Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Glass.
Gene Glass
Gene  Glass, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.8

Gene Glass

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

When searching for a vehicle, I know customers can purchase anywhere. I strive to give my customers the ultimate buying experience. Feel free to review my dealer rater reviews. Laird Noller has been in business for over 60 years and will continue to be here for many more years. I have been here for 14 years now and will be here for many more to come

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am certified on all Ford vehicles

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Gene Glass

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great process from start to finish"

- Turtle

I bought a pretty low cost truck from Laird Noller and was blown away with how I was treated by the sales team. I know that Laird Noller usually deals with vehicles that are at least 3-4 times more expensive than the one I bought but Ryan Moranz, Gene Glass, Morgan in used and Jordan in finance were incredibly professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was buying a brand new truck even though it was over 10 years old. I will be going back for my next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Franklin, Ryan Moranz , Morgan

Feb 18, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are so happy to read reviews, like these! Thank you for sharing your great experience.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- CAR ENTHUSIAST

I've been buying cars for over 25 years and have never had as an enjoyable, professional, and efficient experience as I had at Laird Noller Ford in Topeka, KS. I have to give a HUGE thanks to Aaron Rowe, Gene Glass, Shawn Matthews, and Nick Seaton. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Rowe, Nick Seaton and Shawn Matthews

Feb 15, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Wow, we are so glad that we could provide such an enjoyable experience! Thank you for the 5-star review.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service guys"

- Sequinn2 Verified Customer

The service guys are helpful and very nice, they take their time to answer questions and we leave feeling comfortable with the work they’ve done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very nice and helpful."

- Ford focus Verified Customer

This person went above and beyond to help me and I am very thankful. They have always been good to me. I am planning on buying my next car from ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanna

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rootfarm Verified Customer

Always go above and beyond to meet your expectations. I have dealt with many other dealerships but none better than Laird Noller Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Williams, Aaron Rowe

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and courteous "

- ERICHHENNING Verified Customer

The service personnel was nice and polite. The rental car was also courteous and polite. The courteous driver was very respectful. I love when I come to Laird Noller ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Icecold Verified Customer

I came in for the works and I was pleased. I didn’t have an appointment and was told that they could have me finished in 60-90 minutes and it was exactly one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanna

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy Car buying experience "

- MChiles

Gene was nice to work with! He showed us a car similar to what I wanted and it fit like a glove! There was no pushing us to make a decision. We couldn’t thank him enough for helping us! We will definitely go back when it’s time to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate the responsiveness of the entire team!"

- asdfghjk

I most recently interacted with the service department over a tire issue. The tech performed the appropriate testing to isolate the problem and was fixed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- jstrever

I was in a car accident and Gene was very helpful getting me a new car to replace my Fiesta that ended up getting totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results