George Lucas Jr.
George Lucas Jr. at Richard Lucas Subaru
Refer Me

George Lucas Jr.

General Manager

Richard Lucas Subaru

1077 U.S. Highway South 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of George Lucas Jr.

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

UNPROFESSIONAL, IRRESPONSIBLE RUBBISH PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. THERE IS NO COORDINATION OF STAFF STARTING WITH RECEIPTIONIST TO FINANCE OFFICIAL. NO ONE DEAL WITH THE CUSTOMER RESPONSIBLY, ETHICALLY. THEIR More

by pan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JESSICA, RECEIPTIONIST, JESSE, JOHN LUCAS JR

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team even better service department never any hassle in and out as promised! More

by Cquinteros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Scott Browne, Bill Powell, Mike Provilon , Arthur Beyer, Ryan Gastgeber, Gary sales and Reynaldo

February 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, always looking to help you. Clean dealer and after 3 vehicles Ivan recommend them More

by Ghostballed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Provolon is always a pleasure. He is responsive and knowledgeable. From 2-10, I would give him an 11. More

by Veed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Mike Provilon , Arthur Beyer, Jason is excellent.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Lucas Subaru. It will not be the last time I purchase a car there because of the quality of the service and friendliness of the whole staff. The cars are amazing. More

by Kspring69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Bill Powell, Mike Provilon , Arthur Beyer

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Kspring69, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought our 2020 Subaru Outback to Lucas for the 24K service that we prepaid along with the 8 year, no deductible gold added security warranty, both from Subaru. We had previously brought the car to More

by DisappointedCustomer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Disappointedcustomer, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down.

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD