About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Athens.
George Athens
George Athens, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.8

George Athens

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

45 Reviews of George Athens

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to buy "

- Magrino

Good dealership, great sales people, George Athens is the best. Look him up when you visit Keffer Hyundai. You can"t beat their prices. The buying experience was good. They give you time to think about your purchase. No bad dealer tactics. So far the Tucson ls great and I hope the service dept. is as good as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Sep 17, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you kindly for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon. Take care.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keffer Hyundai"

- Jeff

Great job by our salesperson George, he went above/beyond to find the car we wanted at the price close to what we had requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Jeff, we are elated to hear that the service you received at the dealership with George was above and beyond! We pride ourselves in great CUstomer Service and your great review reflects that!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- bob oneill

My daughter and I met with George Athens and was GREAT! From the time we walked in to the time we walked out. Fast, Friendly, knew what we wanted and actually had the car in the front lot, etc. SUPER GREAT Experience and expect to purchase two more this year! Thanks again! Bob and Ashley O'Neill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Mar 15, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you and your daughter had a great experience with George. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fan of a new Brand, as well as, dealership"

- DCL9

A stressful situation put me in the market, and I was dreading the process of finding another vehicle...one that fit my budget and one that I would enjoy driving and owning. However, the dread was replaced by comfort and excitement shortly after stepping into the dealership and meeting George Athens, my sales person. He did not waste my time trying to sale me something in which I was not interested. He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He stayed focused; completing everything that was needed in order to get me into finance in record time (record time for me). Eventhough we got through this process quickly, I never felt rushed or at a loss. I commend George for this, as well as thank him for the experience. Financing was as painless and pleasant as my experience with George. Justin Michaud is very knowledgeable, skilled in his craft, especially when it comes to explaining concepts to where one understands and is comfortable with what they are being offered and to which they are agreeing. I know, beyond a doubt, that Justin did everything in his power to get me the best rate and deal possible. And, for this I am beyond thankful. I would recommend George and Justin to anyone, as well as, the dealership in general (Everyone there, that I met, was extremely nice and eager to truly help the customers. It all was truly a great experience! Last, but not least, I found their follow up and care after the sale to be impressive, but more importantly it just adds to my comfort in knowing...knowing that I went to the RIGHT place. I know that I will work with these guys, and this dealership, time and time again. I was a KIA fan, and owner, before visiting. However, now, not only am I a fan of the dealership, but of the Hyundai brand as well! Thank you George and Justin, and thank you Keffer Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Jan 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a well-thought-out review! We're thrilled to hear positive stories like yours and we're glad we were able to help. Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy a car"

- Magrino

The sales people George Athens and Daniel B Faria are great. No pressure. They let me think about the deal over night, so I could talk to my wife. That was important to me. So we made the deal. Wish I could have gotten a little more for my trade, but they did go up a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Greg Tomberlin

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had a no pressure experience with George and Daniel! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Libelis Noyes"

- jessy.noyes1974 Verified Customer

It was good, it was good, it was good, it was good. Don't have the time to answer this question. Could you please eliminate this question. What else do you want me to write here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review, we're glad you were satisfied with the experience you had at the dealership.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another excellent transaction at Keffer Hyundai"

- JoeGrossman Verified Customer

This is the 4th Hyundai I have purchased at Keffer, and I have not even considered going anywhere else. Also, I have had all of my service for each of my cars (2 Sonata Hybrids and 2 Elantra Limiteds) done only at Keffer. I have never had a problem with any phase of the sales and servicing processes, and everyone there with whom I have interacted has been friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Dixon, Matthew Corwin, Justin Michaud, Greg Tomberlin

Dec 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're so glad you've felt that you can count on us again and again here at the dealership, Joe. Thank you for your feedback! We looking forward to seeing you next time.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Jeff m

This was honestly the best car buying experience ever. George Athens made this process very painless. He knew what i was looking for and attended to my needed. Normally when i got to dealerships i leave pissed off and hate the experience. This was the complete opposite. I would 100% buy from George again!! First time owing a Hyundai and my wife really loves her new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for writing this great review about George! We really appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback, it helps us grow as a dealership and a team. Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai, we hope to see you again.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jennifer G. Verified Customer

The staff were courteous and professional. They made the purchase experience fast and easy! They were able to get me in the car I wanted at the price range I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt your experience was fast and easy! We thank you for your feedback and hope to work with you in the future!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- sujanboy77 Verified Customer

It’s a great place to buy a vechile from. The staffs are friendly. They will give you a good discount on the brand new vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope that you'll work with us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125