Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Hirlinger.
Steve Hirlinger
Steve  Hirlinger at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Hirlinger

Sales and Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

My family has been in this business for over 80 years. I realize we wouldn't have a business if it wasn't for you...our customers. Your satisfaction is our #1 Goal.

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Steve Hirlinger

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business, they take the time to explain..."

- jimioriinsurance

Great place to do business, they take the time to explain everything in detail and make sure you are completely satisfied with how your vehicle works and, the benefits available to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"”Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is..."

- Tara9978

” Working with Gary was an absolute pleasure! Gary is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Gary stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Gary if you are considering buying a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Cornell was super awesome to work with. This was by..."

- Cheryl Terwilleger

Pat Cornell was super awesome to work with. This was by far my best vehicle buying experience to date. The entire process was very quick and there was no hassle. Pat made sure we were fully informed with all of our options. Everyone at Hirilinger is super friendly. We will definitely be return customers. Thank you Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cornell

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moving from 1200 miles away and needing a new vehicle was..."

- Jschlachter

Moving from 1200 miles away and needing a new vehicle was plenty stressful, especially when I couldn't really see the cars. Gary and the team did a great job listening to my needs and finding a great car at a great price. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always an absolute pleasure coming to Herlinger..."

- korriwood

It is always an absolute pleasure coming to Herlinger Chevrolet. We are always treated like a member of the family. We've always felt secure knowing we are treated fairly and never cheated or taken advantage of. I highly recommend coming to Herlinger Chevrolet knowing they can be trusted to treat you fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Matt Pisarsky

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary went above and beyond to make my buying a new car a..."

- Vicki.schmalle

Gary went above and beyond to make my buying a new car a great experience and will always remember This dealership is just amazing. It really is . They make you feel very comfortable every time you go in and have been going there for over 40yrs. And the service is always above and beyond always.thank you for my amazing experience buying my new Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people with whom to do business. I enjoyed the..."

- Cslaven1

Very nice people with whom to do business. I enjoyed the entire experience, but was disappointed with the Costco program. Gary, Steve, Mike, Randy, Andrew, and Ted were all great. And.. The deal was also good with the exception of the possible trade in value. Gary's class was useful, and I may need a refresher. The redline package is a real value. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5-stars indeed! Just a wonderful experience throughout..."

- Randy Mills

5-stars indeed! Just a wonderful experience throughout the entire process. We can't say enough good things about every staff member we interacted with. Everyone we met was courteous, knowledgeable, & very professional . No fluff, straight-forward with no B.S. Absolutely the best customer experience we have had in a long time! They make it easy to want to be a member of their "family:" Thanks Mike, Ted,,Steve, Steve Genetti (sp?) . Your CSI has to be the highest in the Zone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and upfront the whole time! Steve was..."

- williecunningham04

Very helpful and upfront the whole time! Steve was great!! Joesph Chevy on colerain was a horrible experience. Hirlanger was great and helpful and upfront!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Genetti, Matt Pisarsky

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2..."

- Scott

I had just lost my wife recently and didn't need 2 vehicles. Checked out my local chevy dealer, Herlingler Chevrolet, these guys were awesome. I was able to trade in both cars and got into Equinox I wanted. Steve Geneti was great on making the process easy and with great respect with myself still grieving my wife. Herlinger Chevrolet is a comfortable place to shop for a car with out the pressure. These guys gained a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,000

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,995

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$7,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,462

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,462

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

used 2014 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $12,695

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$12,695

used 2015 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,700

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$11,700