About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Denivo.
George Denivo
George Denivo, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.3

George Denivo

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of George Denivo

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Consultant Ever!!"

- ravidookie91

As soon as we came into this dealership George kindly greeted us & made us comfortable with his friendliness. He showed us the car we were interested in and he explained every button, feature, and details of the car. I was super impressed of how knowledgeable he was regarding the car! You would think he read a textbook and took a course on the car!! He took us on a great test drive so we could REALLY get a good idea of how the car runs. ( and I'm talking an actual test drive not a bogus 2 minute around the block ride ). If it wasn't for George we probably would of been hesitant to buy a car but he made us fall in love with it. The car also had a few nicks and nacks when we went to see it the first time but George said he will get it taken care of and sure enough when we went back POOF* it was gone! Great customer service! Thanks so much George!! P.S. he gave us lexus keychains when we purchased the car. I couldn't get over how friendly that was of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff & George are professionals "

- Classic John

The whole team at Lexus of Mt. Kisko was very easy to deal with but my review will focus on Salesman George DeNivo and Master Financial Services Manager Jeff Emch. First, George is not your typical salesman with their sleazy tactics and lies. I went to trade my girlfriend's 2016 Honda Pilot for an RX350. George patiently allowed us to see what was in their inventory and do an extensive test drive to make sure we were comfortable with our new purchase. Finally, Master Financial Services Manager Jeff Emch did a great job working with the bank to get us the lowest rate possible. But what impressed us the most was how he managed to get us in and out of his office in roughly 20 minutes. Jeff also got us plates and actual registration the same day. Our experience at this dealership was just exceptional. We will recommend Jeff and his team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Personally, we will be coming here from New York City to service our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collaborative and efficient"

- NormanB

Beginning with George, who in addition to being highly responsive was also very patient, we had an exceptional experience at the dealership. So much so that I introduced a friend to George and he bought exactly the same car just a few days later. In summary, competitive in price and exceptional in the sales approach. Jeff then took us through the financing and other options in a quick and very efficient, consultative manner. He was fact based and suggested we give him a call if we had any additional questions. We called back later and he returned the call within 5 mins and handled the transaction immediately. We look forward to an ongoing relationship with these gentlemen. First rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch , Receptionist is an asset to the dealership.

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible dealership "

- Cowboys81smo

Horrible dealership.... Sales woman was excellent .... But the people behind the scenes are crooks...they will tell you a price then when you get there the games start... They will tell you they will evaluate your trade after giving you a number but change it by a lot even though your car is in excellent condition... I personally thought in my mind they were hoping the car would do something special like turn into a transformer lol. Buyers beware buying from baby dealerships cause they can't beat the price of the top dogs like prestige... High volume dealerships have better buying power and can allocate more resources than the smaller ones so go get your cars from Prestige dealerships I purchased 5 cars from them and always got the best deal. They will compare a doc fee of $75 in network to the 375 in New Jersey but you save thousands more on your trade as well as the markdown so don't wast a 2 hr trip to get disappointed by higher ups that are driving the dealership into the ground .....prestige for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Very excellent customer service""

- Bigdean

My experience at Mt Kisco Lexus was beyond excellent the guys were very knowledgeable And helpful especially Jeff Emch with the finances he was very professional I'd definitely refer this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- dmitche3

Overall excellent experience at Lexus of Mt Kisco. Great customer service and very professional. Jeff Emch was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would most certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2013 RX 350"

- rld

In the past 5 years I have purchased 5 L certified Lexus vehicles for myself and my family shopping multiple dealers in NY & NJ. My most recent purchase was a 2013 RX 350 from Lexus of Mt Kisco, my 3rd vehicle from this dealer. The experience was first rate from the moment I walked in until the moment they delivered the car. The sales team is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and they worked hard along with the Sales Manager to craft a deal that worked best for me. Excellent trade in value, and great financing on just the car/color I wanted. I highly reccomend this dealer. Great to know that great customer service is still available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti, Elgin Swift , Michael Libutti

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleased"

- is250owner

Gene Moretti was very thorough and helpful and made the process easy. We appreciated his attention to detail and the avoidance of the 'hard sell'. We also appreciated the attention and professionalism of George Denivo when Gene was not available. We ended up purchasing the type and model of car we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Moretti

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience"

- westy1886

My wife and I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to buy our Lexus Rx350. The staff was very pleasant to deal with and the management was fair. We expect this from a presidential level dealership and we're not disappointed. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. We worked primarily with George Devino, Michael Maresca, and Jeff Emch. All preformed at the highest level. The only reason we did not give a five star rating was when we came in to pick up our NEW car there were some very small cosmetic defects. The General Manager (Ched) and Michael handled the issue immeadately and we were on our way. Also want to give special kudo's to Mike and Jeff. Mike was filling in for our salesperson George and you would never had known that he was not our salesperson. He worked very hard to make us happy. Jeff also was outstanding. He walked us through the buying process and made it seamless from beginning to end. Jeff and the rest of the staff we delt with have the highest integrity and one mission to let us leave happy. Let's face it buying a car, any car can be very stressful but the people @ Lexus of Mount Kisco actually make it exciting again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Michael Maresca , Ched General Manager New Car Sales

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus GS

$55,160

2017 Lexus ES

$49,230

2017 Lexus RX

$53,764

2017 Lexus IS

$44,564

2017 Lexus ES

$44,539

2017 Lexus IS

$50,064

2017 Lexus RX

$52,714

2017 Lexus ES

$45,018