Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
5.0
230 Reviews

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

5.0

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

20 years ago, I bought a 2002 Chevy S-10 from Mike Hirlinger. I felt so comfortable there which is why I wanted to do business with them again when it was time to say good bye to my truck. Steve Genet More

by narcisotrompon62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Genetti

Oct 17, 2022

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase ! We hope you enjoy it and thanks for coming back!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were a great group to work with. Patrick helped me build and order the truck. He gave me updates on the build an it was built and delivered with no issues. Beautiful truck. Looking f More

by Jimp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Cornell , Patrick Cornell

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Gary Trabel, Pat & Randy Cornell, Matt Pisarsky, and Brian Daughtery for your great experience purchasing my Camaro! As usual, very satisfied with the Hirlinger experience. More

by adamkil
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous vehicle. The 3.0 l Duramax diesel Tahoe is quiet, but has the torque expected from a diesel! All the Hirlinger brothers make their dealership a special place to conduct business.. More

by doubleg200
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike hirlinger we have been working with him for 20 yrs and never go to anyone else. His kindness, not ever push us to buy. Thank you so much More

by tln574
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding support in ordering and delivery of our new 2500 Silverado HD High Country! Gary, Mike, Ted, Steve, Matt and the entire Hirlinger Chevrolet team were all professional in a family way. Answers More

by Clinesj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike made the leasing process easy. I love this vehicle. Mike explained all the features to me before I pulled off the lot. I always get my vehicles at Hirlinger.Chev. From Sales to Service they can't be b More

by ibake4u1510
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had in years. A big thank you to Gary Trabel and Hirlinger Chevrolet for helping us find the our new Equinox. More

by Rich Jefferson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gary and Hirlinger’s for the new vehicle. I’ve been buying from them for over 25 years and always have a great experience. They are pleasant to deal with and no hassles. Thanks again for the great More

by Ltgerhardt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary, Mike, Matt, and the rest of the Hirlinger group are the best in the business! The only place I purchase from anymore!! Will be back for sure More

by ahenschen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Matt Pisarsky , Brenden Flynn

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $11,943
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,597
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,255
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,967
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,295
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,400
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive