About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Carrion .
George Carrion
George  Carrion , Finance Manager, INFINITI of Tampa
4.3

George Carrion

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Tampa

4600 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of George Carrion

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Angela B.

Salesman Carlos was very patient and kind. He took me over the entire lot while looking for my car. George in finance made every effort to make sure that the terms of my purchase were up to my liking. Overall, all of the staff was very friendly and I had an awesome car buying experience! If you're looking to buy an Infiniti, I highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lima

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Carlos was kind and George made every effort to make sure things were to your liking. I am also pleased to hear that purchasing your vehicle was fun. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Derek and Ashley!"

- LTrujilio

Didn't think I would be able to leave the dealership so happy in my brand new Q50! Derrick Randall found the perfect car for me and was able to get the deal done the right way. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Randall

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that Derrick and Randall found the perfect car for you. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service from my salesperson Derek Randall"

- Carshop19

I am not a person that generally enjoys car shopping but Salesperson Derek Randall changed that experience for me. He listened and delivered the exact car I wanted, with the options I was looking for and at the price range I needed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends/family looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Randall

Jul 26, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review of INFINITI of Tampa. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am happy to hear that Derek listened and delivered the exact car you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again. Trent Shaw, General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, great service"

- Cjacko13

Nick was great, he went above and beyond to earn my business. Really good to see a team that works well together for a great customer service experience. If you go to this dealership definitely ask for Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Parra

Jul 12, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at INFINITI of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Nick went above and beyond. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Trent Shaw, General Manager

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars and cheats!! Lawsuit?!?!?"

- McGuire22417

Me and my grandfather bought my PRE-CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED Q50 in December. My Grandfather asked George if it had a recall on it. He said "No Way, we wouldn't shake a car with a recall!!" We leave the dealership at 9:30 PM and I get 3 miles down the road and the oil maintenance light comes on.(#1 in PCI check list that didnt get done.) #2 Get home and THERE I see a RECALL!!!! THAT MY CAR NEEDED. LIE!! #3 the next day my AC sounds horrible!!! #4 I was told by service guy that my NAV was updated to the new one. I couldn't connect to INTOUCH on Sunday. So Monday I take it in. Service guy is in shock, looks embarrassed tells me that they changed the oil and did recall. Well get home and look at ticket. No they just reset the light. #5 on Tuesday go to visit My Mom in Bama and on the way home it rained. Couldn't see had to buy wipers!! Of course this was on the list. I was so upset I called Infiniti SE Reginal Manager Gill, he talked to Tampa GM and told me well he said the 167 point inspection was done. Um ok Rocket Scientist, Did they just pick which ones the want to do? RECALLS, WHIPERS, OIL CHANGE, AC is all on the list.(which is online) so Gill says "Well I can give you a year free maintenance." Ummmm that comes with the PRECERTIFIED PRE OWNED!!! So my car #6 has been to Another infinity dealership 5 times the longest for 7 days for NAV of course that's another lie!! GET THIS YOU READY? THIS WEEK THE CAR HAS BEEN ACTING LIKE ITS FALLING ON ITS FACE!!! LIKE YOU TAKE YOUR FOOT OFF THE GAS!!!!!! THIS IS #7 & #8. READY FOR TGE BIG ONE?!?! I SMELL SMOKE TODAY!!! ITS COMING FROM CONSOLE AND SMOKE IS COMING OUT OF USB PORT HOLES!!!! NOW THEY HAVE WHITE MARKS ALL OVER IT AND MY CAR SMELLS!!! THE STATE TOLD ME TO LET THEM KNOW IF I HAD ONE MORE PROBLEM OUT OF MY CAR. SO THEY WILL GET A CALL AND GILL, HIS BOSS AND WHOEVER ELSE NEEDS ONE WILL GET A CHANCE TO MAKE THIS RIGHT BUT IF TAMPA AND INFINITI WONT MY LAWYER IS WAITING ON STANDBY!!!! I WANT ANOTHER CAR IM DONE!!! IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, FIX IT! IF YOU DON'T YOU ARE JUST A COWARD!!! THIS DEALERSHIP WILL NOT STAND BY THEIR WORD OR WARRANTY. TELL YOU ANYTHING TO MAKE A SALE!!! IF YOU WANT AN INFINITI THERE ARE OTHER DEALERS!!! I WILL UPDATE THIS POST AS SOON AS I HAVE MORE ANSWERS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Marrero

