About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Trabel.
Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel, Salesman, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Gary Trabel

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Trying to help make the local community a better place buy helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

494 Reviews of Gary Trabel

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BigTrucker

All in all, I was pretty impressed with the service I received. I was really surprised when other dealers didn’t want to help me order the truck that I wanted. But Gary Trabel did a nice job of helping me through the process. I would have no problem going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Truck purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zpsid91

Gary at Hirlinger did a great job! From explaining the truck features to financing questions and finding us the best price - everything was wonderful! Highly recommend this company and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the business and hope you enjoy the new truck!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- SBCyclon

Purchased a used 2010 Equinox from Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet. Great experience and a great guy helping us through the process. Gary is very personable, knowledgeable and very attentative to the customer. How he knows all the ins and outs of all these vehicles is amazing! I would recommend Gary and Hirlinger Chevrolet to anyone. Just ask for Gary and you’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Jim thanks for the great review it's was nice seeing you again. Also Bo has grown up too be a fine Gentleman

May 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Jim for the new Equinox purchase! Enjoy the new ride and please contact us if you need anything else.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Mitchell’s Silverado

Garry was very helpful when purchasing my first truckand gave me a good trade in price on my car he also explained the truck with me and everything in it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new truck purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- KevinandMichelle

Gary was a pleasure to work with as was Dallas, Mike and Randy. Even on a busy day they quickly moved us along from test drive to signing. Gary was very thorough showing us the features of the new truck. A great experience all around.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Randy Cornell , Dallas

May 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks guys! Hope you enjoy that new Colorado! Sweet Truck! We appreciate the 5 stars and great comments.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- malisarauen

Hirlinger is great place for purchasing. Gary did an amazing job listening to what I wanted and was so accommodating..... I love my new truck and couldn't be happier, I will absolutely do my future business with Hirlinger, Thanks for the amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Truck purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! We appreciate you taking the time to take this survey and give us 5 stars!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Big300six

Hirlinger has a great home town, family feel that is very welcoming and comfortable. Matt was a very courteous and knowledgeable salesman, that made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell, Matt Casteel

May 02, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new Silverado purchase. We hope you enjoy the new truck. Thanks again for the nice remarks and the 5 stars!!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Azura

Gary was great! Very informative and a pleasure to work with! He went over every detail of the new vehicle and explained the options for purchase or lease to help make my decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us great marks!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing anew Traxs"

- Elcaminonoel

The salesman Gary Trable. was very. informative and very helpful in explaining the functions of the new vehicle.also transferring my. information over to my new Traxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hirlinger

Apr 23, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Trax purchase! We hope you enjoy it! Also, thank you for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars. Much appreciated!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy buyers"

- arkangel

Thought service and overall experience was great. There was a thing or two that we did not like just because that was due more personal issue vs. it just being a bad thing. It was a good enough experience that we drove 6 hours to get a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Camaro SS purchase! We appreciate you coming from so far to get your new Chevy and we hope you enjoy the new ride! Please contact us if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$57,535

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,795

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,070

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$73,165