Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Wiese.
Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese, Sales Consultant, Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S
Fremont, NE 68025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Gary Wiese

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Brad, Omaha

My family has always chosen Gene Steffy Dealerships when shopping for our cars. We have purchased many vehicles over the past 20 years. They treat you as a friend and are great to work with. They are a great escape from the big city dealership experience where you feel like just a number. Ask for Gary. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Voorhies, Kathy Grashorn

Feb 05, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are so thankful for your loyalty, Brad. Thank you so much for sticking with us all these years, we always look forward to seeing your family.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Ceccole

The sales person we dealt with was great. Very knowledgeable. Efficient with how they deal with paperwork. Gary Wiese would be a goid choice to deal with when going to this location. He was very patient and committed to making the experience non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn, Ed Steffy

Jan 14, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the time it takes for your to share about your experience, please let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease 2018 Jeep"

- John1658

So far, so good.. we plan to be there January 5th to pick up and hopefully it goes as smooth as it has so far. Gary is an excellent salesman with prompt timing. My family and I both work with him and would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, John! Congratulations again on the new Jeep, we appreciate your recommendation.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They helped me get where i needed to be."

- Tjfox

This dealership helped me get where i needed too be at this time. We took care of needs at this time instead of wants. You have know idea what that ment to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hoshor, Ken Voorhies

Dec 04, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you on behalf of all of us here at Gene Steffy. We appreciate you.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Honest"

- LoganBrei

This was our first time leasing. We had a wonderful experience working with Gary. Very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and honest. Was willing to stay late to work with us and get the deal done. We were very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin

Sep 25, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for touching on your experience with Gary and the team, Logan. We appreciate your business, on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car and warranty "

- 1Waterloomike

Gene steffys has a very good and friendly sales force especially Gary Weiss Kathy in finance is friendly And very good at her job Service at Gene Steffys is the very best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn, Randy Mahnke

Aug 27, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, fair"

- Ktswaney

Very helpful reps who truly have your best interests in mind! Processes are quick and easy, yet they are still very, very thorough with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin

Apr 10, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Mahler13

Very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy with your decision on a vehicle. Staff is very knowledgeable. I've been going here for my vehicles and plan on coming back whenever I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Jan 15, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

“Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550 . Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- KK83

My experience working with Gary, and then Kathy, at Gene Steffy's was excellent! Gary was great and took care of our whole family. He made sure my questions were answered, was fair in the negotiation process, and researched options to ensure I got what I wanted. I also appreciated Gary's communication with me throughout the delivery process. He called and emailed to ensure that everything went smoothly and that I left the lot feeling good about my vehicle - he even came in on his day off to meet with me! During the financing process, Kathy was great! She explained the forms and process and made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Jan 15, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- B&D

Gary and Kathy were very helpful as we considered various options. We are repeat customers and have always been treated well at the Gene Steffy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Jan 15, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

“Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550 . Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,898

2018 Ram Promaster City

$32,699

2018 Ram Promaster City

$34,533

2019 Ram Promaster City

$35,928

2018 Dodge Challenger

$52,589

2019 Dodge Challenger

$35,609

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,296

2019 Ram 1500

$41,380