About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hirlinger.
Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger,  Sales and Business Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hansell Trust"

- Hansell Family trust

Gary Was great as always showing us all the details on the Equinox also your very fine Service Dept. take very nice care of us. We have been coming too Hirlinger Chevrolet for many years and will continue too because everybody knows our names when we walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Randy Cornell , Brian Daugherty

Nov 09, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the business! You guys have been great friends and customers for years and we always appreciate you coming back! We hope you enjoy the new Equinox.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hershey Kiss "

- Hershey Kiss

Gary Trabel has been my personal shopper for years I see him about every two years and he takes care of me and my wife Ruth. Randy Cornell also did a great job on having all the paperwork ready too go. Ted & Mike & Steve always greet me with a smile and call me by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for coming back! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and hope you enjoy the new Equinox!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- jfausz

The staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet provide outstanding customer service. They know the business inside out and have a long history of making car buying a pleasant experience. My husband and I leased a Silverado pickup. It is a beautiful vehicle and we look forward to driving it for many years. Steve, Mike, Matt, Randy, and Gary all helped us and it was gratifying to know that the knew all of the features of their product and could answer any questions. I would never hesitate in telling anyone who is buying/leasing a new vehicle to go to Hirlinger. We live 60 miles away and we have always found it worth our trip because they make it seem so cohesive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! It's always a pleasure to deal with you! We appreciate the repeat business!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating"

- Willietrax4321

Gary, the salesman worked with us, till we reached our wants in a new career would definitely recommend this dealership to friends & family. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- Chuck

This is the third car we have purchased from Hirlinger Chevrolet. You are treated as a friend, not just another customer.This attitude permeates throughout the dealership from Mike Hirlinger on down from the sales and finance divisions to the service department. As Pat, our salesman, stated a number of times," I am here to facilitate in your decision". Doug, the sales manager reiterated the same philosophy, "To do what was needed to make it happen. I especially want to thank Gary Travel. He went above and beyond the call of duty. My wife and I picked out the color for the outside and the interior we wanted for our car along with the LT package. Gary said he could find one and he did. Because of the generous GM promotion for the 2018 cars, it was no easy task. Not many dealers had a 2018 equinox with the LT package on their lot not to mention with the trim and outside colors we wanted. As Gary said he sent out numerous requests. After a few days, he finally found one, not in greater Cincinnati but over 100 miles away and had it delivered to Hirlinger. Customer service and a staff to work with you to make your dream car a reality and later provide the expert service to keep it running properly. People who care about you as a person and not just another sale that is Hirlinger Chevrolet. The home of Waranty Forever who now has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Chris Buchanan

Enjoyed my experience looking for a new truck. Matt Casteel was very professional and helpful when it came to explaining details about the truck and all the great deals Hirlinger Chevrolet had to offer. All the staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel, Doug Taulbee

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes you feel like family."

- Twinkie

My husband never gives anything higher than a 4 out of 5 because he believes there's always room for improvement. Gary, Pat and Steve answered all of our questions with knowledge, friendliness, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Pat Cornell

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Traverse purchase! It's great to see you guys back in a new Chevy!! Thanks again for the business all of these years. We do appreciate it!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Gloria422

In all the years of buying and leasing cars, this was the best experience. Mike was very helpful in explaining everything and every feature on our new Equinox. I felt like I could ask him anything even if it was more than once without feeling stupid. He made us very comfortable and knew we could trust him. Thank you so much and know we will be back when it’s time to get our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! We appreciate you coming back and we hope you enjoy the new Equinox. Thanks for taking the time to do this and we'll see you soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable and pleasant "

- Jimmy2

Very good experience completely understood everything that was explained to me I would recommend I would recommend this dealership to anyone I found that Gary trampled to be very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy it and thanks for the great survey!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP!"

- Maxwell Construction

Requested pricing from Gary for a 3500 service bed on 5/30/10. Drove it away 6/7/18. Great price great timing very pleased with service. Will do business with Hirlinger again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase. We appreciate the business and thanks for taking the time to do this! Enjoy the new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,195

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,245

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,780

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,820

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,195

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,245

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$40,445