Peggy Mulligan
Peggy Mulligan at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Peggy Mulligan

SALES/FINANCE

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.7
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Peggy Mulligan

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people at Jackson auto were super nice, helpful and professional.lt was an exceptional buying experience!!! More

by douglaspknoepke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy and they were nice to work with. I never felt discouraged or felt like I couldn’t rely on them. They did a great job helping my pick out my first car! More

by Esta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service ! ! I love my new truck. My second vehicle from them. Reasonable and very knowledgeable. More

by Jaymeecejones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon "JR" Rauch , Gary S.

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest employees with a great selection of vehicles! Will definitely recommend Jackson auto to family and friends! More

by laurenzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was GREAT to work with, very honest, helpful, and professional. they also went out of their way to get me into my dream car. since i bought the car online from out of state, my Grayhound bus brok More

by anthony kuhn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

anthony kuhn responded

thank you for everything....

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Good Morning to you. We are always trying to go the extra mile, this time it was 90 extra and back again. :-) We truly are here to make this the best experience and we appreciate you sharing your feelings!! Happy Motoring, Jackson Auto

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy that I came to Jackson really nice customer service and help me a lot with the car that I got More

by trustme8311.sy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Here at Jackson Auto we do our best to always make happy! Thank you for sharing online how you felt! Happy Motoring, Team Jackson Auto

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Gary made the whole experience wonderful, easy, and enjoyable. I highly recommend these guys and definitely would buy from them in the future. Thank More

by HollyA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary made the entire process of trading in my car and buying a new one smooth and painless. He worked to find the best offer and communicated the whole way through. It was a pleasure to work with the peo More

by juliemottl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland , All the garys

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th car I have purchased from Jackson. Everytime I go there they give nothing but the best service and truly care enough to put you in a reliable and affordable car that fits. I won't go a More

by rowandana19
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale's staff were all very friendly and helpful. The financing process was easy and quick. More

by sbmarieb
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

sbmarieb responded

Thank you to everyone at Jackson Auto.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,888
2012 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2006 Nissan Titan
used
RED exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,888
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,988
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD