Jon "JR" Rauch
Jon "JR" Rauch at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Jon "JR" Rauch

Sales Manager

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.7
194 Reviews
4.7

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Jon "JR" Rauch

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people at Jackson auto were super nice, helpful and professional.lt was an exceptional buying experience!!! More

by douglaspknoepke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy and they were nice to work with. I never felt discouraged or felt like I couldn’t rely on them. They did a great job helping my pick out my first car! More

by Esta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service ! ! I love my new truck. My second vehicle from them. Reasonable and very knowledgeable. More

by Jaymeecejones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Gary S.

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest employees with a great selection of vehicles! Will definitely recommend Jackson auto to family and friends! More

by laurenzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was GREAT to work with, very honest, helpful, and professional. they also went out of their way to get me into my dream car. since i bought the car online from out of state, my Grayhound bus brok More

by anthony kuhn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

anthony kuhn responded

thank you for everything....

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Good Morning to you. We are always trying to go the extra mile, this time it was 90 extra and back again. :-) We truly are here to make this the best experience and we appreciate you sharing your feelings!! Happy Motoring, Jackson Auto

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy process purchasing the Dodge Ram. The truck is running great. Thank you Jackson Auto East! More

by SDS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family owned and run and they'll treat you like family. JR is awesome. Really great place to buy a car! Highly recommended. More

by littlembd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership with awesome people! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They got me financed and got me into a new vehicle quickly. Jr was awesome! I apperciated working with the More

by 30bianc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Gary made the whole experience wonderful, easy, and enjoyable. I highly recommend these guys and definitely would buy from them in the future. Thank More

by HollyA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! The staff were amazing at helping us find the right vehicle for our family in our budget. Highly recommend checking them out! More

by Kummer82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,888
2012 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2006 Nissan Titan
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,888
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,988
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD