Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Skipper.
Dylan Skipper
Dylan Skipper at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Dylan Skipper

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Dylan Skipper

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service staff. No push and pull on..."

- CMR621 Verified Customer

Excellent Sales and Service staff. No push and pull on final sale price. We are a return customer and would recommend Stingray Chevrolet for family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter McGuire

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. Yes they want to sell you a..."

- daileydreams Verified Customer

I love this dealership. Yes they want to sell you a vehicle so that they can make money, but they listen to what you want, and don’t treat women like they aren’t capable of making any decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I a gerat time finding the right car for us...."

- Damon_4836 Verified Customer

My Wife and I a gerat time finding the right car for us. Dylan and Eric was very professional in seeing that we were satisfied. Thanks alot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional. Great experience! Dylan and the..."

- Darthdimentor Verified Customer

Friendly, professional. Great experience! Dylan and the rest of the team made everything easy and went over and explained each item and cost during my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Skipper was the best sales rep to deal with. He..."

- CRM1169 Verified Customer

Dylan Skipper was the best sales rep to deal with. He took his time with us and made sure to find out our true needs before we decided on the type of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When the say “Relax-enjoy the difference”They really..."

- lkelly Verified Customer

When the say “Relax-enjoy the difference” They really mean it! What a great experience buying my new Chevy Equinox from them! I will recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. I appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown, Kirsten Sutton

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, purchasing vehicle - but realized after..."

- Belle Verified Customer

No hassle, purchasing vehicle - but realized after leaving dealership with new vehicle the side detection system and rear windshield doesn't work. Service appt. needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Braun

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad experience my first time there. But Dylan..."

- JoshTorbitt Verified Customer

I had a bad experience my first time there. But Dylan Skipper has completely changed my mind. He was super nice and patient and we looked through many different vehicles. He even went beyond the call of duty to help me find the car I wanted. Even when the power went out in the build Dylan was taking step to make sure my deal was processed. Give that man a raise! He deserves it. I will definitely be back to see him for future car buying needs. Thanks again Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Bastian

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. They did everything in their..."

- LYNN_HAZARD_2004 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. They did everything in their power to get our deal done. Thank you for going all out. We will recommend you to all of our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a nice car buying experience! Dylan Skipper was..."

- Kait Verified Customer

Such a nice car buying experience! Dylan Skipper was great and helped us get the best deal for what we were looking for! We will be telling everyone to go here if they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD