About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Bailey.
Kim Bailey
Kim Bailey, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Kim Bailey

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

88 Reviews of Kim Bailey

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- APCopley

We searched the internet for a specific car and found it at Bourne's. We called and they provided more details pictures etc and it all looked good. We visited to inspect and test drive the car and everything was as described so we purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars and review your experience. The smooth experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Leon

Excellent sales service from Kim as well as finance assisistance from Carlos This recent purchase was our family third vehicle purchase from Bourne auto in last six years. Loyal return customer who recommends your business to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Amy Pawlowski

Sep 18, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Three vehicles is awesome, we are so grateful for your family's business and loyalty. If we can be of any further assistance you certainly know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent atmosphere and great service"

- snelson508

I purchased my vehicle at Bourne's after my wife purchased her vehicle there and had nothing but excellent things to say about the low-pressure sales department, and huge inventory that would absolutely have something for me, and she was right! The whole process was very transparent, and every step of the way I was made aware of what was happening, what was going on next, and a timeline that I could expect to follow from start to finish. They allow you to test drive the vehicles in privacy, and explain your financial options plainly and without any obfuscation. Kim was and is a pleasure to work with, and was very attentive to our needs every step of the way; fantastic and communicative. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car that doesn't want to deal with the big-name pressure or hassle that comes with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. Kim appreciates your recognition and our entire team appreciates your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Kim"

- Hamisi

Thanks Kim lovely lady for the care where no one was and giving me the best ideas, care, and car I wanted. She always called me concerning my purchase, updates, and whether i was comfortable with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski

Sep 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business. We are thrilled our Sales Professional Kim Bailey was able to provide you with an experience that all of our customers should expect. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy and smooth"

- Seanwcraig

Kim was very helpful and provided a smooth, hassle-free experience. I didn’t feel like I was being jerked around as I have been at other dealerships. No complaints at alll. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled you found your buying experience to be "easy, smooth and hassle free." Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Jakepolino

The dealership was very professional and honest. We worked with Kim and she was very friendly and helpful. Great place to buy used, highyly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Cmaroney

I looked around at other dealers and Bourne's was by far the best to deal with. Everyone I dealt with, Mario was my sales guy, treated us so nicely and without pressure. They just want you happy with the car you pick and comfortable through the process. I would recommend Bourne's to my family and friends with zero hesitation. I would go back to this dealer and Mario for another car in the future. I ended up picking the car up on Mario's day off. Kim and Jose helped us out and I thought we received the same care and service as we did with Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are honored to have earned your business. Mario appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car "

- Keigan8

This place is so friendly and so welcoming if you are a first time buyer I highly recommend this place to anyone. Great place for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Aug 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars. We are thrilled we were able to be a part of your first car buying experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Simple"

- nopassat

Bourne's Auto is great, I traded in my 2010 Hyundai (which is bought there years ago) for a 2014 Ford. My salesperson Kim was super helpful in finding the perfect car for me. I didn't feel rushed and the dealership took care of transferring my plates over. The whole process was super simple, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Carlos Machado

Aug 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled you found our process to be super simple. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle experience"

- Nissan

Finding the correct car for me was made easy with the help I received from Mario and Kim. The set pricing takes the uneasy feeling out of buying a car. The help from the finance department was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Mario Lee

Aug 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star experience. We are honored to have earned your business and thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. The experience you described with Mario, Kim and Carlos is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990

2016 BMW X3

$26,490