Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Asperheim
Mike Asperheim at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Mike Asperheim

Service Advisor

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.6
177 Reviews
4.6

177 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Mike Asperheim

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to work with. service dept. that is always..."

- djwischmann Verified Customer

great people to work with. service dept. that is always concerned about taking care of the customer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at Tenvoorde does a great job of getting my..."

- jkarasch10 Verified Customer

The Team at Tenvoorde does a great job of getting my vehicles repaired correctly on the first visit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you, Mike, for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I..."

- bob.rhoades Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I was important I also was brought back home and picked up over all very good experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate and kept me updated on my vehicle. Got me a..."

- denisekaren26 Verified Customer

Considerate and kept me updated on my vehicle. Got me a loaner car sooner than planned. My vehicle got done sooner due to parts coming in sooner than planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

Aug 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a very friendly service experience which is why I..."

- cory Verified Customer

Always a very friendly service experience which is why I am always happy to go to St Cloud Ford Dealership when it comes to maintenance and check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you, Cory, for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our service staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to..."

- RYANSCOTTPRIDGEON Verified Customer

Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to forward messages that I leave. I have to keep calling to reach a person. Once I've reached a person then everything is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service Mike A is awesome the service at..."

- TMATTHEW.2 Verified Customer

Above and beyond service Mike A is awesome the service at Tenvorde Ford is always catching things that I sometimes miss. I have been trusting Ford for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Heard my story of our first & new RV..."

- Ande82Dream Verified Customer

Excellent service! Heard my story of our first & new RV with the engine light on. . Diagnosed and repaired within the time we needed to keep our trip schedule. Thanks to the technician that got it in and made it a successful venture. Glad to have found our go-to service center. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our technician worked on Mike’s day off to check it out snd get the part in. Had us ready to go early Monday morning!

Aug 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible! Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am..."

- panama8984 Verified Customer

Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am be on the road at a reasonable price! Always look forward to a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never purchase from this dealer again and definitely..."

- C Verified Customer

Will never purchase from this dealer again and definitely would not bring there for service work. Don't buy the rust protection package from them unless you like your paint being spackled with rhino lining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are concerned about your comments and would like to contact you to discuss this matter further. At Tenvoorde Ford, we take customer reviews very seriously. Please contact Craig Schaefer, our Service Manager, at cschaefer@tenvoordeford.com. We look forward to working together with you to produce a solution.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,699
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan car