Gary S.
Gary S. at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Gary S.

Finance Manager

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.8
386 Reviews
4.8

386 Reviews

Write a Review

386 Reviews of Gary S.

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There nice but don’t tell you everything about the vehicles 6k+ later in vehicle repairs I bought a 2016 ram told them about bearing noise and they said would look at it and then told me they didn’t h More

by Sotawag91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Sutherland

Feb 20, 2024

Jackson Auto East responded

Hello Hasan. This is Jackson Auto. We are sorry if you are experiencing any issues with your Ram. Did you come back in with the Ram after your purchase? I am not seeing any notes stating that you did? Can you come in and speak with us? Call and lets schedule an appointment. 651.489.3333

Feb 21, 2024

Sotawag91 responded

I told you guy the day I test drove the vehicle and when I bought the vehicle after test driving it again then when I picked my plates up I told you guy 3 different times and would love to get compensated or something just not with free car washes but I don’t count on it just because you guys just seem like you didn’t want to deal with it the first two time just let me know if you you like me to bring the repair receipt from dodge

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people very kind & helping I definitely recommend going through them for a car thanks Jackson’s auto More

by Natasha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice family owned business. They were all very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend and totally go back to them for future car purchases. More

by Headley.olivia
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Sutherland

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time I have gotten a truck from these guys. They were awesome and took care of all paperwork. Gave me a great deal on a nice truck thanks guys More

by nickhansen6791
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was fast and painless. Gary was also very genuine and nice about the whole process. More

by yangyoua
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super nice and understanding of my needs. I really needed a car and they were able to get me one really quickly and with good prices. I love the car I got! Thank you so much. More

by Chelseabell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Sutherland , John, lenorad

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people at Jackson auto were super nice, helpful and professional.lt was an exceptional buying experience!!! More

by douglaspknoepke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy and they were nice to work with. I never felt discouraged or felt like I couldn’t rely on them. They did a great job helping my pick out my first car! More

by Esta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service ! ! I love my new truck. My second vehicle from them. Reasonable and very knowledgeable. More

by Jaymeecejones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Jon "JR" Rauch

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest employees with a great selection of vehicles! Will definitely recommend Jackson auto to family and friends! More

by laurenzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,888
2012 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2006 Nissan Titan
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,888
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,988
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD