Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Schrock.
Gary Schrock
Gary Schrock at Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore
5.0

Gary Schrock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

I am a lifelong Holmes County resident. I am currently working into my 10th very successful year in auto sales including internet sales. Skilled in Customer Service, Sales, Strategic Planning, Business Development, and Customer Satisfaction. Experienced Design Consultant with a demonstrated history of working in the construction and auto industries. You may contact me directly at 330-231-0906 talk or text or via email at gary.schrock@nicholsonauto.com.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks, Towing, And Capacities

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Gary Schrock

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall pretty good"

- TIMK6 Verified Customer

gave a 4 instead of a 5 due to the truck was still in the Dover dealership instead of the Millersburg dealership. they told me the truck would be there when i got there and it wasn't. had to ride with the saleman 1/2 hour to Dover and a 1/2 back to Millersburg before we could talk about the new truck i was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

TIMK6, please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up... That should not have happened. We know that we can't be perfect, but we certainly try to go the extra mile to ensure a 100% satisfied experience every time, and we missed the mark. For that we are deeply sorry. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we sincerely appreciate your patronage!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- MARIE91657 Verified Customer

My husband and I were very pleased with the care, concern and great atmosphere we received while looking and purchasing our Honda , Questions were answered with care,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Werner

Aug 26, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Marie91657, we are pleased to know about your positive experience with our store. It was an honor to assist you. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns, and Thank You for your business!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and prompt"

- MJM848706 Verified Customer

they keep the building and grounds very neat and organized, the service shop is very clean and organized, they seem to enjoy what they do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nicholson, Michael Carroll , Mike in service

Jul 19, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

MJM848706, thank you very much for providing us with feedback on your recent visit to our store. We sincerely appreciate it!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car"

- JANICEREICHMAN Verified Customer

Dale Brown went beyond to find me a car and make it work for me. This was my 2nd time buying a car from him and I greatly appreciate him and his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Brown, Michael Carroll

May 30, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

JANICEREICHMAN, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review! Customer satisfaction is a top priority and we are happy to see that reflected in your visit with Dale. Thank you for your business!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative. Friendly."

- Jrn23

Just a good visit. Wasn't pressured on my decision. A lot of good information to help me make my decision before and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carroll, Bob Toth, Kevin Fair

May 16, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Jrn23, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Chuck Nicholson, Inc.! We look forward to serving your vehicle needs for many years to come! Thank you for your business!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale"

- Happy Dee B Verified Customer

I’m very impressed with dealership and salesman Gary Schrock. They worked with me and made me feel important. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carroll

May 01, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Happy Dee B, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! I'll be sure to pass your praise on to Gary! Do reach out to us if you need anything or have any questions. Thank you for your business!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It really was an enjoyable experience."

- SILKIFAE Verified Customer

We had a good experience when we purchased a vehicle 2-1/2 years ago so we came back and this experience was even better. Gary was great to work with -- friendly, no pressure and answered all our questions. We will certainly return when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Brown, Michael Carroll

Apr 25, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

SILKIFAE, we are so appreciative that you took the time to leave us such a great review! It is great to know that our excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Once again, we appreciate your business and we will be there for you for many years to come.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Does not waste my time"

- Rasystem Verified Customer

I have used Chuck Nicholson In Millersburg for quite a few years now. I have purchased 13 vehicles from them and have had all my service work done by them I have been very satisfied with everything they have done for me so far and don't have any plans on changing in the future. I would recommend that you check them out for yourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nicholson, Michael Carroll, Jay Shaeffer, Bob Toth , Beau in service , Steve in parts

Apr 15, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Rasystem, thank you kindly for the incredible review! That made our day! Your 100% satisfaction has always been - and will always be our #1 priority. We value the relationship that we have built with you over the years and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Thank you!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, easy and painless. no vulture sales people at this d"

- Roadjoker22

Great experience. called Gary Schrock up and asked him if the truck was in stock. got back to me within 5 minutes of the call. Great dealership to deal with. Had factory running boards, mud flaps and bedliner installed on the truck and it was detailed and ready within 2 days with a full tank of fuel! Great service. Rich Miller Massillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Shaeffer

Apr 12, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Rich, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado Truck"

- 2,OldFarmers

Gary Schrock is a great Aim True Follow Thur Salesman Thank You Everyone at Chuck Nicholson Auto Do not hesitate doing business with Nicholson...a dealership that puts customers first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

That’s great to hear! Gary and the whole Chuck Nicholson crew thanks you for the great feedback! Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,834

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,834

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $55,968

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,968

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,695

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,695

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $29,623

2019 Buick Regal

$29,623

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,227

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,227

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,799

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,799

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,278

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,278

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $59,972

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$59,972