Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Trabel.
Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Trabel | Page 76

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Trying to help make the local community a better place by helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

776 Reviews of Gary Trabel

March 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Hirlingers Chevrolet strides in every way to make sure..."

- chris9257

Hirlingers Chevrolet strides in every way to make sure you the customer are satisfied with you new Chevrolet! 5star dealership in everyway -thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Gary was very accommodating. He was in the lot after the..."

- tthackery

Gary was very accommodating. He was in the lot after the dealership had closed and offered to find what I was looking for and give me a call. He followed up with a call. Arranged financing and time for pickup. Mike Hirlinger assisted with the startup instructions. I was out with the new car in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabot

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I just purchased a ne vehicle at Hirlinger Chev (W..."

- BMcCowan

I just purchased a ne vehicle at Hirlinger Chev (W Harrison). It am impressed with the status updates provided from the salesman, Gary, throughout the process, impressed with the convenience of the process (didn't require LOTS of my time), impressed with the time Gary took to go through a demo of all the features and technology on my new vehicle. In addition, I was impressed with how quickly the financial transaction (with Derrick) took...... all paperwork had been prepared and discussed ahead of my arrival to the dealer. This was greatly appreciated..... when I've purchased new vehicle in the past the finanical transaction has taken as long as 3-4 hours, this one took only approx 30 minutes! Lastly, all staff we interacted with were friendly and informative. Thank you Hirlinger Chevrolet (Gary and Derrick) for a positive new vehicle purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Traebel and Derrick

February 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i am and was very impressed with the knowledge of the..."

- jerryw939

i am and was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and how much time they took to explain all the features to me and also to say that they new it was a lot to absorb that i should call any time or stop in any time i had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: gary trable

February 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great experience working with the Hirlinger team. I was..."

- mspreckelson

Great experience working with the Hirlinger team. I was impressed from the beginning that they would call back when they said they would and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I wanted to say that I am extremely happy with the Care..."

- rontekulve

I wanted to say that I am extremely happy with the Care and Attention my Wife and I received on Sat Feb 9th, 2013 from the staff at Hirlinger Chevolet, As Soon as we walked in the door, we were greeted warmly and a attitude of "Glad you are Here". We dealt with Steve Hirlinger and Salesman, Gary Trabel. They both were very attentive to our needs on our new car purchase. Steve was great with explaining to us the features of our new Impala, and helped us get a great deal and great financing on our purchase, Gary was very helpful going over all the features our new Impala had and answered all the questions we had about it, He even took to time to stay a little later after work to go over the features. This was my first car purchase at Hirlinger, And We both are thrilled about it. I will Def Recommend them to my Friends and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"great experience. went in for an oil change and came out..."

- mamarice49

great experience. went in for an oil change and came out with a new truck!!! Dealing with Gary is the only way to buy a new truck bcause he is so knowledgeable and makes the whole process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"MY WIFE AND MYSELF HAVE BOUGHT NUMEROUS VEHICLES FROM..."

- jemlsm

MY WIFE AND MYSELF HAVE BOUGHT NUMEROUS VEHICLES FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, HIRLINGER IN WEST HARRISON, OHIO AND WE HAVE ALWAYS DEALT WITH GARY TRABEL. GARY HAS ALWAYS TAKEN THE EXTRA TIME TO COMPLETELY EXPLAIN THE OPTIONS AND THEIR COST. HE HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY ANY AND ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WE HAVE HAD ALL OF OUR PURCHASED VEHICLES ALSO SERVICED BY THIS DEALERSHIP WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS AND CONSIDERATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger, Mike Hirlinger , GARY TRABEL

January 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I decided that we wanted to trade our Equinox..."

- jfausz

My wife and I decided that we wanted to trade our Equinox for a 2013 model to take advantage of an offer that GM had sent to us and take advantage of a lower interest rate for financing. The people at Hirlinger were outstanding in working with us to achieve this. This is the third car that we have purchased from this dealership and each time our experience with the sales staff has been outstanding. We feel that we can trust this group to help meet our needs whether it is for fuel economy standards, finding a car that fits our needs as we grow older, and provide the comfort and conveniences that we want. We would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone based on our experiences with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger , Gary Trabel, Steve Hirlinger

December 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience! Everything about this dealer was..."

- ecinc

Wonderful Experience! Everything about this dealer was fantastic. The reponse, friendliness, cleanliness of the facility, etc. Would definety recommend this dealership to someone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

751 - 760 of 776 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,994

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,994

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951