Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Franklin.
Morgan Franklin
Morgan  Franklin, Business Manager, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.8

Morgan Franklin

Business Manager

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Morgan Franklin

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evan and his team were amazing! "

- kj1995

Evan Penner did a fantastic job working with me and my specific needs and price restrictions. Not only did he have patience with me, but was very quick to tell me what i needed to watch out for. I would recommend Evan and the LairdNoller team to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Penner , Jordan

Feb 22, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Wow - we truly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great process from start to finish"

- Turtle

I bought a pretty low cost truck from Laird Noller and was blown away with how I was treated by the sales team. I know that Laird Noller usually deals with vehicles that are at least 3-4 times more expensive than the one I bought but Ryan Moranz, Gene Glass, Morgan in used and Jordan in finance were incredibly professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was buying a brand new truck even though it was over 10 years old. I will be going back for my next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Glass, Ryan Moranz , Morgan

Feb 18, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are so happy to read reviews, like these! Thank you for sharing your great experience.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lemon Lemon Lemon"

- LUDLOWPJ4 Verified Customer

I bought my truck in March 2018. Thank goodness I bought the warranty. My truck was in the shop longer than in my garage. One problem after another. It was like pulling teeth to get the darn thing fixed. Finally after 10 months of dealing with it, I traded it for another. Hopefully I won't have any more issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 18, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Hello, this is Wayne the Service Manager at Laird Noller Ford. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience in your 2010 Ford F-150. We take great pride in the vehicles we sell here and would love to discuss this further with you. Please give me a call at 785-235-9211.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Genuine, Real People led to Great Service "

- Mabel1

Went in to Laird Noller with hopes of a car I had seen online. Stephanie was the first one to approach and did so with a big smile, as well as being very welcoming. She made us feel relaxed right from the jump, easing our experience from the start. Stephanie and the rest of the Laird Noller Team made this experience a great one because of how willing they were to work within my budget, they asked personable questions (showing they cared about my experience and not just my business), how they allowed us our space to talk, were willing to negotiate and overall just keep our comfort level fair high throughout. She introduced me to the manager, Morgan, who was also extremely personable and straight forward with us. Further accommodating what we were looking for. The whole team explain every step and why it was beneficial and also went through hoops/added benefits such as a free car wash just to show their appreciation. Things like that are hard to come by at most places in this industry, but seemed to be standard operating procedure for Stephanie and Laird Noller. Would definitely recommend Steph and the rest of Laird Noller to anyone interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Ross

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a Great Car Buying Experience! No Pressure!"

- Amber

We drove to Topeka from Hoisington, KS after finding our vehicle online. Stephanie was great to work with... we had our 2 boys with us (3 & 5 years old) Stephanie helped to entertain them while we were doing paperwork... we didn't have to worry about them one bit! All of our questions and concerns were addressed and I would say we were taken care of above and beyond. At no point was there pressure to purchase the vehicle.. it was what was right for our family no questions asked!! Thank you for such a great car buying experience! PS... our boys have a crush on Steph! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Ross, Corey Lucero

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- tbarr

My experience at Laird Noller Ford was wonderful! Stephanie was positive and friendly and helped me find my perfect car with no pressure. Nick made the financing process easy and painless. These individuals were great to work with and reflect very well on the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Ross , Nick Seaton

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience once again!"

- joshbarr

Had another great experience with the crew at Laird Noller Ford! I was out of town when my wife had trouble with her vehicle and needed to buy another one. Stephanie and Morgan helped with the logistics and even brought a vehicle over from the Lawrence store for my wife to look at. Stephanie was patient and really listened to what our needs and wants were. She ended up finding my wife the perfect Ford Explorer! Nick in finance made the experience painless and really made my wife feel comfortable even though she was doing this on her own for the first time since I was out of town. We will continue to buy vehicles from the family at Laird Noller Ford And couldn’t ask for a better customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Ross , Nick Seaton

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service"

- gordon.joan55 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the loaner there was no hassle and they let me keep it until I could get my car great customer service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Percy Mayfield, Scott Watson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota Truck Cool."

- dave s

Went in to look at 2 trucks. Endeded up buying the first Toyota we test drove. The staff were nice and easy to deal with, compromised on trade and were out in a couple of hours. Highly reccomend buying from Noller Ford in Topeka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan George , Nick Seaton

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Award"

- Megan Robbins-Hall Verified Customer

Steve May was very informative and helpful. He is very much appreciated! I appreciate everyone there at Laird Noller, that includes Cordaryl and Morgan. You all are simply amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordaryl Banks, Steven May

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results