Jul 10, 2018

INFINITI of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I regret that we left you with a negative impression and apologize for any miscommunication and inconvenience you’ve experienced with your purchase. I would like to speak with you and hopefully make things right, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Trent Shaw, General Manager, 813-324-2866

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best vehicle purchase/lease expense in 30 years!"

- Lonnie

My wife and I came into the Infiniti dealership in Tampa just 15 minutes before closing. Kevin met us at the door and stayed with us until we closed the deal. I have been purchasing/leasing car for over 30 years. The experience with Kevin was, by far, the best experience I have ever had. To put it in perspective, car purchasing is one of my very least favorite things to do. I have had absolutely horrible experiences over the years, with dishonest, lying and manipulative salesman that have zero integrity. Unfortunately car salesmen, in general, have earned their less than satisfactory reputations. Kevin is an extreme exception. He walked us to several QX80’s. We could not devide between two colors, but definitely wanted the 22” wheels. Kevin offered to find a vehicle with those wheels, in one of the colors we liked. He had 10+ vehicles in the lot, yet did not try to push us into any of them. He found for us exactly what we wanted. Kevin had a very in depth knowledge of the QX80. He has obviously spent many hours learning and understanding the details of this highly technical vehicle. I felt like I was learning from an expert trainer, not a car sales man. And we had not yet made a deal. Not once during the deal, did we feel even the slightest amount of pressure or manipulation attempts, (which is very common in my experience). Although we did not fully agree on the price of the QX80, nor the value of my trade, the negotiation was comfortable and fair. We both moved enough to make a reasonable deal. Once we made the deal, Kevin got our new vehicle ready for us while George handled the paperwork. George is a young and very knowledgeable professional. He was friendly and easy to talk too. All the paperwork was ready to sign and in order so that the process would go quickly. It took about 20 minutes. Which is exceptional. By the time we finished signing, Kevin had our car detailed and ready to go. This is at 10:30 pm. They closed at 8:00, yet still had personnel on site to prep our new car. I did not expect this at all. We saw the manager twice, just briefly. I do not remember his name, which is not a bad thing. It is because Kevin and George handled their business. so there was little need for a managers involvement with us. I will say that the manager was welcoming, genuine and made us feel comfortable. When we got in our new car, we were ready to drive off. Kevin got in the car and spent another 20+ minutes going over the details of the InTouch process. He connect both my wife’s and my phones. We now have a very good, general understanding of how to use most features in the highly technical vehicle. Kevin welcomed is to the Infiniti family. This could be a very cliche comment. However, he meant it. He offered to review anything we needed at any time. Kevin is a first class, car sales professional. He genuinely cares about his customers and wants them to be happy. Infiniti of Tampa should be very proud to employ people like Kevin and George. We will definitely come back to Tampa Infiniti and we’ll share our experience with friends and family. My hope is that Kevin and George both receive some sort of significant recognition as a result of this review. I have always been a very bitter customer when it comes to vehicle purchases, due to so many years of repeated bad expedited. So this feed back does not come easy. In this case, it was absolutely earned. Thank you Kevin and George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mitchell

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Philtallon

Anton Boodan was a true Pro! He answered all my questions and treated me great! Easy to work with! just a great experience from start to finish! I will Refer everyone to Anton. My finance Manager George was also a pleasure to work with. Great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Boodan

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$45,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,600

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,185

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,035

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,270

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,185

2019 INFINITI QX50

$41,840

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,735