Greg Fahy
Greg Fahy at Richard Lucas Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Fahy

General Sales Manager

Richard Lucas Subaru

1077 U.S. Highway South 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Contact Me
not yet
rated
51 Reviews
not yet
rated

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Greg Fahy

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rey is a fantastic salesman…. Everyone i dealt with at the dealership was outstanding. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a car More

by Giftsbykrista
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Modernel

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since leasing my 2022 Subaru from this dealership, I have found them to be outstanding in all aspects -.from sales (Anthony Eagan, Greg Fahy, Bill Powell, and Ryan Eavey & Peter Frentz in service. In my expe More

by dcesco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team even better service department never any hassle in and out as promised! More

by Cquinteros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Scott Browne, Bill Powell, Mike Provilon, George Lucas Jr. , Arthur Beyer, Ryan Gastgeber, Gary sales and Reynaldo

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Provolon is always a pleasure. He is responsive and knowledgeable. From 2-10, I would give him an 11. More

by Veed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Mike Provilon, George Lucas Jr. , Arthur Beyer, Jason is excellent.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were energetic and simplified the process of buying a car by using easy to understand terms. Kwabee showed me around the car during the test drive to make me more comfortable. More

by ewalkea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwabee Goddard

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Hi Ewalkea! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Lucas Subaru. It will not be the last time I purchase a car there because of the quality of the service and friendliness of the whole staff. The cars are amazing. More

by Kspring69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Kspring69, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed to trade the Hyundai for something reliable for the snowy winter months here in PA. Thank you to the General Manager Greg for treating me like family! And thank you to salesman Mike P. for your hel More

by juliaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Powell, Mike Provilon

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Hi Juliaw, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Richard Lucas Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the staff at Richard Lucas Subaru made my car shopping experience painless! Everyone was knowledgeable, straightforward I didn't feel pressured or stressed. I felt that the dealership More

by tmntr21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gastgeber, Kwabee Goddard Sales representative, Jack Mitchel Finance

Apr 20, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Tmntr21, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HAD SUCH A STRESS-FREE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS CAR DEALERSHIP. THEY WASN'T OUT THERE TO GET ME, UPFRONT ABOUT EVERYTHING FROM BEGINNING TO END. MY SALESPERSON WAS KWABEE, HE WAS DELIGHTFUL TO TA More

by lhuyennguyen23
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KWABEE, JAKE, AND DEAN

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Lhuyennguyen23, thank you so much for your high rating! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every step of my car-buying experience, from walking in the door to driving off in my new car, was outstanding. The sales consultant, Kwabee Goddard, went above and beyond to help me. He was extremely More

by ClareB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwabee Goddard

Apr 06, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Clareb, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Richard Lucas Subaru. Thank you again for the great review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD