Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peggy Mulligan .
Peggy Mulligan
Peggy  Mulligan  at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me
5.0

Peggy Mulligan

SALES/FINANCE

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Peggy Mulligan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the customer service that I..."

- jenbart99

I was very pleased with the customer service that I received at Jackson Auto East. Very friendly and helpful. They helped me find the best deal to fit into my budget. I would highly recommend going here if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland

Feb 25, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

We at Jackson Auto always try our best. We are glad that we were able to help get everything to fit perfectly for you. We hope you get many years of safe and happy travels in your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing with others how your experience was!! We appreciate you and don't forget if you send your friends or family to us, we will pay you a referral fee :-) Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad my new friend Mikayla told me about Jackson..."

- tasiamartinson

I’m so glad my new friend Mikayla told me about Jackson auto the service was easily the best I’ve gotten from a dealership and the time they give to their customers was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

Tasia we want to thank both you and your friend for coming to see us at Jackson Auto. We appreciate your business and also the fact that you took your own personal time to share with others about us!!! We hope your happy for many many years to come with your vehicle. Happy Motoring Team Jackson Auto 651.489.3333

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary and his team are amazing! They work with you to find..."

- rowandana19

Gary and his team are amazing! They work with you to find the best vehicle for the perfect price. I will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Jackson Auto East responded

We want to thank you for not purchasing one car from us, but for coming back again!!! We also want to thank you for sending your friends in to see us :-) We are always here to assist! Happy Motoring Team Jackson Auto

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my purchase, this the second vehicle i bought from..."

- Donnapagan

Love my purchase, this the second vehicle i bought from them. they do great business and work well with your budget happy customer. I'm in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy my friend referred me to his uncles..."

- Brealovemarie

I am so happy my friend referred me to his uncles dealership Jackson Auto, Jon went above and beyond to make sure I left riding in the vehicle that I was happy with! It’s perfect he knew exactly my taste in the type of vehicle I was searching for, something “Up to date, safe, All wheel drive, spacious, low miles, back up camera, and cute of course” 😍😁 The whole Jackson Auto team all worked hard together in making sure I left satisfied! I couldn’t be anymore happier! I’ll definitely be back again and I think anybody looking for a vehicle should most definitely go check Jackson Auto out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its been nice working with Jackson Auto particularly Gary..."

- SMAKUMIMUTUKU

Its been nice working with Jackson Auto particularly Gary S he has been able to sell to me two cars this far and he is always on board to solve any problem I might face.The service is friendly as welll as the treatment you are accorded at Jackson auto.I Ca nrecommend Jackson auto to any of my friends and actually I already have recommended them to a friend of mine.I would say any customer at Jackson is in safe hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the people we worked with to find a newer..."

- joann_palo@hotmail.com

Thank you to the people we worked with to find a newer truck. Greatly appreciate the customer service and information regarding extended warranty. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Jackson Auto East responded

We would like to thank the both of you for taking time to share your experience with the internet world. Your happiness is our happiness! We hope you get years of joy out of your new vehicle! Anything needed in the future, just call us at 651.489.3333 Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally enjoyable experience from the 1st phone call thru..."

- G&K W

Totally enjoyable experience from the 1st phone call thru to delivery. Entire staff is friendly and professional. Will look to Jackson Auto East for our next vehicle when the time comes. ~G&K W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland , Gary, Lenny, others

Oct 19, 2020

Jackson Auto East responded

We try to make this as enjoyable an experience as we can for you. We are so happy that G & K ;-) were pleased with our service. We look forward to assisting you in the future. We appreciate the fact that you took your personal time to share with others how we did! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Team Jackson Auto 651.489.3333

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can't express my awesome experience at Jackson's..."

- ms.mitchell_68

Words can't express my awesome experience at Jackson's Auto East. Great Customer Service! keep up the good work will recommend Jackson Auto East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S., Leonard Sutherland , John Sr. and Stephanie Rauch

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Friendly atmosphere. We came..."

- clpetersonmn

Great people to work with! Friendly atmosphere. We came down from Duluth. Would definitely look at buying another car here! Thank you Jackson Auto East!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,988

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,988

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,988

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,988

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,998

2013 Ford F-150

$18,998

used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $12,988

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

$12,988

used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche car, priced at $11,988

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

$11,988

used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche car, priced at $16,998

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche

$16,998