About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hirlinger.
Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger,  Sales and Business Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herschel 2"

- Hershey Kiss

I only got too put 800 miles on my first 2019 Equinox before it was totaled. Gary Trabel worked with me and my Insurance Co. too get the most out of mine so I could get another 2019 from Hirlinger Chevrolet. Thanks again too the whole Hirlinger family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased, as always with Hirlinger Chevrolet."

- Deb

When searching for a new vehicle we never doubt who we will turn to for the help needed to find exactly what we have in mind. Ted always finds "that" vehicle we are looking for and with the help of Steve and Mike the experience always goes as smooth as to be expected. We appreciate the team work that they all put in to their family business. We highly recommend anyone give them the change to help find the vehicle of your choice. Awesome family business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Ted Hirlinger

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around"

- Bworley4

This was our second vehicle purchase with Gary and Hirlinger Chevrolet, the experience was just as good as the first time! Gary worked through all the options we wanted and accommodated every request we had. Great experience as always! Gary and the rest of the staff is the reason we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrifying Experience "

- David

Gary and the entire team at Hirlinger Chevrolet made the purchase of our new Volt a very smooth and enjoyable process. There was never any pressure or hard sale tactics used during any of our visits. They were available and eager to answer any of our questions, but gave us space to check out the car on our own. I highly recommend visiting their dealership if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel , Heather Vaughn

Dec 16, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Volt purchase. What a cool car! We hope you enjoy it and we sincerely appreciate the business. Thanks for the great review!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New High Country "

- ky,linda2018

Mike,Steve and Ted Hirlinger are always very welcoming when you visit their dealership wether it is to get your car serviced or to purchase a new one. Mike will spend as much as is needed to make sure your completely satisfied with your new purchase. And he will go out of his way to help you understand any new option or feature on your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Randy Cornell

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy to deal with."

- norb

Bought a new Silverado. It was a very pleasant experience. Gary is very easy to deal with and was able to get me what I wonted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great experience!!"

- TimLTZ

Once again buying a car (truck) from Hirlinger was so easy, fun & efficient! They truly are different from the other dealers. I would recommend Hirlinger to anyone. They “Get It”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Service"

- sdingman

I have been purchasing vehicles from Hirlinger Chevrolet from over 20 years. Gary Trabel is an excellent sales person that goes the extra mile to get the vehicle I want. Steve Hirlinger does a wonderful job explaining all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Nov 26, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase. We hope you enjoy it and thanks again for the business! The Hirlinger Team

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Colorado"

- zmiles

I started this process by filling out a KBB offer a few weeks ago. I listed Hirlinger as one of my preferred dealerships because of their 'Warranty Forever' program. Within minutes I was called by one of their sales associates, Allison, to help talk me through the Kelly Blue Book offer and get an idea of what I was looking for. From there, I talked to Gary Trabel and zeroed in on a truck that I'd done quite a bit of research on. I finished up by doing the financial stuff with Steve Hirlinger. Everyone was great. I had quite a few questions for Gary, and he was patient and good-humored with me in answering them all. I feel I received reasonably fair value for my trade-in. Allison and Steve were excellent as well. I will definitely consider a future purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel , Allison

Nov 26, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Colorado purchase. Great choice! Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and for all the great remarks. We really appreciate the help! The Hirlinger Team

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Dianne

I had a great experience at Hirlingers in West Harrison, Indiana. I purchased a 2019 Equinox and it has every feature you coukd imagine. Salesman Gary Trabel was honest and answered all my questions without pressuring me to buy. That was appreciated and sealed the deal. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,690

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,185

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,810

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,615

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,215

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,595