Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Williams
Chad Williams at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Chad Williams

Sales Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.1
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

4.1

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Chad Williams

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff I dealt with are very efficient and..."

- G Verified Customer

The staff I dealt with are very efficient and knowledgable, and friendly. As good of a purchasing experience as I have had. Would definitely recommend Dan and the crew at Tenvorde Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person..."

- nancyannhall Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person and salesman helped me find the exact truck i wanted and wqs looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was happy that we were able to find and purchase the..."

- nic1515 Verified Customer

I was happy that we were able to find and purchase the vehicle we wanted, price could have been better. I have been purchasing vehicles from Tenvoorde for years ans over the experience this time was good, but not as good as it has been in the past. The biggest disappointment was the finance process. I completed the paperwork ahead of arriving at the dealership so I could know what my rate was going to be. However, my rate was not given to me until we arrived even though we asked multiple times for what it would be. When we finally were told what the rate would be I was disappointed because it was higher than my banks rates, and I was also upset because I knew Ford had excellent finance rates. However, we were not offered the Ford rates until I had to ask about them myself, this was quite shady in my opinion. Because the best rate available to us was not even offered until I asked, and our finance person looked shocked when I asked about the ford financing and said he didn't know there were any. I am sorry but if a person off the street knows about these rates a person working at ford certainly does as well. This is disappointing to know that it was more important to make a higher commission off of me by giving me a higher interest rate than offering me the best option for me. This experience may affect me coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Mike Warren

Jun 28, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"If there was an option for no stars I would have picked..."

- nodnarbk111 Verified Customer

If there was an option for no stars I would have picked that. Worst dealership experience ever. Will not recommend my enemies to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the..."

- josephstang Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Tenvoorde Ford on the purchase of my new truck. Every aspect from sales to financing went seamlessly. I felt like they went out of their way to make sure I felt good about the purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren, Jade Aanenson

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, enjoy the ride!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We enjoy working with Dan, he is great and has always..."

- fredfiebranz53 Verified Customer

We enjoy working with Dan, he is great and has always treated us with great respect. We’ve recommended Dan and Tenvoorde to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Dan Lochner

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let Dan know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"There were a few issues but all has been resolved.Zach..."

- RICHARDKEMPER528 Verified Customer

There were a few issues but all has been resolved.Zach took care of everything and at this point all is good.Some issues with finance but will live with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf

Mar 30, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Richard, It's great to see that all of your issues were resolved and Zach was able to handle it for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments and 5-Star rating today!. Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford. Have a great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I've been a Tenvoorde customer for at least 35 years. It..."

- lsabsv47 Verified Customer

I've been a Tenvoorde customer for at least 35 years. It has always been great working with the Tenvoorde Team. No different this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren , Taylor

Mar 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible! Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford Inc.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and..."

- stoner2 Verified Customer

I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and everything was ready when I got there. Not much waiting time !! All staff was very friendly. Now just waiting for my salesman to mail me my cap cause they were out at the time. I would definitely recommend coming here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car has been on recall over and over. I did not know..."

- CBFIEDLER Verified Customer

My car has been on recall over and over. I did not know there was a buyback until recently. I had the shudder fixed 3 times already and the transmission module just recently. There are less than 37000 miles on this car. I don’t qualify for the buyback because the car will be 7 years old in May.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dane was awesome, the car runs great now and hope it stands up this time. The problem I see is that you keep replacing the same defective part with the exact same defective part.

Feb 19, 2021

CBFIEDLER responded

It’s not the visit that I was unhappy about. It is the car. A person spending that large amount of money should be able to have confidence that a new vehicle will give them at a minimum of 100,000 miles. My escort I purchased from you new gave me almost 200,000 before I gave it to my son. My husband bought a ranger and is still driving it at almost 200,000. We take care of maintenance on our vehicles. Dane was very helpful, the problem is the car. I feel that the transmission module has been out a long time and never addressed until the car went crazy on the road. Kudos to Dane who was extremely helpful. The car runs fine now so I cannot give a service rating as I have not put even 200 miles on it yet.

Feb 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive