recently had my 2016 Equinx serviced and it was the quickest and easy. I was able to schedule so easy on Wyler.com even at 1:00 am. I arrived early and they immediately got me in and before I knew it my car was finished and I was on my way. Every time I get my car seviced it is the same story. Why go to any other dealer for service or your next purchase. I ama Wyler Customer for Life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Heaton, Mike Davis

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bull1058

Happened to be passing by dealership and remembered I needed an oil change. Stopped in unannounced and asked if I could get an oil change. They got me in right away and in less than an hour my oil got changed and tires rotated. Very much appreciated. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (925 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,980

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,205

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,950

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,985