Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gene Siefker.
Gene Siefker
Gene Siefker at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Gene Siefker

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I have been here with Tom Ahl for 45 years helping people to get the vehicles they need. Let me help you to get what you are looking for in our inventory.

Dealership Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Ram Dodge, Fiat and Jeep

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

302 Reviews of Gene Siefker

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in..."

- Irestemayer

Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in service department looking around Gene answered some questions We test drove vehicle and I purchased one helpful knowledgeable. Everyone always nice there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Marlon White

Mar 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Knowledgeable on the cars in question and..."

- r-tordiff

Very helpful. Knowledgeable on the cars in question and answered all questions. Was very good with explaining how everything would work. Detailed any information that was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Gene siefker..."

- Jkhoff1964

We recently had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Gene siefker as he helped up buy our new car at tom all dealership.. He was knowledgeable and process. All of our questions as we went thru the process...we are excited and thankful for his expertise...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Mar 02, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever..."

- Jerry39smith

Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever been taken advantage of and we will definitely be back to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Josh Bosley

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the great rating! We greatly appreciate the support and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have..."

- suzyq45895

We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have always been pleased. Most of our kids have purchased vehicles here too. I will always come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hooker, Josh Bosley

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the great selection of vehicles and the..."

- ktpoling

I was happy with the great selection of vehicles and the the fast, friendly service. Glad we made the trip and were able to make a deal. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown, Dustin Dye

Feb 16, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman took everything very seriously. Great guy..."

- Daniel Powell

Great salesman took everything very seriously. Great guy to deal with sold me the car fast and was very nice about warranty’s. Didn’t make me buy anything I didn’t need or want. Came out and met me when I was first looking at cars. Wasn’t in a rush to make me buy the car and didn’t force anything on me. Acted more serious then most of the other salesman that were there wasn’t joking around or playing any games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Jeremy Addis

Feb 09, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Daniel! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene and Maggie went above and beyond for us!!! Thanks so..."

- Jenn

Gene and Maggie went above and beyond for us!!! Thanks so much!!! Everyone was so great and friendly!! I'm in love with my new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Feb 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Jenn. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was very courteous, informative and polite. He made..."

- sfhunter30

Gene was very courteous, informative and polite. He made us feel comfortable and at home while looking at vehicles. Meeting Tom Ahl was a bonus as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Tom Ahl dealership for many..."

- suzy_32_5

We have been dealing with Tom Ahl dealership for many years. We are in the process of buying our 6th vehicle. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends. Very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949