Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
George Hartley
George Hartley at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

George Hartley

Product Specialist

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of George Hartley

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful"

- janbruner5 Verified Customer

I am grateful you went so far to help me get into a car after I was rear-ended the day coronavirus came out. It was hard to get things done, and you were so helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are so grateful to be able to service amazing customers such as yourself! We are thrilled to have been able to help you. Please do come see us again for any of your automotive needs! Have a fantastic day!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very helpful , bought new explorer 16 months..."

- timothygallus Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful , bought new explorer 16 months ago , bought another new explorer 2 weeks ago , I liked how he treated my wife as well as myself :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Fredrickson

May 04, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Timothy, thank you for leaving us your honest yet amazing review! We appreciate your business with us here at Tenvoorde Ford and are looking forward to be of service again! Take care.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All work, whether sales or service was performed..."

- LANCE.LECHNER21 Verified Customer

All work, whether sales or service was performed professionally and courteously. Expectations were met or exceeded. Tenvoorde Ford has my current and future car related business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Niemuth, Grant Clifton

Mar 09, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Lance, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't get trade price i wanted right away but worked..."

- nicpopp16 Verified Customer

Didn't get trade price i wanted right away but worked with me to get there. George did everything he could to get us a truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever..."

- SZAFRANSKIKELLY387 @Gmail.com Verified Customer

George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever questions I had. Everyone else was very friendly and helpful as well. All my concerns were taken care of!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, Dave Welch, Gillian Rader, Brian Hoppe, Justinne Matthees , The financial people and other staff was all great and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde Ford has always been exceptional in their..."

- sengelbrekt Verified Customer

Tenvoorde Ford has always been exceptional in their customer service. George paid special attention to us and our needs. Quickly he was able to find us the vehicle we wanted. The follow was appreciated too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, David Rodriguez, Gillian Rader

Jan 20, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck purchase"

- VOSSSP Verified Customer

George is a great salesman for as young as he is,Kolin was every helpful and honest . price wise we dont feel like got a great deal

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley

Jan 02, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way and would like to learn more about your experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to David at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- DEANEMSLANDER87 Verified Customer

The sales man I worked with was friendly and a joy to work with. The only thing I wish I would have gotten a little more for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear that it was a positive one. Please visit again soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate car salesman!"

- Cammando lando

George is a good person to endure buying a vehicle with. In an industry full of jerks and overpriced inflated stock, at least you can make sure your commission goes to an honest hard-working kid that will still text you tech support weeks after the purchase! He was polishing the truck while I crossloaded gear from my trade in. Which he maxed out blue book for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us your honest review! George will appreciate the kind words you have left for him. Visit us again soon!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help getting started with a new vehicle. "

- LSCHRODEN Verified Customer

Everyone did an excellent job with us from start to finish. George did a great job on all the details and electronics. Gene find my dream vehicle and I waited for pick up till everything was complete. Financing did a great job of explaining everything also. Know I will need to learn how to use things. Thanks again George for your help with electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Fredrickson

Sep 05, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and for taking the time to leave us this generous 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive