About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hirlinger.
Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger,  Sales and Business Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP!"

- Maxwell Construction

Requested pricing from Gary for a 3500 service bed on 5/30/10. Drove it away 6/7/18. Great price great timing very pleased with service. Will do business with Hirlinger again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase. We appreciate the business and thanks for taking the time to do this! Enjoy the new truck!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- tll47

This is the latest vehicle (#7) purchased from Hirlinger's. As always it was an enjoyable and smooth transaction. Mike, Steve and Randy all work together to provide the customer with a great experience and makes them want to return for future purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! We appreciate all of the kind compliments and always appreciate the business. Thanks again for the 5 stars.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel like family! "

- Bakers

We came in to get service on my husbands truck and left with a clean serviced truck and a New 2018 Equinox Premier, Mike and Steve were very helpful. They answered all our questions and didn't rush us to make a decision. Thank You Mike and Steve! You guys are Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy the ride and thanks again for the business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing anew Traxs"

- Elcaminonoel

The salesman Gary Trable. was very. informative and very helpful in explaining the functions of the new vehicle.also transferring my. information over to my new Traxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 23, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Trax purchase! We hope you enjoy it! Also, thank you for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars. Much appreciated!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and no pressure sales"

- bbclem

Our family has been purchasing cars from Hirlinger Chevrolet for over 25 years because of the excellent customer service and no pressure sales. Gary Trabel has been our sales guy for the 2018 Traverse and we are very happy with the vehicle, so is our grandson who loves the entertainment system. If you want an exceptional car buying experience, we recommend the Hirlinger team. You will be a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger, Randy Cornell , Brian Daugherty, Theo Hirlinger

Apr 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Brenda! We hope you enjoy the new Traverse! That vehicle is awesome looking! Thanks for the great remarks and 5 stars! And,as always, thanks again for the business.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is always outstanding! "

- tbigelow

We've been lucky to have been buying cars from Gary @ Hirlinger for 20 years. It's always a pleasure and stress free process. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Mar 31, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy it and thanks so much for the great remarks! We appreciate the business. Happy Easter from all of us at Hirlinger Chevrolet.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Impala"

- Edward Mergenthal

Very good experience with Gary and his explanation on the extras on the car was very good. We are very satisified with the 2018 Chevy Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Mar 31, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Impala purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride and thank you for taking the time to do this survey! Happy Easter from Hirlinger Chevrolet!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Ray Grueter 123

Thanks Gary T for finding me the nice new truck that I was looking for and with the price that I was looking to pay. Thanks again for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Mar 28, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the new Silverado purchase! Great Choice! We hope you enjoy your new truck and thanks for taking the time to do this survey. We appreciate it!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Exciting 🤩"

- Ozzie01

Always a great experience,this is my second Car I have bought from your dealership! I’m very satisfied and excited about my new car..Everyone is very friendly and extremely nice! They make you feel very comfortable and are very good to there customers..Thanks again Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Mar 28, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Malibu purchase! We hope you enjoy it! Thanks for the 5 stars and the great review, we appreciate it!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish "

- NickyPnoV

Owner ted hirlinger took the time to find exactly what I wanted! Ted had to leave town for the week and I had Gary trable work through some finishing touches. Great team at hirlinger!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger

Mar 02, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks Nick! We appreciate the business and also for taking the time to do this survey! Enjoy the new ride and stop by for a beverage anytime!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,555

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,920