About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Bailey.
Kim Bailey
Kim Bailey, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Kim Bailey

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Kim Bailey

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- BMF

Kim was our representative. My wife and i had a great buying experience, she was very helpful and knowledgable and I will recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. Kim appreciates your 5 star rating, recommendation and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim was great to deal with! "

- Jordan R.

Highly recommend this dealership! Kim was great and met all of my requests. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you again for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and high recommendation. Kim appreciates your recognition and 5 star rating. I can assure you it was her pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Fldavisiii

Kim Bailey was great! Very attentive and knowledgeable. She gave excellent customer service; always prompt responses. Dave in Finance was equally good. I declined a better deal at a big Nisson shop because it was so much better at Bourne Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in Finance

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and amazingly kind words. Kim and Dave are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying at its ABSOLUTE BEST!"

- Tracey C.

I began my search for a very specific vehicle (2015-16 Jaguar XJL Portfolio AWD) finding my second of its kind through Bourne's Auto Center just outside of Boston. My interaction began with a saleswoman, Kim Bailey, answering my call and giving me some information regarding this particular vehicle, informing me that this was a "no haggle" family owned dealership, and an offer to go online to their site and review the carfax that they had available on this vehicle. I reviewed the information she provided and agreed to accept her suggestion to put a small deposit down to hold the vehicle until I could get up to Massachusetts to see the vehicle in person. She pulled the vehicle off their back lot, snapped photos to text me and put the vehicle into the shop to pass their vigorous 100+ point safety inspection. In addition, she volunteered that there was some "scuff" damage to the front bumper and her manager had already agreed to replace the bumper. We spoke to one of their finance managers ahead of time to discuss warranty options - George (Mead) was very helpful in explaining everything in detail. The dealership fixed the items on the car that we were not happy with and we were very pleased with the end result of the vehicle at final pick up later that week. Everything was completed as promised and their body shop did a wonderful job bringing the car back to its original stately beauty. Everyone was courteous and pleasant to deal with and could not have been more helpful and accommodating, in the most non-intrusive way. I would wholeheartedly recommend heading in to see Kimberly Bailey for your next used car purchase. You will not regret this decision... I know that I am so happy I made that call and made the three-hour trip to deal with Kim, George and the rest of the team at Bourne's Auto Center. I have been driving my new "gently used" car for three weeks now and could not be more thrilled with the car or my experience in purchasing it. Being a business owner myself, I am a firm believer that honesty and exemplary service are what count in pleasing a consumer. Try Bourne's, you will not regret it! I will be referring clients to them every chance I get moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazing and thorough feedback. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are thrilled you are enjoying your Jaguar. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "honesty and exemplary service" you described. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming Dealership with Friendly and Honest Staff"

- IanDK

Bourne was a great place for me to buy a used car. There's no anxiety about getting a good deal or getting taken advantage of. Kim was very helpful, friendly, and quick to answer any questions I had. She made the process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled you found our team "welcoming and friendly." If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- kbelle507@gmail.com

I was in and out within 6 hours. Kim was very kind, helpful and made me very comfortable. Thanks for the great customer service Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star rating. Kim appreciates your kind words and I can assure you it was her pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ashleybreen

I had Kim as my salesperson and she was super helpful, really took the time to help e find the right car. I explored the option of leasing, but with Kim's advising, realized it made more sense for me to purchase. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into buying the car, it was a comfortable and relaxed buying process. The staff at Bourne made it a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Dec 04, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business Ashley! We are thrilled our Sales Professional Kim was able to assist with your purchase and find the vehicle that best fit your needs and budget. The comfortable and relaxed buying experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Anonymous

Kim was helpful and followed up in the process every step of the way. It was my first experience buying a used car and I would go to Bourne's again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! We are honored to have been a part of your first car buying experience and we are glad it was a memorable one. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and in the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like Doing Business with a Friend"

- Love My New Car

I can not stress sufficiently how perfectly accommodating, patient and wonderful my buying experience at Bourne Auto with Client Executive Kim Bailey was. Knowledgeable, solution oriented and incredible customer focus. Kim attended to every detail with ease and efficiency. The finance team swooped in with Shawn making the process affordable and expedient. I can. It recommend the Bourne team highly enough with Kim Bailey being an ace ambassador for the organization!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled Kim and Shawn were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. They are both amazing members of our team and we are fortunate to have them. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son's First Car"

- aaron's first car

If I had to opportunity to orchestrate my son's first experience with buying a vehicle, it still wouldn't compare to Kim Bailey, she is AWESOME and has the patience of a saint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Shawn Saunders

Nov 20, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your son's first vehicle! We are honored to have been a part of such an important time in his life. It was our please assisting you and Kim appreciates your amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,190

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,990

2014 Ford Edge

$15,990

2017 Ford Escape

$15,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,990

2014 Cadillac ATS

$12,690