Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geoff Flournory.
Geoff Flournory
Geoff  Flournory at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Geoff Flournory

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Geoff Flournory

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t like giving bad reviews. But important that you..."

- FELIXAROCHA67 Verified Customer

I don’t like giving bad reviews. But important that you know the following: no one greeted me when I arrived had to walk in until someone finally assisted. When I left, I didn’t know where they parked my car. The cashier was impersonal. Just not a good customer experience. If you want an idea of what a good customer experience looks like, visit a Honda service center. Sorry to be so harsh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t see them listed??

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Flournory did a great job getting me signed up for a..."

- OsBGC Verified Customer

Mr. Flournory did a great job getting me signed up for a new C8 Vette. I'm excited! My Vette was serviced quickly with a report of inspected items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been in Florida since 1991... watched a lot of car..."

- CAPT_CRASH Verified Customer

I’ve been in Florida since 1991... watched a lot of car lots come and go... watched with interest as Stingray came outta the ground. My wife and I were a little put off because of treatment from other large. Like sharks closing in for the kill... My friends let me tell you... we were not prepared for Stingray policy. They have manage to combine professional and casual at the same time. We came first every turn... everyone was accommodating. Being 73 I’ve fought the dealership battles... NOT HERE... Our Salesperson Geoff was the bomb... I’m ready to have him and wife over for dinner. If you’re looking to purchase a new or used vehicle you have to go to Stingray Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in knowing what I wanted to look at and what I..."

- jkuty05 Verified Customer

I came in knowing what I wanted to look at and what I could afford to buy. I drove out 3 hours later in the vehicle I came into to look at at the price I wanted! They earned my business today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will definitely recommend the sales representatives the..."

- ANDYCOOPER.34711 Verified Customer

I will definitely recommend the sales representatives the financing managers and everyone there including the service department to all my friends and my family stingray Chevrolet thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Braun

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geof was beyond helpful and provided a wonderful car..."

- JOSETORRES179 Verified Customer

Geof was beyond helpful and provided a wonderful car shopping experience. I am so ready to purchase another vehicle from this dealership especially Geoff. I am thankful for my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Platt

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Stingray! Geoff Flournory is..."

- mestique26 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Stingray! Geoff Flournory is wonderful to work with! We will definitely buy through them again in the future! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, sales and we feel like a part of the..."

- KBMILLS31082 Verified Customer

Exceptional service, sales and we feel like a part of the family. Would recommend sting ray Chevrolet to friends and family and to anyone shopping for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Jay Hancovsky

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought at least 10 vehicles at Stingray since..."

- BobH Verified Customer

We have bought at least 10 vehicles at Stingray since they opened Always a pleasure to deal with the staff there from sales to finance to service. Our most recent purchases were a 2020 Corvette and a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer. The best dealership I have dealt with over more years than I want to count.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hinton

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Awesome sales experience ! I love my..."

- jhidalgoI2018 Verified Customer

Awesome service! Awesome sales experience ! I love my new Corvette. Thank you for making the buying experience smooth, fast and an enjoyable experience. First time working with this dealer and it was a great buying experience. I highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCann , Mike Cook, Paul R Braun

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,139

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,139

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,248

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,248