Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Sutherland.
Leonard Sutherland
Leonard Sutherland, Sales, Jackson Auto East
5.0

Leonard Sutherland

Sales

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Leonard Sutherland

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent small used car dealership"

- buycar

I had a great experience, quick and painless, with exceedingly accommodating and helpful staff; and I came away with a car that is great for my family and running well in excellent shape. All the cars on their lot looked really well maintained, very new looking. After visiting several dealerships and contacting many prior to visiting here, they were definitely one of the best, glad I was able to purchase my car through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- GilbertEstorga1985

Would definitely come here again and recommend to others to purchase from here very friendly and they get you what you want and make it seem easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th car from Jackson Auto East!!"

- Eduardoalejandrosoto1994

This is my fourth car from Jackson auto sales. Every time I need a new car they are always there to help me every single time. The only dealership that I will ever go to!!!! Trustworthy and they have a great deal on literally every single car on the lot. Would recommend to anybody Looking for their first car or 4th!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S., Kenny Brown

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- aurbina1111

Went across the street to Merit and the guy I spoke to on the phone was an xxxxxxx, so we drove over to these guys and sure as xxxx a way better experience, these guys are great, very helpful and showed us our new car! We love it ! Great for our kids and and my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Thumbs Up Dealer Ever"

- Dave

I have purchased more than one vehicle at Jackson Auto and they are the best! I have brought my son and two friends to Jackson Auto to purchase cars! They paid me $$$ got each if my friends too! John St and Jon Jr and Lenny and Gary were the best. Go see them all and you will be completely satisfied and happy as a clam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S., Kenny Brown , John Sr.

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful car and amazing customer service! "

- Lindsey

I bought a 2010 Subaru forester. I absolutely love it. The car was exactly what I was looking for. They put all new breaks in, an oil change, they fixed the front wiper and they ordered a new back wipe for me, all free of charge! All the staff was super nice and they made the whole process very easy and stress free! Thank you Jackson Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Mulligan , Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S., Kenny Brown

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience. "

- Pat

Worked with Lenny who was very attentive and informative about the cars. Gary handle the financing. Everyone was super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a used car. They will go the extra mile to get you in a vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever"

- Pat

Lenny and Gary made buying a car a fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the one I bought. And the financing was explain by Gary. Took the time to get me the best deal ever. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love all the employees. "

- Roth1234

Thank you for helping me get into my SUV. Even know I don't have good credit. Now I can work on it . My son will be the next one to go in and look for a truck. Can't wait to see want he gets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer "

- Bayoola

I bought Two cars in 8months from jackson Auto East. That says it all. From trade in to financing all was in my interest. They are the best local auto dealers around. I will recommend this dealer anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S., Kenny Brown

Apr 27, 2019

Jackson Auto East responded

Mr. Bayooooola and Family, You and your family are greatly appreciated here at Jackson Auto. We are blessed to have been able to meet and assist you not once, but twice in the past year!! Thank you for taking your personal time to share with others how you feel about us! Gary for Team Jackson Auto!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Accent

$9,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$12,500

2016 Ford Fusion

$12,988

2011 Chevrolet HHR

$5,988

2013 Cadillac XTS

$16,988

2013 Nissan Cube

$6,988

2014 MINI Cooper

$14,988

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$13,850