Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Gerts.
Eric Gerts
Eric Gerts at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Gerts

Business Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

402 Reviews of Eric Gerts

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fermin was very helpful and his customer service was..."

- SANDYGIRLS Verified Customer

Fermin was very helpful and his customer service was first class. That’s why I chose plant city over Bartow. I would definitely use Fermin again in the future and have recommended him to my friends & family. Sandra Cullifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fermin Rodriguez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my Wife visited the Dealer just checking for..."

- marthazzarzalejo Verified Customer

Me and my Wife visited the Dealer just checking for chances of trading and getting a new vehicle and we were surprised that Dave give us exactly what we wanted, we made the trade, got our new vehicle with a very good rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mitchell

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Blundo was awesome. He's a keeper. Paul Braun was..."

- hcross517 Verified Customer

Matt Blundo was awesome. He's a keeper. Paul Braun was the !st sales person I dealt with until his transfer to Finance. Great guy.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCann, Matt Blundo, Paul Braun , Tech guy JAKE

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good place to deal with I got what I was looking for..."

- grvirden Verified Customer

Very good place to deal with I got what I was looking for at a price that I liked and they're very fair and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ledbetter

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome. Thank you very much for all that you do and..."

- jlessv92 Verified Customer

Awesome. Thank you very much for all that you do and making sure I am always happy when I visit. You're the best!! We appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bauman

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the moment I got there everyone was real friendly...."

- shebagirl0388 Verified Customer

From the moment I got there everyone was real friendly. Looked at the vehicle I came to see but didn't really care for it so they showed me another vehicle which I loved and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for after looking at..."

- brookemarie93 Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for after looking at dozens of dealerships. They were extremely accommodating and very easy to work this. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach O'Connor

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I a gerat time finding the right car for us...."

- Damon_4836 Verified Customer

My Wife and I a gerat time finding the right car for us. Dylan and Eric was very professional in seeing that we were satisfied. Thanks alot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Skipper

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a super excellent experience with Stingray and our..."

- Blingprinces883

We had a super excellent experience with Stingray and our salesman Norm. When it's time for another car, you bet we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Kniess

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, professional. Great experience! Dylan and the..."

- Darthdimentor Verified Customer

Friendly, professional. Great experience! Dylan and the rest of the team made everything easy and went over and explained each item and cost during my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Skipper

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD