About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Trabel.
Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel, Salesman, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Gary Trabel

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Trying to help make the local community a better place buy helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

509 Reviews of Gary Trabel

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and smooth*************************************"

- egreaves

Gary was absolutely professional.He made the process great. Would tell my friends to go to Hirlinger Chevrolet and find Gray .Thanks for making my day. Mr Ed Greaves.*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for purchasing your new Chevy Silverado from Hirlinger Chevrolet! We appreciate the business. We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks again for taking the time to do this survey!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- ColorodoZ71

So as far as one day goes the people in front of the sale were Great !!!!! All questions were answered ,Very friendly , and will let my friends know ………..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Pat Cornell

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Colorado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new truck and also, thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give such great compliments!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Silverado "

- Amanda sherwood

Gary, Patrick, Doug, and Randy were absolutely amazing! They did all they could to get me in the truck we wanted! They made the whole process as smooth and easy as possible! Thanks to everyone I got a great birthday present!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey! We appreciate the business!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car."

- knhumpert

Gary spent a lot of time with me and my wife showing us all of the features of the Impala and how to effectively use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Jul 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new car purchase. We hope you enjoy the new Impala!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- LScheibling

Gary at Hirlinger Chevrolet was great. He gave us multiple options and broke down the difference between each vehicle both leasing and buying. He also did a great job of showing me how to work everything in my new car. It was a nice experience for our whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hirlinger, Randy Cornell

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Chevy purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks again for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP!"

- Maxwell Construction

Requested pricing from Gary for a 3500 service bed on 5/30/10. Drove it away 6/7/18. Great price great timing very pleased with service. Will do business with Hirlinger again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase. We appreciate the business and thanks for taking the time to do this! Enjoy the new truck!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car-Buying Experience"

- teachersrock

Gary and the entire Hirlinger team did a wonderful job assisting us with purchasing our new Cruze. They are all very knowledgeable. No pressure whatsoever. We felt like they cared about our unique automobile needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Casteel

Jun 14, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for coming back! We appreciate the business and we hope you enjoy the new Cruze. Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase!"

- Mobilcomm

Ive been dealing with Hirlinger Motors and Gary Trabel for 25 years. They always deliver whats promised and have great suggestions to meet our company needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Tom thanks for the great review it's always a pleasure dealing with you and the Mobilcomm group.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Joe123

Gary took a lot of time with us explaining all the features of our 2018 Cruz. He not only was very informative and helpful but a very pleasant and enjoyable person to work with. It was like buying a car from a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with to find the truck we wanted. "

- Joe and Michelle

Gary helped us get the truck that we wanted with the exact options we were looking for. It’s nice to be called by name from the owners when walking into a dealership and thanked for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

Jun 08, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Truck purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks for the great review!!! Have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,920