Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Gerts.
Eric Gerts
Eric Gerts at Stingray Chevrolet
5.0

Eric Gerts

Business Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me
Call
Email

250 Reviews of Eric Gerts

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! Mr. Allen took amazing care of me..."

- ANTHONYTHEINSURANCEMAN Verified Customer

Amazing experience!! Mr. Allen took amazing care of me and made this purchase seamless I’m will never shop anywhere else but Stingray for all my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people everyone was courtesy and everyone was..."

- DOREATHALOWE818 Verified Customer

Very nice people everyone was courtesy and everyone was helpful and anything that I ask for they was nice to help me from all departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Flournory

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to wait 2 weeks for the car to finally arrive, but..."

- mhbelfer Verified Customer

I had to wait 2 weeks for the car to finally arrive, but was kept in the loop during that period. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Final Conclusion Awesome""

- WONKAFOX Verified Customer

Stingray Chevrolet knows how to deal with your upmost concerns. Thank-you everyone working with me to locate my vehicle. At the end got new traverse, and very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hallman, Brian Doyle , Jake who helps with on star.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Stingray was Awesome!!"

- doug.maxwell Verified Customer

I have a relationship with Stingray on a professional level also and was not let down on a personal deal that was made recently. I really appreciate the extra mile spent by my Sales person Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kegerise

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service!! "

- BAPHOTO72 Verified Customer

Service was great, only thing was a blade was found by my son on the lid( top part) of rear door. Even after inspection and being cleaned up for me. It was left with a rusted spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Bastian

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Best Prices.."

- Tj Verified Customer

I priced vehicles in multiple markets around the country, Stingray is by far the best value. I have recommended multiple friends, Fermin and has taken great care of us. This is also true of Eric, working to provide the best financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fermin Rodriguez

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TIMFIGGERS Verified Customer

Great experience with Jerome and dealer had multiple options to choose from unlike the previous dealership. Was able to offer a better deal and process didn’t take long. Could have completed same day had it not been for work schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hallman, Gabby Garcia , Jerome

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m Chevy driver now"

- MARAKAYSULLIVAN0620 Verified Customer

When I walked in. I was greeted immediately. Great friendly service. Helped find my next car. Made it as quick and ease as possible. Then I was home with my new Chevy equinox. Not even missing my old car one bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, Awesome Transaction!!!"

- jam78rush Verified Customer

Melanie, Jerome, and Eric are AMAZING! They worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted! Excellent people! I felt like what I wanted mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome, Melanie

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245