Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geno Gordon.
Geno Gordon
Geno Gordon at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Geno Gordon

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Geno Gordon and I have been in sales here at Haasz for 10 years now. I have been in the car business for 30 and Chrysler certified for 28 I am known for performing magic. I am passionate about it and it has allowed me to connect with my clients in a fun and exciting way. I enjoy making my clients feel welcome and comfortable and feel I excel in dealing with subpar credit. I have won over 70 awards for Top Sales. I like working hard to make profit for the dealership and in return being able to support myself and my family. I was born and raised in Streetsboro Ohio and moved on once I married. When I’m not working I enjoy spending time with my family, going out for dinner and participating in church group activities. I hope when people think of me, they think of a great car salesman! Come and experience the magic here at Haasz Automall with me!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES -

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

443 Reviews of Geno Gordon

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Always find the best deal and the exact vehicle we..."

- Mike

They Always find the best deal and the exact vehicle we want. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Best dealership around and we have used them for all our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Huzvar

Apr 23, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Mike, thanks for the great feedback for our team! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We are here whenever you need help. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gino made a dream come true! Thank you HAASZ AUTOMALL for..."

- linzmero

Gino made a dream come true! Thank you HAASZ AUTOMALL for being so helpful and honest. Don’t go anywhere else for your next vehicle... you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Apr 16, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, thanks for the amazing feedback for Geno! We're glad to hear they've given you excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geno Gordon is an outstanding guy. He knows what he’s..."

- Salesman - Gino Gordon

Geno Gordon is an outstanding guy. He knows what he’s dealing with and goes beyond to make sure his customers are happy and taken care of. He’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott

Mar 31, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review for Geno at Haasz Automall of Ravenna! We are super happy to know you were provided with awesome care.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had problem with getting my wife's Jeep there last year..."

- Don't HA8

I had problem with getting my wife's Jeep there last year so we went to a different dealership. I went back for mine this year and had Geno as sales person and had an awesome experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your feedback about our Service Department at Haasz Automall and your five-star rating. We're glad that your visit out this year made the difference! May your car keep getting you around for years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now our 6th car from haasz with many more to..."

- Brookshomestylebbq

This is now our 6th car from haasz with many more to come. They are truly the best they always go up and beyond our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gordon

Mar 22, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Brooks, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you are loving your new car!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haasz was amazing! Great communication and fast service!!..."

- cwollam1

Haasz was amazing! Great communication and fast service!! We will continue to purchase our cars from them! Friendly staff who truly made the experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gordon

Mar 14, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We are happy to know that you enjoyed friendly and communicative service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to look at this Cherokee and I was leaving there a..."

- Jabrook

I went to look at this Cherokee and I was leaving there a couple hours later in it. Geno is hilarious and kept my fiancee and I entertained while we figured out the finance part. I was pleasantly surprised how quick and enjoyable my experience was at Haasz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter

Mar 12, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Jabrook, thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear Geno has given you and your fiancé an enjoyable experience. We truly appreciate your support and hope you love your new Cherokee!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff. Mr Geno was very help and fun...."

- Wanda B

Great service and staff. Mr Geno was very help and fun. Thank you so much.love my new jeep.thank you. Very happy thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geno Gordon is hands down the best in the business. And,..."

- Dougie

Geno Gordon is hands down the best in the business. And, Greg Baxter and Christy Cosma made me feel relaxed as I’ve been buying a car. Thanks for the great deal Haasz Automall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Congratulations on your vehicle! We are thrilled to know of your satisfaction working with Greg and Christy. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Haasz Automall.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great salesman with a wonderful personality and a..."

- Happy

Had a great salesman with a wonderful personality and a few tricks up his sleeves (literally magic tricks) 🙂, easy going experience, and got an awesome car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Happy, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Geno. Enjoy your new ride, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future at Haasz Automall of Ravenna!

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,885
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,090
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,225
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $42,180
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,550
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Green exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,030
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD