Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Shultz.
Gary Shultz
Gary Shultz at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Shultz

Service Attendant

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Gary Shultz

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike worked with us and kept our downtime to a minimum...."

- osting43

Mike worked with us and kept our downtime to a minimum. He is a real asset to your dealership, would recommend he stays on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally get a new car every 3 years besides any..."

- edangell69

I personally get a new car every 3 years besides any company cars or trucks as needed. I must say that I had the most pleasant service experience that I can remember. Lori was excellent to work with and she took care of everything with a warm smile. (Lori was my service rep.) I left there today feeling satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Nilsen

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with renovations and new ownership, I still find the..."

- dasmopar

Even with renovations and new ownership, I still find the service dept. lacking in communication and efficiency! Hopefully as time progresses things will get better. My prior experiences are beyond belief. From leaving lug nuts finger tight to throwing away engine covers after service because it’s a hassle to install them! Even after this happened the dealership has never replaced the engine cover on my Jeep. When they left my passenger wheel lug nuts loose and one was lost, I was asked to return to the dealership where the service manager handed me a lug nut and watched me install it with my tools while he smoked a cigarette! Thank you Mr. Woodward! if you ever get Rudy Vargas as a service advisor, run! He is beyond useless in knowledge, communication and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ashman , John Woodward, Michael Sullivan, Rudy Vargas, Jay Henry

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, very clean in all areas. Sales..."

- BobbyR

Professional, courteous, very clean in all areas. Sales and Service are fair and excellent. Customer Service us great in all respects, and concentrates on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Munoz, Rudy Vargas, James Patton, Carlos Lora, Daniel Chmielowski, Orlando Galban , Brian

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there for a recall. It went smoothly. In and out..."

- amuresan02

I was there for a recall. It went smoothly. In and out quickly. Considering the pandemic that’s been going on , these guys were great. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Lenard,Derek420

We highly recommend Naples Dodge Jeep Chrysler to anyone who's looks for a great dependable vehicle and wonderful Customer service! Joseph Cali was very helpful, knowledgeable and got us an amazing deal on our Dodge Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Tercero, Rob Winters, Daniel Ortiz, John Lazor, Sean Smotts, Barbara McElwaine, Angel Lallave, Joseph Cali , Janay Woody

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership service experience in my lifetime!!!"

- BillD

These guys know that they have a captive customer base. There are no other FCA dealership for miles. My abysmal experience with them started when I bought a new Chrysler 300 from them in February 2010. When I went to complete the deal the price had mysteriously increased by $300+ but they somehow were able offset this increase by increasing the allowance on my trade-in (?). I would have walked away right then but I had 2 certified checks made out to them only (a mistake on my part and never repeated again). The car is great and we still have it. My wife wouldn't think of parting with it. Their service department is the worst that I've ever experienced in my 52 years of new car ownership! My recommendation is to just stay away unless it is warranty work. The service write up people are on commission, as they are everywhere, and will do their best, for THEIR benefit, to jack up YOUR bill with unnecessary additional services. JUST STAY AWAY UNLESS YOU HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO OTHER ALTERNATIVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,142

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,142

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566