Bill Powell
Bill Powell at Richard Lucas Subaru
Refer Me

Bill Powell

Subaru Delivery Coordinator

Richard Lucas Subaru

1077 U.S. Highway South 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

I have been selling Subaru vehicles since May 1989. My wife and I have owned over twenty Subaru's. We won't drive anything else! I started working at Richard Lucas Subaru in July of 2017. The Lucas family-who started with General Motors eighty years ago and added Subaru in 2003-treat everyone like family. You couldn't ask for a better place to work or buy a car!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Factory trained Subaru product specialist since 1989. I have over twenty five years of experience as a sales manager.

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bill Powell

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about purchasing our car at Richard Lucas Chevrolet/Subaru went so smooth. Rey was extremely helpful getting us in and out with our new car that day. The whole staff including John R and Nick More

by Spohnallyson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Modernel , John R

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since leasing my 2022 Subaru from this dealership, I have found them to be outstanding in all aspects -.from sales (Anthony Eagan, Greg Fahy, Bill Powell, and Ryan Eavey & Peter Frentz in service. In my expe More

by dcesco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team even better service department never any hassle in and out as promised! More

by Cquinteros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Arthur Beyer, Scott Browne, Mike Provilon, George Lucas Jr. , Ryan Gastgeber, Gary sales and Reynaldo

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much again for your help with the purchase of my new 2023 Subaru Outback last wekend. Anthony was very professional and patient. He answered all my questions. He even drove with me to my insuranc More

by Daria Ziec
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Eagan

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was great. Ryan the service advisor got me in and out and all was taken care off. Thanks. More

by Reydar317
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Scott Browne , Nick Griffi

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my pleasure to go to Richard Lucas Sbaru very nice people great customer service with Gurwinder Sing sales man , I gave 5 stars because they have the right staff to deal with the customers , I a More

by Sherif
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey , Gurwinder Sing

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and informative. Helped me every step of the way with my decision and purchase More

by Cerrato0428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Mike Provilon , Kwabee

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Cerrato0428, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employee in Richard Lucas Subaru is always friendly and enthusiastically. They done very efficiently. More

by zwlzby-09
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Provilon

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Lucas Subaru. It will not be the last time I purchase a car there because of the quality of the service and friendliness of the whole staff. The cars are amazing. More

by Kspring69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Kspring69, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed to trade the Hyundai for something reliable for the snowy winter months here in PA. Thank you to the General Manager Greg for treating me like family! And thank you to salesman Mike P. for your hel More

by juliaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fahy, Mike Provilon

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Hi Juliaw, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Richard Lucas Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

1

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,595
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Vivid Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD