Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary S..
Gary S.
Gary  S. at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me
5.0

Gary S.

Finance Manager

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

262 Reviews of Gary S.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service that I..."

- jenbart99

I was very pleased with the customer service that I received at Jackson Auto East. Very friendly and helpful. They helped me find the best deal to fit into my budget. I would highly recommend going here if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

We at Jackson Auto always try our best. We are glad that we were able to help get everything to fit perfectly for you. We hope you get many years of safe and happy travels in your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing with others how your experience was!! We appreciate you and don't forget if you send your friends or family to us, we will pay you a referral fee :-) Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad my new friend Mikayla told me about Jackson..."

- tasiamartinson

I’m so glad my new friend Mikayla told me about Jackson auto the service was easily the best I’ve gotten from a dealership and the time they give to their customers was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

Tasia we want to thank both you and your friend for coming to see us at Jackson Auto. We appreciate your business and also the fact that you took your own personal time to share with others about us!!! We hope your happy for many many years to come with your vehicle. Happy Motoring Team Jackson Auto 651.489.3333

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and his team are amazing! They work with you to find..."

- rowandana19

Gary and his team are amazing! They work with you to find the best vehicle for the perfect price. I will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

We want to thank you for not purchasing one car from us, but for coming back again!!! We also want to thank you for sending your friends in to see us :-) We are always here to assist! Happy Motoring Team Jackson Auto

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my purchase, this the second vehicle i bought from..."

- Donnapagan

Love my purchase, this the second vehicle i bought from them. they do great business and work well with your budget happy customer. I'm in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome and so helpful. Very patient and..."

- ashleymarie3608

These guys are awesome and so helpful. Very patient and considerable. I highly recommend anyone that’s looking for people to work with them, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy my friend referred me to his uncles..."

- Brealovemarie

I am so happy my friend referred me to his uncles dealership Jackson Auto, Jon went above and beyond to make sure I left riding in the vehicle that I was happy with! It’s perfect he knew exactly my taste in the type of vehicle I was searching for, something “Up to date, safe, All wheel drive, spacious, low miles, back up camera, and cute of course” 😍😁 The whole Jackson Auto team all worked hard together in making sure I left satisfied! I couldn’t be anymore happier! I’ll definitely be back again and I think anybody looking for a vehicle should most definitely go check Jackson Auto out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its been nice working with Jackson Auto particularly Gary..."

- SMAKUMIMUTUKU

Its been nice working with Jackson Auto particularly Gary S he has been able to sell to me two cars this far and he is always on board to solve any problem I might face.The service is friendly as welll as the treatment you are accorded at Jackson auto.I Ca nrecommend Jackson auto to any of my friends and actually I already have recommended them to a friend of mine.I would say any customer at Jackson is in safe hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and easy to work with . They met all..."

- Mariasmith2175

Very friendly staff and easy to work with . They met all my needs and I got my first new favorite suv! Thanks Jackson Auto East !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch

Dec 17, 2020

Jackson Auto East responded

Maria we at Jackson Auto truly appreciate you taking time to respond and share your experience with the internet world. We are always here to help you and anyone you send to us! Don't forget we pay you as if you were the salesman if anyone buys a vehicle using your name when they first come in. Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good thing getting my truck I really enjoy the..."

- CoryDragos

It was a good thing getting my truck I really enjoy the truck and I joyed toggle with the people sold my truck to me I think they were fear on everything prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Jackson Auto East responded

Cory we all thank you for letting us assist you here at Jackson Auto and also we thank you for taking a few minutes of your personal time to share online how you felt. We know it is hard to earn five stars in todays world, but if there is something we can do to do so, just let us know at 651.489.3333. We hope the truck gives you many years of happy driving!!! Happy Holidays and New Years to you and yours. Team Jackson Auto

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was amazing we got the vehicle we wanted easy..."

- Kullenreed3

Gary was amazing we got the vehicle we wanted easy financing, Gary even met us at dealership on Thanksgiving morning for us to pick up the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Jackson Auto East responded

We at Jackson Auto appreciate you taking your personal time to share your experience with others. A family as nice as the two of you are deserve the added service of a Thanksgiving Day delivery :-) What works best for our customers, works best for us!! Don't forget Jackson Auto will always pay you for bringing anyone in to us that purchases a vehicle :-) Happy Motoring!! Team Jackson Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,988

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,988

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,988

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,988

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,998

2013 Ford F-150

$18,998

used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $12,988

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

$12,988

used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche car, priced at $11,988

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

$11,988

used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche car, priced at $16,998

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche

$16,998