Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Mattis.
Gary Mattis
Gary Mattis at Fette INFINITI
Refer Me
4.8

Gary Mattis

Service Advisor

Fette INFINITI

1137 U.S. Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

258 Reviews of Gary Mattis

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I..."

- tee

I enjoy coming to fette infinite to get my car serviced I will not go anywhere else they don't have you sitting for long hours they tell you what you but needs to be done they send you an email or text and let you know what needs to be done if you want to get it done or not they don't try to pressure you into it get anything else done it's all up to you I will recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Tee! We're so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent client skills. Treated great in all departments..."

- AKANAKIS Verified Customer

Excellent client skills. Treated great in all departments I visited. A seamless purchase and I also purchased a used car. The service Dept took care of every need I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fette wouldn’t take our leased vehicle back (an in high..."

- HD.J

Fette wouldn’t take our leased vehicle back (an in high demand Q60 Red Sport). Juan Villegas was unprofessional and actually very rude to us when we came to the dealership, talking down to us in front of other customers on the sales floor. Mr Villegas also ignored our calls and never returned 3 calls. Been an Infiniti customer since 1998 and Fette always treated us well (sales and service) but this lease return experience was terrible with Mr Villegas. Maybe we caught him on a bad day but he was clearly not remembering who the customer is. We returned the car to Ramsey Infiniti and they were very pleasant and the entire return transaction took 5 minutes. Actually invited us in for a cup of coffee. I’d recommend Fette for sure, just avoid Juan Villegas, he’s got a bad attitude. PS. We switched to an Audi after 22 years with Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Villegas

Jan 09, 2021

HD.J responded

Mr Villegas was rude. It’s not how I feel. It’s the facts. I tried 3 times to make an appointment. I was told by the person who answered the phone that Fette is NOT taking cars back that weren’t purchased there.

Jan 09, 2021

Fette INFINITI responded

Sorry you feel that way, I apologize, based on the state regulations for the COVID-19 all returns have to be taken by appointment only. We take any Infiniti vehicles even if they are not purchase at the store it just has to be by appointment, again I apologize. if you have any questions feel free to call us at 973-743-3100.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of Infiniti for the last couple..."

- IESHIAMAEJONES Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Infiniti for the last couple years and the team at Fette Infiniti in Clifton has been nothing short of amazing. When I’ve visited the service department my visit was always very organized and quick. My most recent car buying experience was seamless. Thank you all for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Villegas, Raphael P. Mirasol, Jairo Salazar, Gabriel Sanchez

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I take my car in for for service this..."

- FRANKOLIVIERI Verified Customer

Every time I take my car in for for service this dealership does an excellent job. They also do a thorough checkout and let me know if there are any maintenance issues coming up soon (tires, brakes, etc). The few problems that I've had with my Q50 has been successfully resolved and fixed here, and usually under warranty. I usually deal with Gary Mattis who is excellent. He is personable, knowledgeable, and on top of things. I highly recommend Fette Infinity, and especially Gary Mattis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car..."

- MENIAMONET Verified Customer

1month later and I still haven’t heard or received my car report from Fetti, clifton, New Jersey. -$200, 3 hrs lost. Never buy or take your vehicle there not even for a car wash. They will not Vacuum.fette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very courteous, When i bring my vehicle..."

- Crayla07 Verified Customer

The employees are very courteous, When i bring my vehicle for service, for some reason i have been getting Gary Mattis and he has explain exactly what is needed to keep my vehicle running smoothly. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McNally

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Infiniti cars that I have leased from..."

- taqiramin Verified Customer

This is my third Infiniti cars that I have leased from this dealership. They are second to none.. Professional and very friendly. I am very happy and recommending this dealership to family and friends..specially the manager , who is very gentleman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service at Fette Infinti. The staff..."

- PAGE509 Verified Customer

I received great service at Fette Infinti. The staff were professional and courteous. Jack was was excellent ,he made car buying comfortable. Thank you, SP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Occhino , Gabriel Sanchez

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince, Julio and Gary made my service experience awesome...."

- CSHUMPHREY543 Verified Customer

Vince, Julio and Gary made my service experience awesome. They listen to my concerns and resolved the issue in a timely manner,would definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent M. Grace, Julio Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,988

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,988

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,105

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,105

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,305

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,305

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,645

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,645

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,445

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,445

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,720

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,720