Gayanand Tiwari
Gayanand Tiwari at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Gayanand Tiwari

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Gayanand Tiwari

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking to keep my suv payment was to high so gays and work with and showed me a 2023 Elantra and I love it More

by BLCasler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met and worked with at Matthews Hyundai was helpful and very responsive. Guy was great about explaining everything about the features of my new car, the warranties and services. Dylan was amazi More

by KatherineDollinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari

Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Dylan! Thank you for your business and enjoy your Tucson!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here compared with other local dealerships. Knowledgeable salesperson w no pressure or scare tactics about low inventory. Managers willing to work within your budget as much as pos More

by Art
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, NICK CORDI

Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Art- Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy Tiwari was very respectful and professional. He took his time to explain everything and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I highly recommend working with Guy whenever you go to Matthews Hyund More

by Thomas Sprung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your business and we hope you're enjoying your New Ride!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy and the rest of the team at Matthews Hyundai were great and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. More

by Gpena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your feedback!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy was professional and to the point. He made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy and stress free. More

by JFranky119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a stress-free experience purchasing with us! Thank you for your business!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My exprience with this dealership was exceptional. From the Manager Mr.Mike the lord bless you for making this possible. To Mr. Nick in Fiance, bless you, Mr. Guy our sales Agent l cant thank you en More

by NAAWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fear, NICK CORDI , Mike ( Manager)

Jul 25, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our Team! Thank you for your business and the great review! We look forward to serving you again soon!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy was a pleasure to work with. From the moment he introduced himself to the moment I drove off with my new car he was kind, helpful and patient. If I had to rate him from 1-10 he w More

by RockiDodle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI , Jordan

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a positive experience overall. Gay was very professional. It was easy to communicate with him; he provided all requested information in timely manner. More

by Annya19
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive