About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Mead.
George Mead
George Mead, Business Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

George Mead

Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of George Mead

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Mario5757

George and tori kill it over at Bourne’s auto best car buying experience I’ve had from everyone being so friendly and knowledgeable to getting everything done with banks and paperwork very prompt will be back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Gourdin

Sep 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are thrilled that Tori and George killed it for you! We appreciate your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straight forward buying experience"

- Bchase

Super friendly and easy buying experience. I would start here again for another vehicle purchase. Mark and George were great, their follow up was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Aufiero

Sep 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment to be "simple and straight forward." If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and accomadating"

- dgordon56

it was my first time buying a car and the employees there were kind, on top of everything and I purchased my car with a good deal. Bourne registered my car for me as well! The service here was incredibly efficient. I'll be returning for future car maintenance and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Pereira

Sep 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and seeing you for your next purchases as well. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Friendly atmosphere."

- karen115

My son bought a car here in June. Referred me to them. I was not disappointed. Very friendly. Great customer service.Would highly recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Sep 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for you and your families' continued business. It was a pleasure assisting you and we appreciate your kind words. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to assisting those customers as well. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's very nice to have friends At a dealership"

- Franklive12

Had a Great time was treated very Wells This is my 3rd car from Bourne Go in and see Greg or Mario Great guys to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee, Greg Cummings

Sep 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! 3 cars is amazing and greatly appreciated. Mario and Greg appreciate your kind words and your friendship. If we can be of any further assistance you certainly know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible, no-pressure sale"

- BuickGirl

José Molina made this a very smooth car buying experience unlike anything I have encountered at other dealerships. I was able to test drive a number of different SUVs, and once I decided on my car, and low deposit secured the vehicle for me. I would recommend Bourne Auto for both its extensive inventory as well as their business model and great employees. My only issue was that the initial financing rate that I was told was lower than the final rate I was offered at the time of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Sep 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Buick! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly, Easy, Honest, Polite"

- newtv123

I will now and forever recommend Bourne's Auto to any friend or family looking to purchase a used vehicle! As a first time car buyer I was on overload with stress after dealing with a previous dealership that was atrocious. As soon as I arrived at Bourne Auto, Sue from sales helped me find the perfect vehicle that had all the qualifications I was looking for within my budget. After test driving a few different vehicles and ultimately choosing one, George from finance worked with me as a first time buyer. He took the time to explain the process step by step, answered all my questions, and took the time to go over the paperwork in detail with me explaining each individual piece I was signing. The staff at this facility are friendly, professional, polite, and make the car buying experiencing enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Pereira

Aug 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled to have been a part of your first car buying experience. The "fantastic, friendly, easy, honest and polite" experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- RTYalli

Bourne's came highly recommended and now I know why. Credit process easy and painless. Every person I had contact with was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. I'll never purchase a used car any other way. Online, and without, losing an entire day at a dealership. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are thrilled Trey and the rest of our team was able to provide you with your "easiest car purchase!" It was an absolute pleasure assisting you and we greatly appreciate your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience on one of the hottest days of the ye"

- Polly123

Jose Garcia was my salesman...great friendly guy and easy to work with! Great experience for something that's usually not! Awesome staff and the Finance Manager George Mead was a pleasure to work with. They both went above and beyind to meet all my expextations! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Aug 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and amazingly kind words. Jose and George are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Back in 6 Months"

- sevnthwonder

I had the pleasure of working with Greg in sales and George in finance and from start to finish, they made the car buying process a breeze. The prices for their cars are little bit higher than what you might find locally, but typically the quality of the cars are second to none and they always feel brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cummings

Aug 28, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! Those are two amazing looking automobiles! We appreciate your kind words. Greg and George appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2015 BMW 650

$46,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990