Gary Trabel
Gary Trabel at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me

Gary Trabel

Salesman

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
5.0
786 Reviews

Trying to help make the local community a better place by helping out whenever I can

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

786 Reviews

Write a Review

786 Reviews of Gary Trabel

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Gary Trabel, Pat & Randy Cornell, Matt Pisarsky, and Brian Daughtery for your great experience purchasing my Camaro! As usual, very satisfied with the Hirlinger experience. More

by adamkil
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary, Matt, and Andrew did awesome job getting me all set up!! Ordered my truck back in Mary and they kept me informed through the whole process. Highly recommended. More

by David.neiheisel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pisarsky, Andrew Lee

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary ordered the truck just the way we wanted it. He made the experience nice. He explained all the features very well and answered all of our questions. It was great to work with someone so knowledgeable. More

by Mrschuman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary made the truck buying experience very easy, he handled everything and is very knowledgeable about the process and the features of my new truck. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealers More

by wess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Ted Hirlinger

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding support in ordering and delivery of our new 2500 Silverado HD High Country! Gary, Mike, Ted, Steve, Matt and the entire Hirlinger Chevrolet team were all professional in a family way. Answers More

by Clinesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary and Mike were very helpful for all of our needs. Also, any questions we had we addressed quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend this dealer to friends and other businesses. More

by SiteScapes21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Appreciate the help getting my car set-up and ready to drive. Friendly and helpful service, and I am enjoying my Chevy Traverse! More

by Lguilfoyle6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary and the staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet were the absolute best to work with. They made the car buying experience as easy as I have seen. From going through all the new features of my vehicle to gett More

by Mjmilesky
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Matt Pisarsky

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gary and Hirlinger Chevrolet for what was done for me and Jungle Jim’s you guys stood by your product and word. I went to several dealerships and didn’t get the personal service I was offered at H More

by Dschreck
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had in years. A big thank you to Gary Trabel and Hirlinger Chevrolet for helping us find the our new Equinox. More

by Rich Jefferson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,021
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,565
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,982
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,495
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,800
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,923
2017 Chevrolet Spark
used
Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive