About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hirlinger.
Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger,  Sales and Business Manager, Hirlinger Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- Chuck

This is the third car we have purchased from Hirlinger Chevrolet. You are treated as a friend, not just another customer.This attitude permeates throughout the dealership from Mike Hirlinger on down from the sales and finance divisions to the service department. As Pat, our salesman, stated a number of times," I am here to facilitate in your decision". Doug, the sales manager reiterated the same philosophy, "To do what was needed to make it happen. I especially want to thank Gary Travel. He went above and beyond the call of duty. My wife and I picked out the color for the outside and the interior we wanted for our car along with the LT package. Gary said he could find one and he did. Because of the generous GM promotion for the 2018 cars, it was no easy task. Not many dealers had a 2018 equinox with the LT package on their lot not to mention with the trim and outside colors we wanted. As Gary said he sent out numerous requests. After a few days, he finally found one, not in greater Cincinnati but over 100 miles away and had it delivered to Hirlinger. Customer service and a staff to work with you to make your dream car a reality and later provide the expert service to keep it running properly. People who care about you as a person and not just another sale that is Hirlinger Chevrolet. The home of Waranty Forever who now has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Chris Buchanan

Enjoyed my experience looking for a new truck. Matt Casteel was very professional and helpful when it came to explaining details about the truck and all the great deals Hirlinger Chevrolet had to offer. All the staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Casteel, Doug Taulbee

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes you feel like family."

- Twinkie

My husband never gives anything higher than a 4 out of 5 because he believes there's always room for improvement. Gary, Pat and Steve answered all of our questions with knowledge, friendliness, and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Pat Cornell

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Traverse purchase! It's great to see you guys back in a new Chevy!! Thanks again for the business all of these years. We do appreciate it!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Gloria422

In all the years of buying and leasing cars, this was the best experience. Mike was very helpful in explaining everything and every feature on our new Equinox. I felt like I could ask him anything even if it was more than once without feeling stupid. He made us very comfortable and knew we could trust him. Thank you so much and know we will be back when it’s time to get our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! We appreciate you coming back and we hope you enjoy the new Equinox. Thanks for taking the time to do this and we'll see you soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable and pleasant "

- Jimmy2

Very good experience completely understood everything that was explained to me I would recommend I would recommend this dealership to anyone I found that Gary trampled to be very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Aug 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy it and thanks for the great survey!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP!"

- Maxwell Construction

Requested pricing from Gary for a 3500 service bed on 5/30/10. Drove it away 6/7/18. Great price great timing very pleased with service. Will do business with Hirlinger again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Jun 22, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase. We appreciate the business and thanks for taking the time to do this! Enjoy the new truck!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- tll47

This is the latest vehicle (#7) purchased from Hirlinger's. As always it was an enjoyable and smooth transaction. Mike, Steve and Randy all work together to provide the customer with a great experience and makes them want to return for future purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Silverado purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride! We appreciate all of the kind compliments and always appreciate the business. Thanks again for the 5 stars.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel like family! "

- Bakers

We came in to get service on my husbands truck and left with a clean serviced truck and a New 2018 Equinox Premier, Mike and Steve were very helpful. They answered all our questions and didn't rush us to make a decision. Thank You Mike and Steve! You guys are Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

May 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase! We hope you enjoy the ride and thanks again for the business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing anew Traxs"

- Elcaminonoel

The salesman Gary Trable. was very. informative and very helpful in explaining the functions of the new vehicle.also transferring my. information over to my new Traxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 23, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Trax purchase! We hope you enjoy it! Also, thank you for taking the time to do this survey and give us 5 stars. Much appreciated!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and no pressure sales"

- bbclem

Our family has been purchasing cars from Hirlinger Chevrolet for over 25 years because of the excellent customer service and no pressure sales. Gary Trabel has been our sales guy for the 2018 Traverse and we are very happy with the vehicle, so is our grandson who loves the entertainment system. If you want an exceptional car buying experience, we recommend the Hirlinger team. You will be a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel, Ted Hirlinger, Randy Cornell , Brian Daugherty, Theo Hirlinger

Apr 19, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Brenda! We hope you enjoy the new Traverse! That vehicle is awesome looking! Thanks for the great remarks and 5 stars! And,as always, thanks again for the business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$50,540

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,980

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,540

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,775

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,440

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,195

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,545