Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Makridis
George Makridis at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

George Makridis

Finance Manager

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

27360 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
4.8
142 Reviews
4.8

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of George Makridis

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Paul! He made our recent vehicle purchase easy and fun. Great sense of humor! Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase to work with Payl More

by Kyle_edwin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Waldron , Josh Rice , Ian Nelson , Paul Whitten

Jan 06, 2021

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a great help with our questions & He listen to what we wanted. Thank you for making this so easy for us . Job well done. More

by Chris reed
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peralta

Nov 25, 2020

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin made our purchase absolutely painless, His professionalism and attention to the details really is what sealed the deal for me. The overall experience was perfect during a time when we are rest More

by Ebonygirl5050
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Young

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been trying to get out of my other vehicle for awhile and this dealer made it all happen! They are friendly, helpful and the best part is their honest! The sales people her More

by Mel79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward with a very knowledgeable salesman The experience was straightforward with Lou Long the salesman who was very knowledgeable with my planned Callaway conversion. Unfortunately I have not More

by mxdoc951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Long

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating and very sincere. Made my deal interesting and very doable! This is my 2nd time here and will be back for sure!! Thank you!! More

by mamabel3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ricks , John Provience

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel did a great job!!! I told Joel my budget and he absolutely made it happen. I also worked with Peter on this deal. Love my new Silverado thanks Joel!!!!!! More

by Temecula family
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Flores , Peter Williams

Dec 29, 2019

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Mallory Meyer was excellent. It was our second visit to Paradise/Mallory in four years and no doubt we’ll make a third visit in the future! More

by Meghanwilliams731
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Meyer , Gabe Barrera

Dec 03, 2019

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Meghan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Mike Armstrong - Service Director - marmstrong@paradiseautos.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer service! Had a great experience from the time I entered, throughout my visit until I left with my new car! Lou and George are amazing!!! More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rice , Lou Long

Nov 21, 2019

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Lou and George here at Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac! The experience you described is exactly what we aim for, and it’s great to know we’re exceeding our goals with our customers! Should you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we’ll see you at your next service appointment! Mike Armstrong - Service Director - marmstrong@paradiseautos.com

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a real pleasure to work with Ryan. He's is professional, knowledgeable and patient. He kept me at ease and didn't give up. More

by Marietta Wilson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelley , Kataylin bubbly and professional

Nov 10, 2019

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Ryan assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Mike Armstrong - Service Director - marmstrong@paradiseautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,991
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,991
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $59,991
2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $52,565
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,175
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD