Leonard Sutherland
Leonard Sutherland at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Leonard Sutherland

Sales

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.7
147 Reviews
4.7

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Leonard Sutherland

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There nice but don’t tell you everything about the vehicles 6k+ later in vehicle repairs I bought a 2016 ram told them about bearing noise and they said would look at it and then told me they didn’t h More

by Sotawag91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

Feb 20, 2024

Jackson Auto East responded

Hello Hasan. This is Jackson Auto. We are sorry if you are experiencing any issues with your Ram. Did you come back in with the Ram after your purchase? I am not seeing any notes stating that you did? Can you come in and speak with us? Call and lets schedule an appointment. 651.489.3333

Feb 21, 2024

Sotawag91 responded

I told you guy the day I test drove the vehicle and when I bought the vehicle after test driving it again then when I picked my plates up I told you guy 3 different times and would love to get compensated or something just not with free car washes but I don’t count on it just because you guys just seem like you didn’t want to deal with it the first two time just let me know if you you like me to bring the repair receipt from dodge

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice family owned business. They were all very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend and totally go back to them for future car purchases. More

by Headley.olivia
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super nice and understanding of my needs. I really needed a car and they were able to get me one really quickly and with good prices. I love the car I got! Thank you so much. More

by Chelseabell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S. , John, lenorad

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people at Jackson auto were super nice, helpful and professional.lt was an exceptional buying experience!!! More

by douglaspknoepke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy and they were nice to work with. I never felt discouraged or felt like I couldn’t rely on them. They did a great job helping my pick out my first car! More

by Esta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest employees with a great selection of vehicles! Will definitely recommend Jackson auto to family and friends! More

by laurenzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted by a friendly sales person who seemed very knowledgeable with the Astrovan I was interested in. Was able to address all questions/concerns that I raised. Came to agreement on the price and b More

by Bvpletan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was GREAT to work with, very honest, helpful, and professional. they also went out of their way to get me into my dream car. since i bought the car online from out of state, my Grayhound bus brok More

by anthony kuhn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

anthony kuhn responded

thank you for everything....

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Good Morning to you. We are always trying to go the extra mile, this time it was 90 extra and back again. :-) We truly are here to make this the best experience and we appreciate you sharing your feelings!! Happy Motoring, Jackson Auto

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy that I came to Jackson really nice customer service and help me a lot with the car that I got More

by trustme8311.sy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Gary S.

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Here at Jackson Auto we do our best to always make happy! Thank you for sharing online how you felt! Happy Motoring, Team Jackson Auto

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Gary made the whole experience wonderful, easy, and enjoyable. I highly recommend these guys and definitely would buy from them in the future. Thank More

by HollyA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,888
2012 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2006 Nissan Titan
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,888
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,988
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD