About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Mead.
George Mead
George Mead, Business Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

George Mead

Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of George Mead

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trey is awesome"

- AnishaG

Working with Trey was such a great experience. He would always answer my million questions I asked & never got frustrated. He helped me through this process with ease. Go to Bourne & ask for Trey - you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Nov 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! Trey certainly appreciates your amazingly kind words. Trey is dedicated to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"experience "

- Jeep20171994

We enjoyed our time there as a family . Everything was well organized and Tre helped us out with a lot of things understanding about who should be on the loan that worked out a great deal Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Nov 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business. Trey appreciates your recognition and amazingly kind words. I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress buying experience "

- Jastone

Trevon was so good at helping me find the perfect car for me. He never pushed me too hard on a sell but was there every step of the way finding the car that fit my budget and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Nov 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are thrilled Trey was able to provide you with a stress free buying experience. That is exactly how car buying should be! We appreciate your business and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction without the hastle or pressure!"

- Plmb.Vin24

Staff was great start to finish. Mr. Garcia answered all my questions , gave me space to decide. Bought what I wanted. No pressure. Awesome! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, Tori Gourdin

Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned GMC Savana! We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treyvon is the man."

- Jmooree30

Quick, easy and fast. Great prices. Salesman was awesome and very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a used auto vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, Trevon Hubbard

Nov 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We could not agree more, Trey is the man! We are fortunate to have him on our amazing team. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Trey certainly appreciates your recognition. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Service"

- SherriLynn

After some research, I went in to Bourne's with the intention of test driving a Jeep Compass that I had found on CarGuru's website. It was the very beginning of my car search, and my only intention going in was simply to test drive it to see how the car felt for me. Jose Garcia greeted us in the lot with a smile and some questions about what I was looking for. After looking through the extensive inventory, he found a few Compasses that I may have been interested in. He also suggested a few other similar vehicles that I wouldn't have thought of just to be able to compare the drive and see if they would be a better fit for me. He was absolutely wonderful! He made the process easy and allowed us to test drive the Compass as well as any other vehicle on our own. That way there was no pressure and I could comfortably drive the car without the awkwardness that can come along with test driving a new car with a stranger. If a car wasn't for me, he didn't get frustrated. He just went over the possibility of other vehicles that fit my search. Jose made the process not only easy but enjoyable as well. Many thanks to him and the finance manager, George, for making our experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Nov 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star experience. We are honored to have earned your business and incredible feedback. The experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our amazing team. Jose and George appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mw123

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from Bourne. I will never go anywhere else. They are so easy and hassle free. They take care of everything for you and let you test drive their cars by yourself you don’t have some guy in the backseat telling you where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! 4 Vehicles purchased is incredible! We are thrilled you enjoy our unaccompanied test drives that is the core of our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. IF we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne's Auto Thumbs Up"

- Okiefam1

The staff and salesman at Bourne's were very helpful. We had a great experience at Bourne's and will recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aufiero

Nov 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We appreciate your business and 5 star rating. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish! "

- Newjeep

Mario Lee was a great balance of helpful, informative and not pushy. He was also very accessible by phone and email. Would recommend Bourne’s and come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee

Oct 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star rating! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled Mario was able to earn your recommendation and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for helping with everything for "

- Agu123

For the past few days Tori has been really helpful with the whole car process. Would recommended anyone who's looking to buy a car to contact her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin

Oct 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! I can assure you it has been Tori's pleasure assisting you with your purchase. She certainly appreciates your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,890

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190