Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Trabel.
Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Trabel

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

Trying to help make the local community a better place by helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

758 Reviews of Gary Trabel

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I..."

- beth.dalton

Gar was very friendly and easy to work with. The truck I bought is top notch. The finance manager was easy to work with as well. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was very helpful in every aspect of the sale he..."

- J.ohagan47022

Gary was very helpful in every aspect of the sale he showed us all the features of the car and was very patient in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, seamless buying process at this dealership...."

- K.

Hassle free, seamless buying process at this dealership. My salesman, Gary Trabel, worked hard finding the right vehicle for my needs and completing the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business, they take the time to explain..."

- jimioriinsurance

Great place to do business, they take the time to explain everything in detail and make sure you are completely satisfied with how your vehicle works and, the benefits available to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent a few hours with Gary and when I left, I had the..."

- Cdelap57

I spent a few hours with Gary and when I left, I had the car I needed, at the price I wanted. Very professional, great personality and very kind man. Answered all my questions in a respectable manner, and I will say it was the best new car purchase experience ever. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealing with Gary he is the best. No pressure...."

- tb96flhr01

Awesome dealing with Gary he is the best. No pressure. Great experience great car. In and out no time at all. Gary had everything ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"”Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is..."

- Tara9978

” Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Gary stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Gary if you are considering buying a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Trabel, was wonderful, he did all the work trying to..."

- Pmcgregor6

Gary Trabel, was wonderful, he did all the work trying to get our authorization code for the vehicle and called my insurance company to make sure the insurance was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle ever! We always deal with..."

- Ltgerhardt

Easiest purchase of a vehicle ever! We always deal with Gary and he makes the experience wonderful. He even called me twice after hours to answer questions. He is so knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Gary and Hirlinger for the new ride, I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. We purchased from them before and..."

- Tmhargis3

Excellent experience. We purchased from them before and will again in the future. Superior customer service. Gary is awesome and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him and Harlingen Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky , Gary Trabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495