About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Denivo.
George Denivo
George Denivo, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

George Denivo

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of George Denivo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience when we bought our Lexus RX350"

- Shere123

The entire team at Lexus Mt. Kisco seems to have an over the top dedication to good service. This is something you will always remember. Highly reccomend them! In particular, George DeNivo gave us such amazing service and was so courteous during our purchase of the RX350. The entire experience was very pleasing with his answering all our questions and what amazed us also was the after sales service is just as wonderful! So highly reccomend this dealership over others as we visited the other dealerships before we bought our SUV from Mt. Kisco. This team of car professionals CARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of used Lexus"

- clivem

Both George and Michael were very professional in handling this sale - knowledgeable and informative and communicative but also understanding customer needs in a very courteous and complete manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My "Pre-Owned" Amazing Lexus!"

- MSG56

My husband and I were treated with respect at this dealership. We had a lot of help making our final decision. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti, Michael Maresca, Derrick Brickhouse

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- FirstTimeLexus

I purchased a beautiful, immaculately-clean 2015 Lexus RX350 and couldn't be happier with it. I was hesitant at first but when George offered me a very fair price for my trade-in, I was more than happy to accept it. I never felt rushed or pressured during the entire experience. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car when I came to pick it up, and even called a few days later to see how I liked it. Thanks, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expectations once again."

- Salvatore Barbera

I just bought my third car from Lexus of Mt. Kisco and once again they've proven that I made the right decision going with them the first time. Professional, and courteous are just two of the adjectives to describe the staff. I can also attest that not only are they committed during the buying experience but also should you need road side assistance. I recently had an experience where a pothole, no a crater disabled my car. A Tow Truck was on the spot within approximately a half hour, and I was in the service center with my disabled car within an hour. I remember the horrors of waiting in a disabled car for tow trucks that took forever to arrive. Not with Lexus. Thank you to George Denivo and the Michael Libutti. I'll see you when it's time to purchase my next/4th car from your dealership. Sal Barbera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Consultant Ever!!"

- ravidookie91

As soon as we came into this dealership George kindly greeted us & made us comfortable with his friendliness. He showed us the car we were interested in and he explained every button, feature, and details of the car. I was super impressed of how knowledgeable he was regarding the car! You would think he read a textbook and took a course on the car!! He took us on a great test drive so we could REALLY get a good idea of how the car runs. ( and I'm talking an actual test drive not a bogus 2 minute around the block ride ). If it wasn't for George we probably would of been hesitant to buy a car but he made us fall in love with it. The car also had a few nicks and nacks when we went to see it the first time but George said he will get it taken care of and sure enough when we went back POOF* it was gone! Great customer service! Thanks so much George!! P.S. he gave us lexus keychains when we purchased the car. I couldn't get over how friendly that was of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff & George are professionals "

- Classic John

The whole team at Lexus of Mt. Kisko was very easy to deal with but my review will focus on Salesman George DeNivo and Master Financial Services Manager Jeff Emch. First, George is not your typical salesman with their sleazy tactics and lies. I went to trade my girlfriend's 2016 Honda Pilot for an RX350. George patiently allowed us to see what was in their inventory and do an extensive test drive to make sure we were comfortable with our new purchase. Finally, Master Financial Services Manager Jeff Emch did a great job working with the bank to get us the lowest rate possible. But what impressed us the most was how he managed to get us in and out of his office in roughly 20 minutes. Jeff also got us plates and actual registration the same day. Our experience at this dealership was just exceptional. We will recommend Jeff and his team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Personally, we will be coming here from New York City to service our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collaborative and efficient"

- NormanB

Beginning with George, who in addition to being highly responsive was also very patient, we had an exceptional experience at the dealership. So much so that I introduced a friend to George and he bought exactly the same car just a few days later. In summary, competitive in price and exceptional in the sales approach. Jeff then took us through the financing and other options in a quick and very efficient, consultative manner. He was fact based and suggested we give him a call if we had any additional questions. We called back later and he returned the call within 5 mins and handled the transaction immediately. We look forward to an ongoing relationship with these gentlemen. First rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch , Receptionist is an asset to the dealership.

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible dealership "

- Cowboys81smo

Horrible dealership.... Sales woman was excellent .... But the people behind the scenes are crooks...they will tell you a price then when you get there the games start... They will tell you they will evaluate your trade after giving you a number but change it by a lot even though your car is in excellent condition... I personally thought in my mind they were hoping the car would do something special like turn into a transformer lol. Buyers beware buying from baby dealerships cause they can't beat the price of the top dogs like prestige... High volume dealerships have better buying power and can allocate more resources than the smaller ones so go get your cars from Prestige dealerships I purchased 5 cars from them and always got the best deal. They will compare a doc fee of $75 in network to the 375 in New Jersey but you save thousands more on your trade as well as the markdown so don't wast a 2 hr trip to get disappointed by higher ups that are driving the dealership into the ground .....prestige for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pagan, Christopher Scatterday, Brian Shemonsky, Michael Maresca, Michael Lucido, Kathy Policastro, Michael Libutti

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus RX

$51,470

2018 Lexus RC F

$55,009

2018 Lexus RX

$54,718

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726