Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Doug Givler
Doug Givler at Kelly Cadillac
Refer Me

Doug Givler

Service Consultant

Kelly Cadillac

1986 State Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Doug Givler

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a gem! You instantly become part of the Kelly family when you buy a vehicle there and get the best care and customer service! They truly go above and beyond in every department to make More

by Lsbk2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have returned to this dealer repeatedly for over 20 years due to the service, response, quality and respect. More

by Patrick Donan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kelly , Lynn Yoder , Uzma Shafqat , Marc Gagliardi

Oct 22, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Patrick, Thank you very much for your continued business. We sincerely appreciate your 5 Star Review. We hope you are enjoying your CT6! We are here if you need us! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience good, but Uzma hospitality was Excellent from the beginning, with Great clarity and professionalism from Glenn. Thanks you for all that you've have done for me Kelly Cadillac More

by klt426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis , Uzma Shafqat

Oct 15, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Kevin! Thank you for your continued business. We sincerely appreciate it! We hope you are enjoying your Malibu. We will make sure that Uzma and Glenn hear about your 5 Star Review. Thank you and we look forward to taking great care of your Malibu! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience at Kelly Cadillac! They are friendly, professional and honest. This was our first Cadillac, and after this experience, it will not be our last at Kelly Cadillac. More

by Gino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Gino and Katy! Thank you very much for your business! We hope you are enjoying your Escalade! It was so much fun doing business with you. We will share your kind review with everyone. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call (I can't wait to personally pick up your vehicle for service!!). Have a great day. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff Kelly was very helpful to meet my needs. We got the vehicle I was looking for and Uzma was her usual kind and patient self to get the systems set up for my use. When your delivery is complete you More

by lloydpa17545
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Mr. Pickell! Thank you so much for your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your new XT5. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our Dealer Rater Review, we will share it with Uzma. We look forward to taking great care of your XT5. Have a nice weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've heard Kelly Cadillac is a reputable dealership.I had a great experience there and Uzma Shafqat was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. More

by karenksilver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hi Karen!! Thank you/ Thank you for your business and the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with our sales process. Uzma will hear about your kind words. Have a fantastic weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy dealership to work with. There is no pressure and they will accommodate any reasonable request. Uzma, our salesperson, is knowledgeable and friendly. A very low key, high service family business. More

by tiger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We appreciate your continued business and it is our privilege to take care of your service needs. We hope you have a very Happy New Year. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly dealership. Sales rep, business manager, detail manager and owner all worked together seamlessly to make the car purchasing experience very pleasurable. More

by AZ Playball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Mr. Teeter, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your CTS! A fantastic car! Thank you for highlighting our purchase experience. We will ensure everyone hears about your rave review. Have a great day and thank you again! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this Dealership. Zuma did an excellent job. I liked how she was not that pushy salesperson. They gave me a price I couldn't resist on my trade in and the new vehicle.The whole team did More

by Caddy Girl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience best salesperson I have ever dealt with. The dealership is awesome treated us like royalty. Highly recommend. Great experience and the car is awesome. Thanks Uzma Shafqat More

by micheller2225
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Michelle! We are thrilled that you like your new XT5! Thank you very much for your business, we agree with you - Uzma is the best! Enjoy your new car! We are here if you need anything. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. Thank you for filling out the Dealer Rater Review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X7 M50i car, priced at $101,000
2020 BMW X7 M50i
new
N/A exterior
a
AWD
new 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $40,000
2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
m
AWD
new 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,500
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
a
RWD
new 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,500
2019 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
a
FWD
new 2021 BMW X5 M50i car, priced at $91,500
2021 BMW X5 M50i
new
N/A exterior
a
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,000
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Infrared Tintcoat exterior
a
4WD